JPKingdom calls for plus-sized ladies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 September 2014

JPKingdom calls for plus-sized ladies

Are you are fabulous and curvy size 10 to 22? ‎Do you want to have fun and model in plus size fashion industry? JPKingdom, a plus size clothing line and fashion designer is looking for fabulous and curvy ladies who want to join their team of curvy brand ambassadors.

The audition will hold in Lagos 10am on Saturday, September 27 and curvy confident ladies are encouraged to come show what they got in the bright world of fashion.

The CEO, JPKingdom, Temi Aboderin, says that there are emerging opportunities for plus size ladies looking to carve a niche for themselves in the fashion industry. This audition is another opportunity for curvy ladies to feel beautiful and to build their confidence‎.

JPKingdom CEO/ designers says that curvy plus size ladies should be given the similar opportunity to be on the runway and confidently flaunt what God given them. And this audition gives curvy ladies the opportunity to do just that.

Contact & Follow JPKINGDOM on: Twitter: @iamjpkingdom Instagram: @iamjpkingdom Facebook: facebook.com/jpkingdom
 BB Pin: ‎265C2373 Tel: ‎07067027199, 08187812735

39 comments:

blessing said...

NICE CONCEPT. chatwithless2001@YAHOO.COM

Wow! Nice.

Wey dem orobos in the house
Na una tym to shine
Jokes aside,this is a step in d right direction

...SƖεεkz

Ewo, you see its not for just we de lekpas Orobo don see chance

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Where are u fat ladies?. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

jeRry said...

Cool.

for the ladies..gonna inform my bestie..

Certainly there is hope for the hopeless no doubt.....

Lady stuff
Nice one...

How is size 10 plus size??????pls explain Temi aboderin

LAYE said...

Can't make it to Lag on that day, would have loved to partake in the audition. *sad face*

Daily diet tv said...

It's about time! Have never been attracted to those skinny runway models anyway. Way to go Nigeria!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Lugard said...

baddest orobo's, oya show somebory say you garrit

Joke said...

This kain tin dey backfire sometimes o!

What God has given them abi what eba, akpu, pizza and other junks gave them

Is size 10 now plus size?

Okay.

Since when did a size 10 become plus size?

Look at these animals oh! Since when did a size 10 become plus size??? Behave ya selves!!

Orobo to bad ooo

Not interested

This is good 4 the fatty. #####QUEENMAYA#####

i know of only one plus size shop in Nigeria, and its called Eve Xtra. they stock the best of everything in plus size.

Nice1

How can u say size 10 is a plus size?

Modelling everywhere, I think the young ones should be empowered in something better not all this modelling trash 'just my opinion dou' #onelovefromSnow#

Yes you dummies size 10 is plus size. What did you think it was, Dundee. Have u ever seen 10 on the runway for skinny models? So you're 10 and think you're skinny abi. Olodo go back to school

e be like say Tope aboderin no sabi this biz o, is size 10 plus size? ok maybe in ibadan.

Bring the auditions to Abuja pleeaassseee

Deir facebook page is not even up to date......linda i'm interested oooo and i hope say we no go turn marketers @ d end of d day

Good.

Ur such a dumb ass!

pls all dis modelling tins no dey gud for Abuja? Haba alwz lagos, "sad face"

Am nt fat............but u r still a fool

It's idiots like you that make "already slim" girls think they are fat. Size 10 may not be skinny but is nowhere near plus size biko.If you're fat enjoy being fat alone and don't rope us slim girls in!If ure talking about plus size start from size 14 upwards.Miss Tope please make corrections.Im sure ure so fat you can't breathe,show us yourself na

Chinenye said...

Please hold your auditions in ph as well. No be only Lagos wey orobo dey

This is actually a post of jealousy cos u r not size 10. How can size 10 be plus size it may not be skinny but definately not plus size. Ode oshi

That's how ur life ends hopelessly....bwahahahha.... no doubt

Calm down...in modeling, size 10 is a huge size... 8 can be managed.... thats why they all look half alive....hahahha