Lol..perhaps,BOLA is the short form of EBOLA..#..watch a couple of yoruba movies subtitled in english and u wld laff-until-ur-mouth-tears##my fav line in "eyinoku"..a perculiar yoruba movie is "the same God dat made JONAH swallow the WHALE, wld stop BANKE frm goin to London"
Loool.... Are they ready 4 Bola? Bola don reach there? She nor tell me o! Hahahahaha. CNN and their funny mistakes. Anyways, i'm sure other countries will prepare now that almighty US has got it. Better safe than sorry
Hahahaha! Dear CNN, nooo! U.S hospitals are not ready for BOLA, but his brother ADE. Bia Nwa Ikeji, i warn u, dnt eat my commnts any mor, dere are plenty restuarants &mama put in Lagos whr u can go &eat as much fuud u want, mtchwww!!! BTW, why ddnt u post anytn abt d BBA open ceremony yestade? (Miss LIB'ly Addicted!)
LINDA DON'T BE taken away. Many atimes, the western world pretend not to be able to pronounce or at least spell African names properly even when the evidence is right before them.
I wont be surprised if it is not a mere typographical error, but some silly propaganda by some silly racist clothed as a journalist or CNN staff.
The outbreak has received so much attention worldwide, for someone to be mistyping. didnt someone proof read or review? #Awon ode oshi
Oh, I see. These people. They spelt it wrongly. It should be AdEbola. Soon them go forget say na dem papa manufactured ebola inside laboratory and infested African so that dem go scam us, use Black people as guinea pigs and make billions out of us. Damn them.
228 comments:
1 – 200 of 228 Newer› Newest»Bola Lmao, CNN na Ebola not Bola make una nor change the name. Rozay talking
Lmao!!!!!!!!! *rolls to borno* a whole CNN this is hilarious well sha I don't blame em na fear of ebola no make em fit spell am full :)
Lollll..no one above mistakes. @idsamuel000@yahoo.com
... Lolzz ... 'm i laughing... Lol
Lol.....no b only Bola,na Shola
Haha lol first to comment sha,,,, let them wait for the giant OF africa to help them fight african virus na thunder go fire them
now they ll feel d tension of living wt Ebola in dia country. God hlp dem
fynestw@gmail..com
Yes they are ready for BOLA and KAYODE!
Yeah right.We all make mistakes
Heheheh. Are they really ready for Bola. Instagram mss_goldie
All the bolas (adebola etc) go hear am...hehe
Hahahahahahahahahahaaa.......
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
Lols!!! From ebola»bola...
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa......I still dey laf grammar hard no be small.....nobOdy is above mistakes.....
Best known to them.
Mutalyb@yahoo.com
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa......I still dey laf grammar hard no be small.....nobOdy is above mistakes.....
Thank God for ur life oooo!
Lwkm ooo...instead of Ebola they write Bola...typographic error aiye
Pastor Accused of Cheating with a Married Woman disgraced inside church during sunday service
Here
Girl Tries to Jump From a High Building to Kill Herself
Here
How Some Rich Men Take Advantage of Poor Secondary School Girls
Here
Things some Doctors do with Nurses inside their office
Here
Bola? Now that's funny.
hmmmm... Good to know U accept u also make dis mistake....
Are?? Bola??
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Av a blessed week
Ewochimoh. Bola don suffer...... @sagekristen
Hahahahahahaha
Lol they can also make funny mistakes too,no be only bola and bovi
Hehehe.. My sister.. Thats the question i asked myself too.. just realized that CNN is not the most perfect.
LIB ALL THE WAY!
Lol..perhaps,BOLA is the short form of EBOLA..#..watch a couple of yoruba movies subtitled in english and u wld laff-until-ur-mouth-tears##my fav line in "eyinoku"..a perculiar yoruba movie is "the same God dat made JONAH swallow the WHALE, wld stop BANKE frm goin to London"
Freaking hilarious
Bola Tinubu s going 2 visit US hospitals? They shud prepare well o....😃😃😛
Lol......I guess even the best at what they do make mistakes too......
Mistakes are inevitable especially d typographical ones
NO Ofcourse they aren't Ready for my BOLA!!!
Lol a whole cnn makin diz kind of flop... Hahahaha na wa o....
No be on Bola, na Tinubu
They are ready for Bola,Asiwaju,even Tinubu...
Chai Bola don suffer o
No be only bola,na jumoke
hahahaha bola kor bisi ni
Linda you are just undisputed, a master of your work udensismith@ymail.com
Loool.... Are they ready 4 Bola? Bola don reach there? She nor tell me o! Hahahahaha. CNN and their funny mistakes. Anyways, i'm sure other countries will prepare now that almighty US has got it. Better safe than sorry
More grease to your elbow linda, udensismith@ymail.com
LMFAO....sooo funny poor bola
linda dis is not a mistake. Its ignorance i guess dey dont knw wat ebola is all about
Lwkmd. Linda plz get busy biko
very funny…….. no one is above mistake
is it bola ahmed tinubu?
Abi oooooo my sister. CNN sef dey gbagaun ooooooo
True talk linda no one is perfect............lol
Yes none is above mistakes#
Language for owners, abroad nobody cares about mistake u did in language,,,,,,,
No naa it's an expensive one especially comin from them on a matter like this plus that 1 so na person name in 9j. Shawn_cart@yahoo.com
No b only BOLA na TUNJI..lol
Bola ke!
So even CNN are worried bout avin Tinubu...Guess Fashola was right bout him...lol
Sure, they're ready for APC national leader; BOLA Tinubu
No be only Bola atinuke ni mtscheeew awon ode*
Lmao na real bolanle
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Error of omission lol BOLA
cnn ooo. Bola ko, sikirat ni
Tell dem say Tinubu dey come...
Hahahahahahahhahaha very funny cooladesuwa@yahoo.com
What's their problem with BOLA, lol
Everyone makes mistake tho......
Hahaha!!! Nooo,they are ready for ADA.. Lmao
I see a fair number of typo errors on bbc.com and cnn.com sef
Ryt? #smh *Flora*
You are good at doing your Amebo work Linda.
See consolation o
lol maybe they are not ready for Tinubu.
mayor
Mistakes are inevitable especially d typographical ones
Bola?? Lmaoo.....
Dnt knw oo!! Lol. Bola shld wait if dey r not ready now. Hehehe
The rich also cry.
U r nt perfect & nobody is... We all make mistakes like everyday... So cut dat crab...
The rich also cry.
Oops!
True talk.
Bola ko, jumoke ni
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Aunt Bola don suffer. Just imagining how Bola will feel when she sees this.
David (dave_gino)
Lol,human error but shouldn't be from such a big media power house
lmfao!!!....."Bola"
Aww.u are right ..its fine.xx
LINDA DON'T BE taken away. Many atimes, the western world pretend not to be able to pronounce or at least spell African names properly even when the evidence is right before them.
I wont be surprised if it is not a mere typographical error, but some silly propaganda by some silly racist clothed as a journalist or CNN staff.
The outbreak has received so much attention worldwide, for someone to be mistyping. didnt someone proof read or review?
#Awon ode oshi
Babe you are definitely enjoying this! Anyway enjoy while it last. Lin lin
Hahahahahaha...nobody is above mistake joor..its inevitable
I bet 88% of LIBers will read this over again before they can figure out....
That awkward moment when you read ebola instead of Bola + that erroneous awkward moment when CNN the great writes Bola instead of Ebola.
Laughable.
David (dave_gino)
Oh, I see. These people. They spelt it wrongly. It should be AdEbola. Soon them go forget say na dem papa manufactured ebola inside laboratory and infested African so that dem go scam us, use Black people as guinea pigs and make billions out of us. Damn them.
Yes o, they are ready 4 Bola! Infact they are even ready 4 Ige in advance. Happy Sallah 2 all Muslim Ummah!
Bilal
no body is above mistake
from nwa nkwerre
no body is above mistake
from nwa nkwerre
no body is above mistake
from nwa nkwerre
They should come learn from naija.......hahahaha
A whole CNN...no be only BOLA,hahahaha
Elotash@gmail.com
Lol... Bola indeed
Hahahahaha yea right linlin we re all do sometimes
And Who Approves Linda
are they mad!!!... my name is Bola nau!!
are they mad!!!... My name is Bola nau
Nope they're ready for bolaji
Bola koor shade ni
But naija really tried in containing the ebola, it's a good thing dat we cleared it
hahaha, yes they are ready for BOLA even BOLANLE...
Yes they are ready for BOLA. BOLU and BAYO has already been taken care of...LMAO....Linda you enh? *What EBOLA will cause enh?*
Buhahahahah linda hw u tk c dz 1..ur eye sharp o..if na nija nau dem go bgin run dia mouth..bola ko bola ni
Hahahahahaha!!!! Bola ke? No one is PERFECT
I gave up on them when they couldn't correctly locate Nigeria on the African map.
LOL Bola is in Nigeria, they shouldn't worry. All they need to get to be ready for is a sh*t load of pomo
No be only bola na bayo
dey should really b ready for bola even ola is on her way there . Hahahaha
Bekeee bu agbala ......lolz
Are we hospitals also ready for Ebola ?
Is we not ?
#asikwana na mu si.
Bekeee bu agbala ......lolz
Are we hospitals also ready for Ebola ?
Is we not ?
#asikwana na mu si.
Hahahahaha...gbagaun..Issorait it's allowed
Hahahahahahahaha. Bola indeed. Bose nko?
Mistakes and not Mistake *giggles*.
No, they are ready for BOSE.
No they are ready for Damola
Bola ke? Bolaji ni,, maybe Bolanle or Iyabola..lol
Ebola nd nt bola...
Correct dem na..... gbaguan detector
e don red for them.onovogoodness@yahoo.com
Lol.thats CNN.
No be only bola,u for say bisi lol
True talk !!!!!!
They are ready for tolu
@iam_maraizu
you are not laughing at them but u are laughing out loud?
Lol... Lin thank God u know. No be Ebola again.. Bola too na sickness.
Samoyooyo
These guys are human after all. But how can they be this careless on a consistent basis?
Lol....just look at the expression on their faces..
@lindaikeji Please can you correct it?
Bola ko, Sade ni...lol
Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
When u already laffed. Not surprised one bit. Cnn too na pple so dey ain't above making mistakes
They never see anything
#########Godpunishdevil############
Bola ko', Nkechi ni.
Of course they are ready for "Bola"...lmao
Hahahahahaha
Afi bola nor oooo
Lwkmd
Guess thats why the word 'mistake' exists. To define our fallibility as humans; no matter how learned or savant we supposedly are. 7c112097
CNN ndi ara!; aren't they too advanced professionally to make that sort?
Blessed day and week to us all..
*My R1.50c comment*
Dey re ready for tola
Hahahhaahhahaaha! CNN don fall ma hand
Modupe
Lol....everyone makes mistakes
Hahahahahah na really BOLA. tina.agori@yahoo.com
*mistakes*
Thank me later.
No be only Bola,na Shadia,crazy US media,always fond of making mistakes..
LMAO. MY RIBS ARE ACHING. I CANT LAUGH ANYMORE
No man is above mistakes. Lol. Very hilarious.
Lol...its Bola indeed~God's baby
BOLA ko SHOLA nii..........LOLZ
Nobody is above mistake. Twitter/@dj_smartt
No! I don't think they're ready for Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
bola ke otuochaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! Sorry i mean oops busted
Lol. It's mistakes darling...
Lol Bola ko Tope ni
Haha hilarious indeed
Linda u be iti ooo, so u no see that "S" which represents many?
Is U.S. hospital ready for Ebola And Are U.S hospitalS ready for Ebola are two different things. Go back to school.
Taiwo Otannu.
Hehehe! Linda though
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Lolz..... Nah real Bola!Linda you no go kill person.Thegowife@gmail.com
Lol! BOLA!!! May be na new strain of EBOLA.
Lol! Na Bola dem dey fear, no be Ebola!
Bola indeed! Lol
oluwaseunonigiobi@gmail.com
Others also make 'mistake'.!!! Na wa oooo. Linda don dey miss road.
Eheheheh. Evri1 makes mistakes. Only dat sumtymz, making them could be costly. In diz case, it really isn't. Just funny.
SEEN
Bola ko, Bimbo ni.. Lol
EVERYBODY MAKES MISTAKE. THEY AINT PERFECT. ********QUEENMAYA********
lol
EVERYBODY MAKES MISTAKE. THEY AINT PERFECT. ********QUEENMAYA********
very funny..buh its too expensive for cnn...@candidcamzz Alexanderoyego@yahoo.com
Oyinbo people also makes mistake sometimes A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ are here ÏŒ̲̣̣̣₪ LIB monitoring M̶̲̅γ̲ gbagz...its U̶̲̥̅̊ sabi(lolz)
Lol. if they can't spell "Ebola" correctly then they are definitely not ready for EBOLA.
Bola ko! Bimbo ni. Hehehe even cnn dey tagbon
lol.....no dey 're ready for shade not bola...mumus
mistakes you mean?
last time it was Niger, now it is Bola
o set eee... lol..
I don't tink dey are ready 4 Ebola. swtangeliyke@gmail.com
Lmao
Omigosh can't stop lol
Looool... Very funny...BOLA ko...BALOGUN ni...
gbengadennis @yahoo.com
Yesso...Bola dey com US-very fine girl
Lol. Very funny
Hhaaahaahaa no de re ready for Tinubu no be only Bola!!!
bola is nt ready gan
Hahahahahha
Lindy baby
Looool... Very funny...BOLA ko...IGE ni...
gbengadennis @yahoo.com
lindodo no body is above mistake
Bola ko Bimbo ni...
Joe..Corban LLC
Yeah, true...lol. "Bola" better get ready too.
Fitness, Weight loss, World News
Bola ko,bose nii.lolzzz
lolz
Hahahahahaha chaiii bola don suffer
Lol Linda u no serious oo....qudratadenike@gmail.com