Nigerian troops engaged in fierce battle with Boko Haram in Michika
According to a breaking news report, Nigerian troops are currently engaged in a fierce gun battle with Boko Haram men at Michika town in Adamawa
state. Hopefully our troops will crush them as they've been doing in
recent times.
Dats my honest analysis of dis ayedee s mata. If u go tru his timeline u ll discover he has been accused of such severally n he ddnt deny it. Just be careful dear, God ll put dem to shame IJN.
May God protect our troops and grant them victory. These men are away from their families and loved ones just to restore peace and safety for our sakes. I pray they all return safe. Amen.
This rather a serious issue, all hands should be on deck for prayers for them. We should all uphold them in our prayers. We're talking about our beloved Country here, we can't afford to seat & fold our hands as we watch the devil & his agents destroy this country. We say Capital NO to the deviL ! AMANDA!!
Anyone hating on Linda just because she's successful is just a reminder that they're not where you @ yet Linda, let haters keep hating while you keep getting that fame girl...
I pity any Nigerian young person who makes the mistake of joining the Nigerian armed forces. The Nigerian armed forces as it is to day is slavery, especially for the other ranks, once in, you can't resign,despite all the oppression, injustice and persecution. Forget what ever is written in the books which nobody sees. They don't always apply in practice. Why can't Naija be like other countries all over the world where the military can sign for shorter time, like 2, 3-6 years like in the US, UK, Canada,Ghana, South Africa, Israel, etc.
As usual, our troops will recover more armoured vehicles, guns and in photo's voice, kill them all for our troops are gods in this game and there Kingdom has come
all 9ja right behind you with showers of prayerz. God wil pave way 4 all able men that laid their life before death to bring shikau or his double and troops to feel the wrath of their own dreadful hobby. kill them all! God be with our troopz. save them all. Amen.
103 comments:
Is this going to ever end?
God pls help our soldiers...twitter/@dj_smartt
Amen! #i'dratherbeselfmade
Nawa ooo...dese boko guys are serious o. God help us
KILL DEM ALLLLLLLL!!!!
Amin
God continue to be with them,
May God protect Nigerian troops. These are men with families, duty calls, but God protects. p4dworld@gmail.com
All the best
We pray O Lord!
#mynameisrex
We pray O Lord!
#mynameisrex
God let the Nigerian Army triumph over evil forces
May Victory be for Nigerian Army
The way linda said "crused" ehh.. It sounded deep lol
ALMIGHTY Father in HEAVEN plz protect our Soldiers n grant them VICTORY, Amen.
Make I hear which battle they are just dicivn us dem ft fyt BH? 2mro we go hear say BH don kill 70
....SUNNY X...
Their end is near.
NIGERIA A CRAZY COUNTRY WHERE THE RICH PAYS AND BRAINWASH UN-EDUCATED FOLKS/LESS PRIVILEDGED TO KILL THEIR COUNTRYMEN. (ALL BECAUSE OF POWER)
Boko Hara will soon be a thing of the past.
it is well with naija.bh is just trying they wnt succeed. soon they bcom history.
Victory is ours in Jesus name, beatricechichi@ymail.com
The Lord is Their Strength.....Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger...... akubuike1@yahoom.com
light dem up..!!! No fear no mercy
Dats my honest analysis of dis ayedee s mata. If u go tru his timeline u ll discover he has been accused of such severally n he ddnt deny it. Just be careful dear, God ll put dem to shame IJN.
light dem up..!!! No fear no mercy
My prayer is with them. EVIL shall slay itself and give way to good.
Level d ground lik sodom..
SnoopyGin
God help us oooo cooladesuwa@yahoo.com
May God protect our troops and grant them victory. These men are away from their families and loved ones just to restore peace and safety for our sakes. I pray they all return safe. Amen.
It's funny how you always do the same thing you laughed at CNN for doing. Look at your title...
kill dem boko all
dapizy02@gmail.com
This rather a serious issue, all hands should be on deck for prayers for them. We should all uphold them in our prayers. We're talking about our beloved Country here, we can't afford to seat & fold our hands as we watch the devil & his agents destroy this country. We say Capital NO to the deviL ! AMANDA!!
kill dem boko all
dapizy02@gmail.com
kill dem boko all
dapizy02@gmail.com
God pls help nigeria soldiers . This evil sect will one day be a history. By Gods grace.
God pls give us victory over these boko people
kill dem boko all
dapizy02@gmail.com
kill dem boko all
dapizy02@gmail.com
AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN.... AMIN AMIN AMIN AMIN AMIN AMIN AMIN
Anyone hating on Linda just because she's successful is just a reminder that they're not where you @ yet Linda, let haters keep hating while you keep getting that fame girl...
People don't understand gossip at all... Lame ass ppl....
Hmmmmm !!!! Na wa ooooo
God help us and keep us, #GODBLESSNIGERIA
This BH no dey finish? God help our soldiers.
Lord God fight these battle for us. Amen
God save this country.
God hlp our soldiers ooooo. Hey! Linda wn wil u stat postn my comments nawa oo abi mk I buy u anoda jeep. Veracruz
I pity any Nigerian young person who makes the mistake of joining the Nigerian armed forces. The Nigerian armed forces as it is to day is slavery, especially for the other ranks, once in, you can't resign,despite all the oppression, injustice and persecution. Forget what ever is written in the books which nobody sees. They don't always apply in practice. Why can't Naija be like other countries all over the world where the military can sign for shorter time, like 2, 3-6 years like in the US, UK, Canada,Ghana, South Africa, Israel, etc.
God help our soldiers oo
May God be wit dem.we are more dan conquerous.Victory for d troops.LONG LIVE NIGERIA.
May God be our soldiers. They will win d war in Jesus name, Amen.
what are the up coming soldiers thinking by now?
God pls help our soldiers to win this battle, BH must stop #onelovefromSnow#
Animals liars... Who is boko haram who is Nigeria army ? Ain't they the same Maschew
God who gave them the privilege will see them through it
www.nairastar.com
God who gave them the privilege will see them through it
www.nairastar.com
More grease to our military troops, especially my dear friend## name witheld by me for security reason
Like seriously this men bh are mean
Like seriously this men bh are mean.
May God give the soldiers the courage, protection, wisdom to win this war. We appreciate the sacrifice of our soldiers, they are heroes!
Surely, God will give us victory.
Amen ooooooo
MAY GOD PROTECT THEM AND WE WILL BATTLE AND WIN
FROM NKWERRE
MAY GOD PROTECT THEM AND WE WILL BATTLE AND WIN
FROM NKWERRE
Help them oh GOD
God be with the troops to crush this evil that has come to us
It will never hend
God please take control. Let there be end to the terrorism in our country Nigeria
I wish naija troop success.
Naija troop shall be victorious IJN. In God we trust.
As usual, our troops will recover more armoured vehicles, guns and in photo's voice, kill them all for our troops are gods in this game and there Kingdom has come
Aheadahead9ja
God give our soldiers victory over them
May God help them.
God plz save the lives of our troops and that of the residents of Michika town.
God plz save the lives of our troops and dat of the residents of Michika town.
May God be with them...Amen!
But can NTA update their logo already?? That's logo old af...
grace to your elbow
They will conquer without loss AMIN
ur grace o lord
Gid will always be with those fighting just fight. . Our soldiers will surely crush those animals..
Kill them all!!!may almighty God fight 4 Naija against this dreaded sect...
Oyo state soon 2 be Governor
if Nigeria military mean to take BH from the game. BH no reach
all 9ja right behind you with showers of prayerz. God wil pave way 4 all able men that laid their life before death to bring shikau or his double and troops to feel the wrath of their own dreadful hobby. kill them all! God be with our troopz. save them all. Amen.
Crush who??? Abi dey'll let dem win...wait,dey wnt to strt possessing smaall twns nw? 4 wat?
Kill all d bokos
Na last fight...actor must kill boss
Thou shall not kill
Lord help d military men
So dey never mean am.....ehhh eh is dat so. Biko make una mean am #bhshudend
God pls help us eradicate this evil bokoharam and their sponsors
Lin biko approve my comment
Na wa oh
THE LORD IS OUR STRENTH
linda, na big lie oooo, na boko boies dey kill dem like small children, so make them no lie give us abeg
Good luck gUyz show the BH wat u ar made off @Randy A
God help Nigeria
Oh God strenghten our military men