Ladies who would you hit: Emmanuel Ikubese vs Kenneth Okolie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 October 2014

Ladies who would you hit: Emmanuel Ikubese vs Kenneth Okolie

So it's Mr Nigeria 2014 Emmanuel Ikubese (left) vs Mr Nigeria 2010 Kenneth Okolie (right). If you could 'chop and clean mouth'...lol...who would you hit, ladies?

154 comments:

Guy on the right of course . Cool dude.

SANDRA said...

Kenneth okolieeeeeeeeee

The two of them.... abeg I can't shout.

Umm thinkin

tina said...

Non. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Umm thinkin still thinkin

dhobiz said...

Hmm hard decision but Len makes a better deal

That moment when my hammer comes handy . I'll continue to hit them till they turn slim.*Big grin*

gimme some of this kenneth joor..lol...kiddin ..@candidcamzz

Mma cee said...

Linda...what dyu mean by chop and clean mouth. please stop promoting sexual immorality and looseness. And am not hating. I love you to bits.

lool none linda..

Peejay said...

Both cute, wouldn't "chop" any though...

kenneth okolie .....He looks mature and smart.l like his dressing code.

I read the "bringingmedown post" just now and I must say I'm really short of words and I feel for you my dear ...Of all animals, only humans inflict pain deriving pleasure from doing it...but like u rightly said dear..The moment ones greatness is been seen, monitoring beings/spirits rekindle their fire..But I'm confidently telling you that "GOD ALMIGHTY WOULD NEVER LET YOU FALL" God is so much there for you ok? Read this and see how it works. Rom 12:19-20. BishopDammy#

Jane said...

Kenneth oooo. Hot dude. #Crushing#

None. ..they both look too hard and ibotic.

Kenneth Okolie

Emma ol the way*

I have missed LIB for days. How did I get addicted? I almost slammed my BB. I swear, Ms. Linda, "you for pay me"

Kenneth pls...ild chop n evn leave d oil on my mouth.he is mre facially handsome.

Neymar said...

Kenneth okolie ofcos *wink* d guy whld mak a good actor

With that kain teeth wey full emmanuel mouth? Make he suarez me? No I'll pass. D oda guy is cool but I no de do chop and clean mouth.

EbonyAma said...

None. My hubby is ok 4 me.

Emmanuel is hawt.I will take him.
Faceoflib

I will hit emmanuel,he is so hot

Definitely Kenneth Damn! I was so close close to him last mehn does he smell good! *faints*

Akwaugo said...

Mr Nigeria 2014 I like dat guy

Lindaaaaaaaa!

Emmanuel doe hehe

None.

Gboyega said...

I would hit Kenneth.

Kenneth Okolie all day err day, I just love the dude #lovestroke#

None Linda none...dem dey irritate sef.

Kenneth okolie

Emnanuel for sure.

Not even date, Chop & clean mouth???? Lol
In 21 century, everything is cheap except success anyway

Kenneth

mizz_cheddah said...

Definity Kenneth okolie...

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Non of the above

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

My hubby is better than them. So I would hit my hubby so hard am so loving dat man *wink*

They re cute, but not hitting any one as you said

I'll go for Kenneth Okolie;he is my kind of man till tomorrow.(winks) Opuruiche says so.

pipifierce said...

Kenneth. He looks calm.

Emmanuel. He's nt heavenly, but he try small.

#QueenVenus

Definitely Kenneth that guy is SEXY!

KWEEN said...

Kenneth Okolie

None

Seriously... None of the above! KK

Kenneth Okolie of course! he's yummy!

kenneth Okolie

Definitely Kenneth, Emmanuel plays for the other team, u understand what I mean? :)

Kenneth okolie!!!..dat dude is loaded mehn!

Mr. Kenneth Okolie

2010 all d way. thelma says so

kenneth okolie of course

La waoooooo.

Hmmm a 3some with both.. :*

Emmanuel,dts if he's not gay

Both. Will chop dem one by one. Hehhehe

NONE. *****QUEENMAYA******

Okolie....😍

Nneamaka said...

i choose mr.nigeria 2014,his cute

i would definitely chop kenneth nd i no go even clean mouth if possible...those lips r killing mehn!!#just saying lol

Chop and clean mouth = Emmanuel
Chop and enjoy the oil on my lips = Kenneth

'chop n clean mouth mouth'??, seriously Linda. Nyway the past Mr Nigeria looks wayyyyy betr dan d present one

its kenneth baby..
#chizzy#

None

Two of dem good ooooo,but prefer d 2014 guy

None

Lol @ "chop nd clean mouth"! Ajo nwa Linda! But seriously eh, ama analyse dem for d ladies oh! Ken looks like d buff kind(he filled his jacket) but he look mean here nd his mouth is like onye tara nzu dat didn't clean mouth. Emmanuel on d other hand has a a softer look nd his lips eh(I reserve my comments ooooooo! Lol)!
So, any bad gal who wants to b spanked in d bedroom when naughty wud go 4 Kenny but any diehard romantic, mills nd boom reader, Harlequin romance buff gal wud go 4 Emmanuel! *Just saying*
I know who I want 4 my sis shaa *wink*.

#GM Says#

Daralohi said...

Emma all the way

Kenneth all the way.

leez.c said...

Meeeeehn ken okolie anyday and everyday mahn

Gay Guy said...

none

Emanuel all d way

awwwwww! so confuse on who but linda this men are hot!!!!

Emmanuel,coz he's new in2 d game & has not been drained but Kenneth must ve pass 2Ru multiple sizing from those Lagos stupid sugar mummy

Emmanuel for me

I luv 2 work wt Emma on project sizing

Non. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

lina said...

Emmanuel all day everyday

It's got to be Mr Ikubese.. Chop and clean mouth things hey..ssshhh lol

*My R1.50c comment*

jaunty Unachukwu said...

Kenneth okolie anytime anyday

Chinenye said...

Emmanuel all the way, I dont need to think about this one.

Hahahahaha Kenneth Okolie

Kenneth okoli any day any time.

Linda please stop all these silly chop and clean mouth rubbish you subtly put to corrupt our youths. Why can't you ask who they will like to marry or date? Please be wise! God bless you more

Both!!!!

Linda ds 1 hard *yawns* Okolie is fyn, Emma gat d body. Brb

LIB88COUTURE

Kenneth okolie

Non

Kenneth okolie

Oya! Ladies, start fantasising na. Linda aff giv u pipo job. Sofa me em guy n VERYSTRAIGT! c u!

#mynameisrex

Oya! Ladies, start fantasising na. Linda aff giv u pipo job. Sofa me em guy n VERYSTRAIGT! c u!

#mynameisrex

mummy3 said...

D guy with d pink lips............dreamy eye

D guy on d left

Please give me Kenneth any day, any time, he's way hotter than Emmanuel abeg, lolz

hmmm i will go for Kenneth okolie. the guy is so hot #doropretty

Swaggcino said...

Kenneth okoli all d way

Seriously?? What is there to think about?? Its Kenneth all the way. He is all the buffet of manliness a woman could need for a life time and beyond. I'd chop and leave my mouth oily as evidence of that good good! No cleaning mouth here.
Love from a lady in a land beyond beyond ;-)
LCM.

Seriously?? What is there to think about?? Its Kenneth all the way. He is all the buffet of manliness a woman could need for a life time and beyond. I'd chop and leave my mouth oily as evidence of that good good! No cleaning mouth here.
Love from a lady in a land beyond beyond ;-)
LCM.

Emmanuel is my choice, see kenneth lips like d one wey dey smoke igbo, his face is too hard. Tell am make he take am smal smal o. He no fine

Neekee said...

Kenneth okoli 20000 times handsome mehn

Kenneth!!!!

WTF does chop and clean mouth mean? WTF does "HIT" mean? Please have respect for yourselves.

PS: I find neither of them attractive.

I will think about it

A threesomes with both of them

Emmaa moooo

Nwadiogo said...

Emmanuel is Gud t go

It seems keneeth is wit d highest vote

*yawwwns* none

kenneth okolie for sure

I thought Kenneth was engaged?

I J E said...

When in Rome...Act like a Roman yeah?...My option (C N I) ain't here so I will pass..#biggrin

Jade said...

The hot guy from 2010. Soooo manly.hehe

TUFINE said...

HA NO NMA

Lol @ "chop nd clean mouth"! Ajo
nwa Linda! But seriously eh, ama
analyse dem for d ladies oh! Ken
looks like d buff kind(he obviously filled his jacket) but he looks mean here nd his mouth is like onye tara nzu dat didn't clean mouth. Emmanuel on d other hand has a a softer look nd his
lips eh(I reserve my comments
ooooooo! Lol)!
So, any bad gal who wants to b
spanked in d bedroom when
naughty wud go 4 Kenny but any
diehard romantic, mills nd boom
reader, Harlequin romance buff gal wud go 4 Emmanuel! *Just saying*
Btw, I know who I want 4 my sis shaa *wink*.

#GM Says#

oh well nothing to do with me

Aunty too forward, she was jokingly asking.

Non of d above Linda.

I'd hit on the blue jacket.

*** forst to comment ***

E be lyk say u be lez

Hmm... U go lyk prick well well o

Why sounding so bitter? Is either u've not recovered from being hurt or u r a die-hard lesbian.

Emmanuel! delicious

So you prefer Yorudirtic like baba Suwe?

Kenneth all the way!!!

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

None of the above

Emmanuel. Not to chop n clean mouth, na only Linda sabi dat English......hehehehe.

Emmanuel

Linda, you mean 'hit on' not 'hit', right?

Teacher said...

Seconded, gbam

Teacher said...

Seconded, gbam

Of course you don't. As your NAFDAC expiry date don dey near.

Emerald said...

Please ask her

2B19C2EB said...

Uhummmmm #lol

Nneka Karimo (DAUGHTER OF ZION) said...

Kenneth fucking pussy...useless motherfucker

Nneka Karimo (DAUGHTER OF ZION) said...

Linda I go vex ooo u better post all my comment..Kenneth is a fucking pussy..street fighter,woman beater..

Neither! The one on my left looks like a big time con artist, and the one on the right looks stiff and constipated. Alloy can have them..lol

Both of dem be wowo

Emmanuel anytime meh!

Right one

Mz Beehave said...

KENNETH OKOLIE!! ALL DAY. EVERYDAY!!!!!!

KENNETH KENNETH OOOOOO KENNETH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kenneth it is for me

kenneth okolie seriously

Emmanuel ooo, he is handsome and hot...Linda post my comment biko

Posted by Emeka Igwe said...

The Guys look gud oo
www.mekinson.blogspot.com