Nigerian troops engaged in fierce battle with Boko Haram in Michika | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 October 2014

Nigerian troops engaged in fierce battle with Boko Haram in Michika

According to a breaking news report, Nigerian troops are currently engaged in a fierce gun battle with Boko Haram men at Michika town in Adamawa state. Hopefully our troops will crush them as they've been doing in recent times.

103 comments:

Is this going to ever end?

God pls help our soldiers...twitter/@dj_smartt

Amen! #i'dratherbeselfmade

Nawa ooo...dese boko guys are serious o. God help us

KILL DEM ALLLLLLLL!!!!

Amin

Oge Nsimah said...

God continue to be with them,

May God protect Nigerian troops. These are men with families, duty calls, but God protects. p4dworld@gmail.com

All the best

We pray O Lord!

#mynameisrex

We pray O Lord!

#mynameisrex

God let the Nigerian Army triumph over evil forces

frank millz said...

May Victory be for Nigerian Army

The way linda said "crused" ehh.. It sounded deep lol

henrietta4gwins said...

ALMIGHTY Father in HEAVEN plz protect our Soldiers n grant them VICTORY, Amen.

Make I hear which battle they are just dicivn us dem ft fyt BH? 2mro we go hear say BH don kill 70

....SUNNY X...

Their end is near.

Tee said...

NIGERIA A CRAZY COUNTRY WHERE THE RICH PAYS AND BRAINWASH UN-EDUCATED FOLKS/LESS PRIVILEDGED TO KILL THEIR COUNTRYMEN. (ALL BECAUSE OF POWER)

Boko Hara will soon be a thing of the past.

it is well with naija.bh is just trying they wnt succeed. soon they bcom history.

Victory is ours in Jesus name, beatricechichi@ymail.com

The Lord is Their Strength.....Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger...... akubuike1@yahoom.com

light dem up..!!! No fear no mercy

Dats my honest analysis of dis ayedee s mata. If u go tru his timeline u ll discover he has been accused of such severally n he ddnt deny it. Just be careful dear, God ll put dem to shame IJN.

light dem up..!!! No fear no mercy

My prayer is with them. EVIL shall slay itself and give way to good.

Level d ground lik sodom..

SnoopyGin

God help us oooo cooladesuwa@yahoo.com

KWEEN said...

May God protect our troops and grant them victory. These men are away from their families and loved ones just to restore peace and safety for our sakes. I pray they all return safe. Amen.

It's funny how you always do the same thing you laughed at CNN for doing. Look at your title...

kill dem boko all

dapizy02@gmail.com

This rather a serious issue, all hands should be on deck for prayers for them. We should all uphold them in our prayers. We're talking about our beloved Country here, we can't afford to seat & fold our hands as we watch the devil & his agents destroy this country. We say Capital NO to the deviL ! AMANDA!!

kill dem boko all

dapizy02@gmail.com

kill dem boko all

dapizy02@gmail.com

God pls help nigeria soldiers . This evil sect will one day be a history. By Gods grace.

God pls give us victory over these boko people

kill dem boko all

dapizy02@gmail.com

kill dem boko all

dapizy02@gmail.com

AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN.... AMIN AMIN AMIN AMIN AMIN AMIN AMIN

Anyone hating on Linda just because she's successful is just a reminder that they're not where you @ yet Linda, let haters keep hating while you keep getting that fame girl...

People don't understand gossip at all... Lame ass ppl....

Harry G said...

Hmmmmm !!!! Na wa ooooo

God help us and keep us, #GODBLESSNIGERIA

This BH no dey finish? God help our soldiers.

Lord God fight these battle for us. Amen

God save this country.

God hlp our soldiers ooooo. Hey! Linda wn wil u stat postn my comments nawa oo abi mk I buy u anoda jeep. Veracruz

I pity any Nigerian young person who makes the mistake of joining the Nigerian armed forces. The Nigerian armed forces as it is to day is slavery, especially for the other ranks, once in, you can't resign,despite all the oppression, injustice and persecution. Forget what ever is written in the books which nobody sees. They don't always apply in practice. Why can't Naija be like other countries all over the world where the military can sign for shorter time, like 2, 3-6 years like in the US, UK, Canada,Ghana, South Africa, Israel, etc.

God help our soldiers oo

May God be wit dem.we are more dan conquerous.Victory for d troops.LONG LIVE NIGERIA.

May God be our soldiers. They will win d war in Jesus name, Amen.

what are the up coming soldiers thinking by now?

God pls help our soldiers to win this battle, BH must stop #onelovefromSnow#

Animals liars... Who is boko haram who is Nigeria army ? Ain't they the same Maschew

God Be With Them Over There said...

God who gave them the privilege will see them through it

www.nairastar.com

God who gave them the privilege will see them through it

www.nairastar.com

More grease to our military troops, especially my dear friend## name witheld by me for security reason

Like seriously this men bh are mean

Like seriously this men bh are mean.

Bryan said...

May God give the soldiers the courage, protection, wisdom to win this war. We appreciate the sacrifice of our soldiers, they are heroes!

Dukedom said...

Surely, God will give us victory.

Amen ooooooo

MAY GOD PROTECT THEM AND WE WILL BATTLE AND WIN
FROM NKWERRE

MAY GOD PROTECT THEM AND WE WILL BATTLE AND WIN
FROM NKWERRE

Help them oh GOD

God be with the troops to crush this evil that has come to us

It will never hend

God please take control. Let there be end to the terrorism in our country Nigeria

I wish naija troop success.

Naija troop shall be victorious IJN. In God we trust.

As usual, our troops will recover more armoured vehicles, guns and in photo's voice, kill them all for our troops are gods in this game and there Kingdom has come

Aheadahead9ja

God give our soldiers victory over them

May God help them.

God plz save the lives of our troops and that of the residents of Michika town.

God plz save the lives of our troops and dat of the residents of Michika town.

i-fab said...

May God be with them...Amen!

But can NTA update their logo already?? That's logo old af...

grace to your elbow

They will conquer without loss AMIN

ur grace o lord

Gid will always be with those fighting just fight. . Our soldiers will surely crush those animals..

Kill them all!!!may almighty God fight 4 Naija against this dreaded sect...

Oyo state soon 2 be Governor

if Nigeria military mean to take BH from the game. BH no reach

all 9ja right behind you with showers of prayerz. God wil pave way 4 all able men that laid their life before death to bring shikau or his double and troops to feel the wrath of their own dreadful hobby. kill them all! God be with our troopz. save them all. Amen.

Crush who??? Abi dey'll let dem win...wait,dey wnt to strt possessing smaall twns nw? 4 wat?

Kill all d bokos

Na last fight...actor must kill boss

Thou shall not kill

Lord help d military men

So dey never mean am.....ehhh eh is dat so. Biko make una mean am #bhshudend

ula said...

God pls help us eradicate this evil bokoharam and their sponsors

ula said...

Lin biko approve my comment

Na wa oh

TUFINE said...

THE LORD IS OUR STRENTH

linda, na big lie oooo, na boko boies dey kill dem like small children, so make them no lie give us abeg

Good luck gUyz show the BH wat u ar made off @Randy A

God help Nigeria

Oh God strenghten our military men