She's got a body to die for!! Most girls here will kill for dis kinda bod! Go sahara,me got ur back.. And bonario,we know ur gona use ur Vaseline,no need pretending...
If its not panadol,it can ever be panadol. Just having boobs doesn't make you a woman. This man should quit trying so hard,go and pick ur manhood where you dropped it.
With time God will definitely start arresting you all one after the other. Since you people are trying to turn this world into something else #onelovefromSnow#
Miss koi koi we have seen you o! Very plastic something. Ihe chukwu gekpe. I am sure even God will be amazed at some of his creatures, the extent of der stupidity.
*Yawn* *callin my driver,come and take me out wit my 2014 range over my hubby bought for me this year* not interested.if u r garri be garri,dnt trynna be foofoo n pounded yam. DARREL
why is she hiding the koko that makes her a woman if she truely is one. i want to see a proper bikini body make i see if they cut her prick. Am just anxious to know what is down there so no insult intended ms sahara.
The reason why you can't be too sure when your asking a woman out! With a 'former' guy looking like this, you wonder how many more you see on the streets!
If u were a man, u are still a man cos u were born a man..using surgery to give ur self boobs and Pu*** doesnt make u a woman cos ur voice remains a mans voice...so i can never address these gays as she.#myopinion
Hmmmm this Onyx Godwin did u actually refer to Bonario as gay? Mtcheeew when gay is written all over you, pls go and read your books and don't say trash here
Ohhh pulease cut the "resPect peoples choice movement", like any of them respect my eye feelings... Can't seem to get a decent sleep since I saw the picture of the girl with three boobies...#cheEzyjayne
@Jay Spence ,welcome 2 Linda Ikeji's blog. To d left u will find the LIB-haters who hate on every article Linda outs up *n hate on some commentators*. To the right u will find the LIB-lovers who are the direct inverse of the LIBH. Anx to the centre u will find the IndifferentERS, who no send anybody bt jst wanna read d articles n comments. Feel free 2 join any of the mentioned groups, 4 wherever u find urself, ur guaranteed 2 have lots of fun.
Nigerians please stop hating each other for goodness sake. Your corrupt government officials & men of god are there for you to attack. Common be civilized. -femzi anthony's.
Take it or leave it sahara,u CAN NEVER become a woman! Serzly,if God decides t run his judgement based on gender,whr wld u be? Guess on d "confused" file.
The fact that she's transgender/gay doesn't make her less human or monster...learn to respect people choices...most kind hearted people I've met r gays for some reasons they treat people very kindly $ with respect. I'm not bi nor gay but as a lady I most admit she's hurt mehn!! Live and let's live. I'm posting this on my IG as I already have few of her pic on my page..I love u guys
This is so disgusting. Smtcheeeeeeeew. Only God knows what she has underneath. Let's see how much drugs he can take for the rest of his miserable life.
This guy should face the camera so we see the long jock in the bikini. You know in your mind you are still a man and continue to cry at nights when you are alone....You regret your actions but the people sponsoring you keep paying you. Aint all about money
I respect any human being so long they do same to me. I do not condemn whatever anybody wishes to become : gay, bi or transmission abi tragender. I am straight and do not have to push it in other people's faces as I do my business behind closed door and dress up when coming out. Pls they too should keep their business to themselves so we can all hv peace.
Is this why she wanted to become a woman? To wear makeup, pump her boobs with silicon and take almost naked pictures of herself? It takes a lot more to be a woman and that she would never have the satisfaction of knowing. Mschew.
Are u trying to say God made a mistake by creating u as a man? Sometimes I wonder what gets into this pple. I wonder how long u'll keep taking drugs to preserve dis mistake u ve made. I just hope its reversible in case u decide to change
God don create you jeje make u no do wahala...u say no ...na wahala you come find for yourself bcos u go dey buy hair , buy make up eyelashes etc all the wahala wey woman dey do to make themself fine ur own go need more extra effort cos e no easy to be a woman... pele #arakunrintodiobinrin
151 comments:
Lol. Na cartoon she b.
She's hot indeed, abasky2002@yahoo.co.uk
Beat which body! Linda pls, u r obviously her fan, pls she shld take several seats, with her fake body.
Mitchewwwwwwwwwwww
Pics: See 200 Level Ghanaian Girl Expelled From School After Sex Pictures Leaked!
The first pix no fine @ all.
Fine boobs. Man face!
Lmaoooo Just had to share this funny article here
hahahahaha. If you are married or in a relationship, do not read this story
This man is really beautiful.
Me like it
Jaw drop
I reserve my comment
Not bad.....(I'm new here linda,this is me first time of commenting)
Idiot you no dey show us the part that still proves you are man. Otondo..
Swallows spit...OMG..shez trangender!...spits out!
when some people gogo bowdown to other gods so dat they will bear children....this is exactly what they will get and many more.
Wat is dis boy promoting
Hmmmmmm......DAT breast shaaa can cos arouse ani dick
Hmmmmm.......DAT breast can arouse ani dick
Linda and dis her best frnd sef
Oshi O de nle Paako...Linda it seem to me like you support all these shitty things n behaviour the bible frowns at is ur own hubby
Show ur dick nau,u will remain a man forever,no matter d surgery,mtewwwwwwww
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
"Sideways" photos becos "she" doesn't want the bulge in her bottoms to show or maybe "she" tucked her penis in between her legs
"Sideways" photos becos "she" doesn't want the bulge in her bottoms to show or maybe "she" tucked her penis in between her legs.Weirdo
yucky
Nudity is now the order of the day. Ugly!
Lin lin dis early mornin na dis boygirl U dey Show us. ok continue.
... Transnonsense.. Hmm
Chei
She's got a body to die for!! Most girls here will kill for dis kinda bod! Go sahara,me got ur back.. And bonario,we know ur gona use ur Vaseline,no need pretending...
She looks more like a cartoon.
holy. The devil is at work. Jah jehovah emmanuel. Badguy.com
If its not panadol,it can ever be panadol.
Just having boobs doesn't make you a woman.
This man should quit trying so hard,go and pick ur manhood where you dropped it.
Ok congrats Sahel savannah.Next pls..
With time God will definitely start arresting you all one after the other. Since you people are trying to turn this world into something else #onelovefromSnow#
ah lyk d swimsuit buh d tin wearing it s a big no for mua_
Hot tho. Perfectly changed. But whenever I see her/his legs am like WTF!!!
see as she dey like wetin snake vomit,,,,idiot mumu
Hmmmm, she's kinda cute in her own way.
Na wa oooo
I don't envy u I only feel your pain...........cos u'll be on hormonal drugs for life
Seriously she doesn't look good especially her hair..dis aren't hot linda but fake..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Mr Barbie
Ugly thing
Transgender!!!..Am not moved,cos its like am viewing a Naked Dude....#GetOffTheCamara......in pete Edochie's voice"
Hell! Hell! Hell
Bonario wont grab his Vaseline for this one for sure
She looks cute
Abi wetin make we yarn again
*yawns*
Bonario wont grab his Vaseline for this one for sure
pls pack well jo
D fakest boob on earth......looks silly on dos barbie eyes.
Hmmm, all I see here...is a man with bobbi. #jstpassing
We av cin it
MZ G
Devil
them go fear sexy.her/his body tho.
Her face....so unreal. Linda anoda last monday is cumin ooooo. Hope i win dis time
Nwa nkpi! he goat
At the end of the day, he's still a man.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
nawa ooooo, signs of end time!
bikini inside room? OGECHI
Shameless idiot, your mates are solving problems you are creating one.
Everything about her is fake, just everything, name it.
Looks like a witch! Am sure she must be one.
Is that the beast hair? The beast come get hair like humans but too disgusting no nyash,puaaa #trowing up#........queenet nina..
Hot bikini koo, hot bikini nee. Even her skin is hotly bleached.
Aint nothing real here,Just a blown out doll,She man Whore!Dat Vag is carved in there,Punk Hoe!
Miss koi koi we have seen you o! Very plastic something. Ihe chukwu gekpe. I am sure even God will be amazed at some of his creatures, the extent of der stupidity.
I can't see the body na
Na breast person just dey see
Sexy mama, Hmmmm... let me reserve my comment
See as she do face na monkey wey ekectric shock
Mtchew
She's still a man to me
Olofofo
....SƖεεkz
Mr.Sahara.........his boobs are all I see, I'd call him Hot,but that will be an insult to ........*lips sealed*
ILcity's Finest.
He tried so hard
Hmmm, see him or her fake and un~attractive body. Totally rubish.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
This baba is here again flaunting his body! *yuck* ....
This..this is just wrong mehn....
*Yawn* *callin my driver,come and take me out wit my 2014 range over my hubby bought for me this year* not interested.if u r garri be garri,dnt trynna be foofoo n pounded yam.
DARREL
Lmao@beat that body..she's preety but am not tripping cos its all fake
why is she hiding the koko that makes her a woman if she truely is one. i want to see a proper bikini body make i see if they cut her prick. Am just anxious to know what is down there so no insult intended ms sahara.
Still a dude...*sips alomo*
*ogaboss says so via Iphone6plus*
Oboy...see melon,those things are looking artificial abeg
Pls which body? Mtcheeeew.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
just like no woman has ever done
Who kias,dry skin
fool lady
The reason why you can't be too sure when your asking a woman out! With a 'former' guy looking like this, you wonder how many more you see on the streets!
And thats a cute manlady...
Prettier that a lot of gurls
Habeeb bello u r so cute
She is a Man!!! i wonder what is will be address as when she/he gets to heaven. First time comment
If u were a man, u are still a man cos u were born a man..using surgery to give ur self boobs and Pu*** doesnt make u a woman cos ur voice remains a mans voice...so i can never address these gays as she.#myopinion
Pls Linda stop posting this mans pic on ur blog
Bonita u crack me up always, luv u girl. Don't mind d deserted soul, pity it.
why now
Scrolling down in search of Bishop Dammy's comment.
While commenting don't forget he is a full grown man with balls under he's legs #facts
yeye dey smell..attention seeker
Why is she not facing the camera and take full frontal picture, if u will not see her bulge d1(k from the bikini.
He/she is a man as far as am concern.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Desperate witch frm d sea
Dis person looks like a witch/wizard
This man is trying... somebody's son! Uwa di egu
I just hate u....u make it so easy
Abomination
far back
True True, she looks so fake. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Learn to respect pples choices! Then you will find happiness. `~reppin Samsung Note3
Lol..this guy sef
You are disowned from Nigeria. Benue guy fa! chai
Hmmmm this Onyx Godwin did u actually refer to Bonario as gay? Mtcheeew when gay is written all over you, pls go and read your books and don't say trash here
Aunty linda,hope say barbie doll no dey bribe u...u like to publish her everytime...
Linda you owe me breakfast and an apology,, I just threw up on my breakfast....... This is irrigusting..#icheEzyjayne
She looks good, Linda. What did she look like as a man?
As far as I am concerned u still remain a man. Irritating!
ONE WORD - PAMPERS!!!!!!!
I need full pix 2 knw wat 2 say ~ice princess~
@Jay Spence ,welcome 2 Linda Ikeji's blog. To d left u will find the LIB-haters who hate on every article Linda outs up *n hate on some commentators*. To the right u will find the LIB-lovers who are the direct inverse of the LIBH. Anx to the centre u will find the IndifferentERS, who no send anybody bt jst wanna read d articles n comments. Feel free 2 join any of the mentioned groups, 4 wherever u find urself, ur guaranteed 2 have lots of fun.
Rubbish cover up Mr
Nigerians please stop hating each other for goodness sake. Your corrupt government officials & men of god are there for you to attack. Common be civilized. -femzi anthony's.
Your mates are workin real hard to graduate from high school with flyin colors... You are always here foolin ur G*y age
Take it or leave it sahara,u CAN NEVER become a woman! Serzly,if God decides t run his judgement based on gender,whr wld u be? Guess on d "confused" file.
ekwensu otolo
Bishop Dammy,pls lead us in prayer.
This is becoming too much.
...Ezinwa...
Doll baby man... Looking soooo fake. Tufiakwa
Cab also harden some nippled
Can still harden some nipples
The fact that she's transgender/gay doesn't make her less human or monster...learn to respect people choices...most kind hearted people I've met r gays for some reasons they treat people very kindly $ with respect. I'm not bi nor gay but as a lady I most admit she's hurt mehn!! Live and let's live. I'm posting this on my IG as I already have few of her pic on my page..I love u guys
Is he ,sorry she also having vagina.
All i can say is that Linda is trying to promote something...
I reserve my comments
This is so disgusting. Smtcheeeeeeeew. Only God knows what she has underneath. Let's see how much drugs he can take for the rest of his miserable life.
Yhu dat r gud in judging pple. Hw gud r yhu in ur christain lives. Be watchfull frnds
This guy should face the camera so we see the long jock in the bikini. You know in your mind you are still a man and continue to cry at nights when you are alone....You regret your actions but the people sponsoring you keep paying you. Aint all about money
he abi she nor get nyash o ahahahaha
(twitter/instagram)
Madam sahara,show us your clitoris, all women have one. please show me your own.
FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dats all I see
Fake everything
From head to toe......olatee_seun@yahoo.com
Dis human irritates
I respect any human being so long they do same to me. I do not condemn whatever anybody wishes to become : gay, bi or transmission abi tragender. I am straight and do not have to push it in other people's faces as I do my business behind closed door and dress up when coming out. Pls they too should keep their business to themselves so we can all hv peace.
Is this why she wanted to become a woman? To wear makeup, pump her boobs with silicon and take almost naked pictures of herself? It takes a lot more to be a woman and that she would never have the satisfaction of knowing. Mschew.
Mitchewwwwwwww..... even sherk's wife find pass this one. dont stare at those eyes if u really wanna have a good nyte sleep. nonosense
Are u trying to say God made a mistake by creating u as a man? Sometimes I wonder what gets into this pple. I wonder how long u'll keep taking drugs to preserve dis mistake u ve made. I just hope its reversible in case u decide to change
Oloriburuku ni bobo yi fa••see him face like doll baby wey upcoming hairdresser dey take learn work••*vomit*#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
Idiot
God don create you jeje make u no do wahala...u say no ...na wahala you come find for yourself bcos u go dey buy hair , buy make up eyelashes etc all the wahala wey woman dey do to make themself fine ur own go need more extra effort cos e no easy to be a woman... pele #arakunrintodiobinrin
I beg carry your wor-wor body comot from my face.
akwuna ten kobo.
Go to Google you fools and see her bikini pics online
Hahahahaha you have keed me with ur comment! I can't stop laughing. He's really irrigusting #pukes#
How did he get d boobs sef..??
Please this is not hot. see her face abeg. mtcheeewwwww