Jennifer Holliday, Desiree Coleman Jackson, Tevin Campbell, Ledisi, Monica, Jazmine Sullivan, Tamia, Mary Mary, LeAnn Rimes, Yolanda Adams, Rachelle Ferrell and Stevie Wonder all performed at the party which held in his Atlanta mansion...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 23 September 2014
Tyler Perry reportedly expecting his first child
Jennifer Holliday, Desiree Coleman Jackson, Tevin Campbell, Ledisi, Monica, Jazmine Sullivan, Tamia, Mary Mary, LeAnn Rimes, Yolanda Adams, Rachelle Ferrell and Stevie Wonder all performed at the party which held in his Atlanta mansion...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
96 comments:
Sorry linda
happy for him!!.....wish he gets married tho b4 havin baby mamas arnd...like every oda entertainment figure out dere
Congratulobia
Linda for ur mind..it is nt too late now...u can gve him d second one...lol
Lol sorry Linda.You either snatch him from her or you share with her,just make sure you're the highest shareholder...Dreaming.com
Awwwnnnn, congrats Tyler Perry and happy belated birthday. So he isn't even married. hmmm
wow linda u shuld hav told d guy that u lov him na. Wel nice 1. Badguy.com
i just love this guy. thought he had grown up children oooo. hiannn. congrats to him
Congrat to 'em and thank you to blogthug for helping me if he's seeing d zombie huntress comment muaaaaaaaah.
All these gay men sha! :)
Lol..lindodo u eh
Worefa floats his goat jere
Hehehe....so tyler perry self have sex? I thought he was the "Good and holy" man of Hollywood, o well,konji na bastard
Lol at “ he couldn't wait for me to give him d baby”, ur own man is coming. Congrats to him
Wow, I'm happy for dis guy his d best, winks
Wow congrats to Tyler Perry,he is so talented.
congrats T.........But looks like u scared of marriage
Lol. Dnt cry, u hear? Don't see what's sooo hot about him that makes u crazy about him tho.
#QueenVenus
Aww! He's expecting his first baby when I was hoping to be his wife someday *sad face*
Eeyah, Linda, ur best is yet t come. Lol, Pele ooooo. Congrats to him.
Aww! He's expecting his first baby when I was hoping to be his wife someday *sad face*
Aunty Linda If you Love him don't let his gf/soon to be baby mama stop you......Go Get Your Man**** I dey your back
I tthought this man waa a born again Christian. There was this time he even laid hands on td jakes to pray for him. Hmmm christianity of na wa days.
Loolz Lindiway u're not serious.
Congrats to them.
Gud 4 him
MZ G
She's the one Linda. It's been coded for a while now. He's even bought her a house. Puts to rest the gay rumors
Hello Linda,
I want to email you something.
Pls what's your email address?
Congrats to him, abasky2002@yahoo.co.uk
I thought he was gay.
I always thought he was gay. This confirms it.
I'm in love with the circle-shaped table in pic 2...happy birthday Madea *bbmtongueoutface*
Good luck
Check this post
... Meet the Mother and daughter who are also a lesbian lovers . Click to Read
I thogt dey said he s guy? Confused much o
*gay
Congrats 2 him. Love d guy, love his movies.
Really happy for you, congrats Mr T.P
Wow
Amazing
I no know why na for Naija man pikin come land. I don talk am say na for yankee Baba God for through me go (lol).
Good news.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Congrats to him...I so much luv his movies. #urwelcome#
Wow! 45?
Congratulations to the couple...they look really cool together.
ILcity's Finest.
Contrary to popular opinion. ...congrats man...#SeunLondon
So he is going to be a baby papa. I kinda expected more from him. *Disappointing*
Congrats to him..
Omg! I am finished! My dreams have been shattered.
StEvie Wonder is 9ja's version of Cobhams. Talent.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
God pls I need ur blessings in.my.life chei mr perry u are living d good life
Lol, linda baby, u can still give him ur own baby, hahahaha
Nice one.......... congrats to him.
Congratulation Tyler
Show us the lucky woman
Pele Linda...God ll bring ur own man!
Tosintall
I won't be surprised if this guy should come out one day to say 'I'm gay!'
Meanwhile, Linda keep crushing on him, that's the least you can do for now.
I am Ozo.
Same here! Extremely disappointed! :(
You little boy repent na
What is this world turning into??
Onyx too talking about sex?????
Nawa oh. Where your mother dey sef?
Thought they said he was gay or his this a charade to delay his coming outta the closet?
Congrats to him.
I love Tyler Perry, am so happy for him. Fell in love with him when I watched Haves and Haves Not.
Linda dis one is no more urs o unless u want to be his baby mama and I don't wish dat for u. Lols.
#ayaadeyemi#
LOL! Lindiway pele oooo! congrats to him
Exactly my thots. Wats sooo hot abt him?
it's so disheartening that people don't value marriage again.....people even congratulate immorality........ he has not married her but expecting his first child from her and people are saying congratulations.......anyways Am disappointed at him......he was suppose to be a role model....
.......I wish her a safe delivery.......
Good for deem
Congratulations. Thought he was gay for sure based on the rumormill. He wants an heir for his empire.
Person no fit talk sex again?
Hahahahahaha.i feel u.i so much love him.
Thot he was a man of God. Is immorality now permitted. First Dietrich Haddon now Tyler Perry. This world is coming to an end.
this dude no be gay? i shock...congrats
lin lin e be like say u sabi d real babe. oya tell us.
Congrats to Tyler.
Tyler seem gay to me. Not judging him though. Congrats. 'Sergio Frankie'
finally he has got some one to inherit his empire congrats to him remaining his best friend Oprah dat one no one born at all already its too late for her
Go to www.rityonyi.blogspot.com for *hot romance gist
U pple knws linda loves gay nw
Good 4 him
I like tyler perry...but with this news am so disappointed...not that money is the problem here...well men and their ways shaaa..
My thoughts exactly!
I thought he was a real Christian???
Linda if u doubt she is d one is it u den?
This s the MAN OF GOD that was anointing TD Jakes... God is watching you!!!
I'm rather disappointed. So what's all the godliness he portrays in his movies if he's also having premarital sex?!
Baby mamas everywhere! He should marry her already. Men sha. Love Tyler perry though.
Thought he was gay..He is gay I mean.
I am almost certain its Surrogacy. Congrats Ty.
Sweet couple
@Anonymous..you are wrong..its not that people don't value marriage..its because marriage comes with a lot of pressure and lots of people are scared of commitments..that's tyler perry choice..you have no right to criticize him..or say people congratulate immorality...because no one is righteous..as God..so lower your expectations because you aint perfect!!
This is great news! I love this man, my husby can now be at rest o because Tyler has been his rival...lol
Maybe he is not gay or has changed
Congrat to him
Something real fishy about this. Why wasn't the pregnant lady at the celebration?? Did he mention her name at all? Or is he the one to give birth?
And nobody told him this isn't worthy of celebration, seeing he goes on about Christian morals all the time?
And why oh why hasn't he married her, at least THAT would dispel the gay rumours.
Tyler Perry: Great movie maker, average actor, most probably in the closet.
Kimmy*****
I just read Tyler Perry and Wendy Williams is the same person, LMAO!
Boat man not goat. Jeez!
This guy no gay again??!!
He should be so ashamed of his self DAT at his age he just HV 1 son n is not even married
45 n first child wow wow
Tyler is so gay.