Photos: 10 members of Boko Haram surrender to Nigerian troops | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 September 2014

Photos: 10 members of Boko Haram surrender to Nigerian troops

10 Boko Haram members surrendered to Nigerian troops yesterday September 21st at Kawuri in Borno state, a day after five members surrendered. Many weapons were recovered from the terrorists 

85 comments:

God is at work...

Thank God, the end of Boko Haram is near in Jesus name. Amen

ASHANKA said...

GOOD NEWS

If true,then brilliant.but I have noticed that our defense people release round figures.is it coincidence or.......(60 killed,100 killed,10 surrendered).
Just wondering.

So where are the members? Good work tho.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

www.glowyshoes.com said...

this is good news

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Yes yes yes! I see the end of Boko hara soon.Kudos to Nigeria miltary..please they should pardon those sentenced solders biko oo

So na just 10 men get all is weapon? DHQ shai, make una lie small small oooo...... Oluwasegun say so. 1st to comment

Neks said...

surrender, very good but what about the idiots? they let them go?

God will continue to do it

Those bullets tho
Imagine what they can do to ur body
I still think how they made M16 and M60 an automatic assault machine gun
Those guns badt
And thumbs up for d NA
They doing me proud
Shows Danny boy & Cj didn't die for nothing protecting the national flag

....SƖεεkz

ow are this people gettin ds weapon.Good tin dat dey were nabbed

We are getting encouraging news of recent on this BH wahala. Glory to God. It is well. Psalm 121:7-8. BishopDammy#

jerry said...

Nawa o.... See ammunition wey this pple get. Chai

Goodnews,God will continue to expose them.

Goodnews

maraizu said...

God at work

@iam_maraizu

Dey shd get gud n tangible info 4rm dem b4 dey kill dem oooooo

they will all surrender in Jesus name.

Jehovah ωιℓℓ arrest all the Boko Haramites just the way he arrested Saul on his way t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̇̇̇ Damascus I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Jesus name (Amen).

Where the bloody hell are the pics of the bastards? Liars xxxx

God @ work

Thank God

#king said...

Good news.........................#KingOfKings

Does this mean they really got Shekau? This is a welcomed development.

God please keep arresting them till the last among them surrenders #onelovefromSnow#

thank u jesu christi

Good news.

Small Small we will all b in peace in dis swt country

Ifeoluwa said...

Hope it's true o.

Sign of victory
Victory for us
So happy, thank God

We are getting there,soon it will be a confirmation that BH is no more..this Goodnews needs to be celebrated,God Bless the galant Soldiers of My GREAT NIGERIA!

k

The soldiers should keep no prisoners...

mr linda ikeji said...

Very gud....seems God is answering our prayers .....just pray dey forgive dem # LOVE OF CHRIST#

Lugard said...

Great development & 'NO MORE BOKO HARAM' will oneday, someday be the case.

TO GOD ALMIGHTY BE THE GLORY. FATHER GOD will conquer this evil and banish them all from our land. AMEN!!! And the world in general. AMEN AND AMEN.

Waiting for part two. GEJ all the way till 2019

If all this is true, am confidently say to God be the glory.

Mohammed Islam said...

DOWNFALL OF QU'RANIC MOHAMMADIC JIHAD

Wow!!! More of the news. #victoryforNigeria.

Neymar said...

Tank God, sounds lyk dis is coming to an end soon if oly d report were TRUE sha!

Mohammed Islam said...

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE MODERATE MUSLIMS JUST AS THERE IS NOTHING LIKE MODERATE KILLERS. JIHAD IS CLEARLY WRITTEN IN THE QU'RAN. SO IT'S EITHER YOU ARE A MUSLIM (aka KILLER) OR YOU ARE OF ANY OTHER RELIGION OR SCIENCE.

BIG PAUL said...

This is GREAT NEWS !!!
Many more of such attacks from our Soldiers is expected.

Am sure u guys can't last till end. Of this year, by God grace (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

ANYA IKENGA said...

May be their oga @ the Top is dead after all. Welldone Soldiers. But all these.weapons are from NA armory>

Baby95 said...

Oh, thank God.

BIG PAUL said...

This is GREAT NEWS !!!
Many more of such attacks from our Soldiers is expected.

Thank God. Where man fails, God can't and would never fail. Expect more people.

Good for them ohhh

We must get to the bottom of this rubbish,,,,,,,,,,

Ok very good buh seeing is believing
Faceoflib

Condom said...

God made us escaped the most dangerous virus ebola , who is Abubakar Shekau and his terrorist gang in presence of my Jehovah ?.... I guess God is giving concern about Nigeria now for exposing the evil doers. HALLELUYAH

Raylah said...

God is great! We're all going 2 witness d end of Boko Haram. Thank you lord!b

God answers prayers. That, am sure of. He is d explanation behind this

SVC said...

The nıgerıan Army should be careful. They might want to use dem to get more Information ön how the mılıtary want to attack in other for them to retalıate. IT İŞ WELL

PRETTY GIRL said...

Are theses BH members faceless? #Just saying

Praise God ~ice princess ~

Good news, but why is the Nigerian troops suddenly winning the war against BH now dat GEJ has declared his 2015 presidential intention. Hope it's not political #jesssaying

Politics

All these stuffs are lies! Big lies! Is it in your code of conduct to tell lies to your civilian population whom you are suppose to be subordinate to? Instead of doing your jobs, you are running internet campaign to win cheap praises. Liars!

To God be thy glory

Obinna said...

A welcome development; by the grace of God, they'll soon become history.

Visit my blog: obinnaonyenali.blogspot.com

Evil must loose.

Tata Shosho said...

Good Job

So dis condom sef sabi God

Story story...wey dem pics?

God at work

How are u doing

@ mohammed Islam, y are u so dumb... ur comments are always annoying!
dias jihad in d quran, and it means calling ppl to d way of Allah... so if u aint as dumb as i think, did bokoharams call anybody to Allah's way? idiot

Dis 2014 is a year of testimonies... I can't stop dancing over all d breaktrus and testimonies of God in my life, in my family and in Nigeria. Dr. D.K. Olukoya's 2014 prophecies are all happening at once. Thank u Lord.

Wondering same too

Hmmmmmmn! 2015 things abi? Politics is a dirty game indeed!

miszizy said...

Liars ohh... Where are proof of d kills?

Thank God
that they may know that there is God in Israel! !!!
Yet the children of God is not yet through
at the end they will know

where are these supposed Boko haram terrorists who surrendered? please show us the criminals!

objective said...

So Sahara no longer has reporters to report,if it's to sell fake stories of boko haram wictories dey wil b untop of their game and my dearest Linda will publish. Kudos to d nigerian military.

Dprecious said...

wonderful!!! this is good oo only if its true.... God thank you... soon i say.... very soon... it will happen soon noni...

linsadris said...

God is truly in control

Also wondering

AGB said...

Thank God for victory. #victoryForNigeria.

Greater news

phareed said...

gud jab> May allah continue to the strength our our soldiers

Henry said...

All ye boko haram supporters in this blog who believes only sahara report and doubt the truth even when enough pics have been since a week now, REPENT OR YOU PERISH in Jesus name. Amen. Your names has turned to Anonymous.