On CNN...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 October 2014

On CNN...lol

I'm the biggest culprit in this so I'm not laughing at them...just showing you that others also make mistake...:-)

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»
Rose John said...

Bola Lmao, CNN na Ebola not Bola make una nor change the name. Rozay talking

Superhattitude said...

Lmao!!!!!!!!! *rolls to borno* a whole CNN this is hilarious well sha I don't blame em na fear of ebola no make em fit spell am full :)

Lollll..no one above mistakes. @idsamuel000@yahoo.com

Dee Tee said...

... Lolzz ... 'm i laughing... Lol

Ejiro said...

Lol.....no b only Bola,na Shola

Haha lol first to comment sha,,,, let them wait for the giant OF africa to help them fight african virus na thunder go fire them

now they ll feel d tension of living wt Ebola in dia country. God hlp dem

fynestw@gmail..com

Yes they are ready for BOLA and KAYODE!

Yeah right.We all make mistakes

Heheheh. Are they really ready for Bola. Instagram mss_goldie

Tis_Iyke said...

All the bolas (adebola etc) go hear am...hehe

Hahahahahahahahahahaaa.......

Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

Lols!!! From ebola»bola...

Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa......I still dey laf grammar hard no be small.....nobOdy is above mistakes.....

Best known to them.
Mutalyb@yahoo.com

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa......I still dey laf grammar hard no be small.....nobOdy is above mistakes.....

Thank God for ur life oooo!

Lwkm ooo...instead of Ebola they write Bola...typographic error aiye

Pastor Accused of Cheating with a Married Woman disgraced inside church during sunday service
Here

Girl Tries to Jump From a High Building to Kill Herself
Here

How Some Rich Men Take Advantage of Poor Secondary School Girls
Here

Things some Doctors do with Nurses inside their office
Here

Bola? Now that's funny.

hmmmm... Good to know U accept u also make dis mistake....
Are?? Bola??

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Av a blessed week

Ewochimoh. Bola don suffer...... @sagekristen

Hahahahahahaha

Helena said...

Lol they can also make funny mistakes too,no be only bola and bovi

Helena said...

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Hehehe.. My sister.. Thats the question i asked myself too.. just realized that CNN is not the most perfect.
LIB ALL THE WAY!

nsi..CAN said...

Lol..perhaps,BOLA is the short form of EBOLA..#..watch a couple of yoruba movies subtitled in english and u wld laff-until-ur-mouth-tears##my fav line in "eyinoku"..a perculiar yoruba movie is "the same God dat made JONAH swallow the WHALE, wld stop BANKE frm goin to London"

Freaking hilarious

mandy said...

Bola Tinubu s going 2 visit US hospitals? They shud prepare well o....😃😃😛

Lol......I guess even the best at what they do make mistakes too......

Tocee said...

Mistakes are inevitable especially d typographical ones

NO Ofcourse they aren't Ready for my BOLA!!!

Bimablinks said...

Lol a whole cnn makin diz kind of flop... Hahahaha na wa o....

No be on Bola, na Tinubu

Josh Atuanya said...

They are ready for Bola,Asiwaju,even Tinubu...

Chai Bola don suffer o

No be only bola,na jumoke

hahahaha bola kor bisi ni

Linda you are just undisputed, a master of your work udensismith@ymail.com

Raylah said...

Loool.... Are they ready 4 Bola? Bola don reach there? She nor tell me o! Hahahahaha. CNN and their funny mistakes. Anyways, i'm sure other countries will prepare now that almighty US has got it. Better safe than sorry

More grease to your elbow linda, udensismith@ymail.com

LMFAO....sooo funny poor bola

linda dis is not a mistake. Its ignorance i guess dey dont knw wat ebola is all about

Lwkmd. Linda plz get busy biko

very funny…….. no one is above mistake

beck and call said...

is it bola ahmed tinubu?

Abi oooooo my sister. CNN sef dey gbagaun ooooooo

beauty said...

True talk linda no one is perfect............lol

Hahahaha! Dear CNN, nooo! U.S hospitals are not ready for BOLA, but his brother ADE. Bia Nwa Ikeji, i warn u, dnt eat my commnts any mor, dere are plenty restuarants &mama put in Lagos whr u can go &eat as much fuud u want, mtchwww!!! BTW, why ddnt u post anytn abt d BBA open ceremony yestade? (Miss LIB'ly Addicted!)

Yes none is above mistakes#

Hahahaha! Dear CNN, nooo! U.S hospitals are not ready for BOLA, but his brother ADE. Bia Nwa Ikeji, i warn u, dnt eat my commnts any mor, dere are plenty restuarants &mama put in Lagos whr u can go &eat as much fuud u want, mtchwww!!! BTW, why ddnt u post anytn abt d BBA open ceremony yestade? (Miss LIB'ly Addicted!)

Language for owners, abroad nobody cares about mistake u did in language,,,,,,,

OneKay said...

No naa it's an expensive one especially comin from them on a matter like this plus that 1 so na person name in 9j. Shawn_cart@yahoo.com

KK said...

No b only BOLA na TUNJI..lol

KK said...

No b only BOLA na TUNJI..lol

Bola ke!

Yoma said...

So even CNN are worried bout avin Tinubu...Guess Fashola was right bout him...lol

Tamunoimama said...

Sure, they're ready for APC national leader; BOLA Tinubu

No be only Bola atinuke ni mtscheeew awon ode*

Lmao na real bolanle
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Error of omission lol BOLA

cnn ooo. Bola ko, sikirat ni

Tell dem say Tinubu dey come...

Hahahahahahahhahaha very funny cooladesuwa@yahoo.com

What's their problem with BOLA, lol

Ajayi Oluwagbemiga said...

Everyone makes mistake tho......

Hahaha!!! Nooo,they are ready for ADA.. Lmao

I see a fair number of typo errors on bbc.com and cnn.com sef

Ryt? #smh *Flora*

Girl said...

You are good at doing your Amebo work Linda.

LKJ said...

See consolation o

lol maybe they are not ready for Tinubu.

mayor

Mistakes are inevitable especially d typographical ones

Bola?? Lmaoo.....

Dnt knw oo!! Lol. Bola shld wait if dey r not ready now. Hehehe

The rich also cry.

U r nt perfect & nobody is... We all make mistakes like everyday... So cut dat crab...

The rich also cry.

ij said...

Oops!

True talk.

Bola ko, jumoke ni

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Dauda Aliu said...

Aunt Bola don suffer. Just imagining how Bola will feel when she sees this.

David (dave_gino)

Lol,human error but shouldn't be from such a big media power house

lmfao!!!....."Bola"

Aww.u are right ..its fine.xx

LINDA DON'T BE taken away. Many atimes, the western world pretend not to be able to pronounce or at least spell African names properly even when the evidence is right before them.

I wont be surprised if it is not a mere typographical error, but some silly propaganda by some silly racist clothed as a journalist or CNN staff.

The outbreak has received so much attention worldwide, for someone to be mistyping. didnt someone proof read or review?
#Awon ode oshi

beau said...

Babe you are definitely enjoying this! Anyway enjoy while it last. Lin lin

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hahahahahaha...nobody is above mistake joor..its inevitable

Dauda Aliu said...

I bet 88% of LIBers will read this over again before they can figure out....

That awkward moment when you read ebola instead of Bola + that erroneous awkward moment when CNN the great writes Bola instead of Ebola.
Laughable.

David (dave_gino)

Kemikal said...

Oh, I see. These people. They spelt it wrongly. It should be AdEbola. Soon them go forget say na dem papa manufactured ebola inside laboratory and infested African so that dem go scam us, use Black people as guinea pigs and make billions out of us. Damn them.

Yes o, they are ready 4 Bola! Infact they are even ready 4 Ige in advance. Happy Sallah 2 all Muslim Ummah!
Bilal

no body is above mistake
from nwa nkwerre

no body is above mistake
from nwa nkwerre

no body is above mistake
from nwa nkwerre

They should come learn from naija.......hahahaha

elo tasha said...

A whole CNN...no be only BOLA,hahahaha
Elotash@gmail.com

Lol... Bola indeed

lovlyivon said...

Hahahahaha yea right linlin we re all do sometimes

And Who Approves Linda

are they mad!!!... my name is Bola nau!!

are they mad!!!... My name is Bola nau

temmi said...

Nope they're ready for bolaji

Bola koor shade ni

But naija really tried in containing the ebola, it's a good thing dat we cleared it

Neks said...

hahaha, yes they are ready for BOLA even BOLANLE...

Yes they are ready for BOLA. BOLU and BAYO has already been taken care of...LMAO....Linda you enh? *What EBOLA will cause enh?*

Annette Nwachukwu said...

Buhahahahah linda hw u tk c dz 1..ur eye sharp o..if na nija nau dem go bgin run dia mouth..bola ko bola ni

Hahahahahaha!!!! Bola ke? No one is PERFECT

I gave up on them when they couldn't correctly locate Nigeria on the African map.

LOL Bola is in Nigeria, they shouldn't worry. All they need to get to be ready for is a sh*t load of pomo

No be only bola na bayo

dey should really b ready for bola even ola is on her way there . Hahahaha

Bekeee bu agbala ......lolz
Are we hospitals also ready for Ebola ?
Is we not ?
#asikwana na mu  si.

Bekeee bu agbala ......lolz
Are we hospitals also ready for Ebola ?
Is we not ?
#asikwana na mu  si.

Amablaze said...

Hahahahaha...gbagaun..Issorait it's allowed

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Hahahahahahahaha. Bola indeed. Bose nko?

Mistakes and not Mistake *giggles*.

No, they are ready for BOSE.

tangerine said...

No they are ready for Damola

EVA said...

Bola ke? Bolaji ni,, maybe Bolanle or Iyabola..lol

Ebola nd nt bola...

APPLELIPX said...

Correct dem na..... gbaguan detector

oy said...

e don red for them.onovogoodness@yahoo.com

Lol.thats CNN.

No be only bola,u for say bisi lol

MARAIZU said...

True talk !!!!!!
They are ready for tolu

@iam_maraizu

you are not laughing at them but u are laughing out loud?

Lol... Lin thank God u know. No be Ebola again.. Bola too na sickness.

Samoyooyo

These guys are human after all. But how can they be this careless on a consistent basis?

Lol....just look at the expression on their faces..

@lindaikeji Please can you correct it?

Bola ko, Sade ni...lol

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

banny said...

When u already laffed. Not surprised one bit. Cnn too na pple so dey ain't above making mistakes

They never see anything

#########Godpunishdevil############

Bola ko', Nkechi ni.

Of course they are ready for "Bola"...lmao

Hahahahahaha
Afi bola nor oooo
Lwkmd

Whirlwind said...

Guess thats why the word 'mistake' exists. To define our fallibility as humans; no matter how learned or savant we supposedly are. 7c112097

CNN ndi ara!; aren't they too advanced professionally to make that sort?

Blessed day and week to us all..

*My R1.50c comment*

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Dey re ready for tola

Hahahhaahhahaaha! CNN don fall ma hand

Modupe

Lol....everyone makes mistakes

tina said...

Hahahahahah na really BOLA. tina.agori@yahoo.com

*mistakes*
Thank me later.

No be only Bola,na Shadia,crazy US media,always fond of making mistakes..

LMAO. MY RIBS ARE ACHING. I CANT LAUGH ANYMORE

No man is above mistakes. Lol. Very hilarious.

iamdebby-g said...

Lol...its Bola indeed~God's baby

BOLA ko SHOLA nii..........LOLZ

Nobody is above mistake. Twitter/@dj_smartt

No! I don't think they're ready for Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

bola ke otuochaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! Sorry i mean oops busted

Lol. It's mistakes darling...

Ebube God said...

Lol Bola ko Tope ni

Haha hilarious indeed

Linda u be iti ooo, so u no see that "S" which represents many?

Is U.S. hospital ready for Ebola And Are U.S hospitalS ready for Ebola are two different things. Go back to school.

Taiwo Otannu.

Hehehe! Linda though
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

CHEESSYGOODNESS said...

Lolz..... Nah real Bola!Linda you no go kill person.Thegowife@gmail.com

CHEESSYGOODNESS said...

Lolz..... Nah real Bola!Linda you no go kill person.Thegowife@gmail.com

Lol! BOLA!!! May be na new strain of EBOLA.

Lol! Na Bola dem dey fear, no be Ebola!

Bola indeed! Lol
oluwaseunonigiobi@gmail.com

Others also make 'mistake'.!!! Na wa oooo. Linda don dey miss road.

DGifted said...

Eheheheh. Evri1 makes mistakes. Only dat sumtymz, making them could be costly. In diz case, it really isn't. Just funny.

SEEN

Bola ko, Bimbo ni.. Lol

EVERYBODY MAKES MISTAKE. THEY AINT PERFECT. ********QUEENMAYA********

lol

EVERYBODY MAKES MISTAKE. THEY AINT PERFECT. ********QUEENMAYA********

very funny..buh its too expensive for cnn...@candidcamzz Alexanderoyego@yahoo.com

Oyinbo people also makes mistake sometimes A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ are here ÏŒ̲̣̣̣₪ LIB monitoring M̶̲̅γ̲ gbagz...its U̶̲̥̅̊ sabi(lolz)

Lol. if they can't spell "Ebola" correctly then they are definitely not ready for EBOLA.

Bola ko! Bimbo ni. Hehehe even cnn dey tagbon

lol.....no dey 're ready for shade not bola...mumus

mistakes you mean?

royal said...

last time it was Niger, now it is Bola

ab chimoney said...

o set eee... lol..

I don't tink dey are ready 4 Ebola. swtangeliyke@gmail.com

Lmao

Omigosh can't stop lol

DENNIS said...

Looool... Very funny...BOLA ko...BALOGUN ni...

gbengadennis @yahoo.com

Yesso...Bola dey com US-very fine girl

Lol. Very funny

Hhaaahaahaa no de re ready for Tinubu no be only Bola!!!

bola is nt ready gan

Hahahahahha
Lindy baby

DENNIS said...

Looool... Very funny...BOLA ko...IGE ni...

gbengadennis @yahoo.com

lindodo no body is above mistake

Bola ko Bimbo ni...
Joe..Corban LLC

Yeah, true...lol. "Bola" better get ready too.

Fitness, Weight loss, World News

Bola ko,bose nii.lolzzz

lolz

Hahahahahaha chaiii bola don suffer

Lol Linda u no serious oo....qudratadenike@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»