‘Why my husband came to Nigeria’- Late Patrick Sawyer's wife writes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 August 2014

‘Why my husband came to Nigeria’- Late Patrick Sawyer's wife writes

In defense of her late husband, Mrs Decontee Sawyerr, widow of Late Patrick Sawyerr, the Liberian man who came into Nigeria with the deadly Ebola virus, has said her sick husband risked all to come to Nigeria because he believed so much in the health system here & wanted to be properly diagnosed and treated. She explained her thoughts on her facebook wall and also took a swipe at the Liberian President, Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, who called out her late husband recently in a CNN interview. What she wrote below...
"Good day my Facebook friends and FAM. I hope all is well with you. Thank you for all of your kind words and support for me and my family. You strengthen me more than you realize. According to an article written on Ava's birthday (August 10) by Sabrina Tavernise of the New York Times, "...in another Liberian newspaper, The New Dawn, which cited footage from a security camera in the airport in Monrovia, Mr. Sawyer behaved strangely as he waited for his flight out of Liberia. He sat alone, avoiding physical contact with people, including an immigration agent who tried to shake his hand, and even lay flat on his stomach on the floor of a corridor of the airport, the paper reported. Continue...

"I’ve read other reports in other papers about Patrick’s ‘recklessness’. I get where they’re coming from, and they certainly have the right to feel the way they do. However, as Patrick’s widow, I would like to shed some light on this from another perspective. One that only I, his wife, would know,” she wrote. I knew Patrick better than anybody else (including himself). 
He had told me many times in the past how much he didn’t trust the Liberian healthcare system. He would tell me about how a person would get checked in for one thing, and get misdiagnosed and get the wrong treatment as a result. On top of that, Patrick was a clean freak, and told me how filthy a lot of the hospitals were. He didn’t tell me this, but I know in my heart of hearts that Patrick was determined to get to Nigeria by all means because he felt that Nigeria would be a place of refuge. He has expressed to me many times in the past that he felt passionately about helping to be a part of strengthening Liberia’s healthcare system, but he knew it wasn’t there yet, and he wouldn’t want to take a chance with his life because a lot of people depended on him… Patrick had a passion for life, and he wouldn’t have wanted his to end. So, I bet anything that he was thinking, if I could only get to Nigeria, a way more developed country than Liberia, I would be able to get some help. How ironic. It has been reported that Patrick avoided physical contact with everyone he came across during his trip from Liberia to Nigeria. When he got to Nigeria, he turned himself in letting them know that he had just flown in from Liberia. Patrick went to Nigeria for help so that he can get properly diagnosed, and not misdiagnosed in Liberia. And if it came back that he did have Ebola, he trusted the Nigerian healthcare system a lot more than he trusted the Liberian’s. His action, as off as it was, was a desperate plea for help. Patrick didn’t want to die, and he thought his life would be saved in Nigeria.
I write today, not simply because of Patrick, but because of the broken healthcare system in the Liberia, and the government’s inability under President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf (and other past Presidents) to fix it. Good doctors, nurses, and other healthcare providers aren’t given the support they need to save lives. President Sirleaf went on CNN News throwing stones at Patrick, a man who can no longer defend himself, a man who worked tirelessly for Liberia. She should be ashamed of herself. I use to admire this woman, and was excited and proud of her accomplishment as the first woman President in the entire continent of Africa. She will always own that. We will always own that. It can’t be taken away from her. It’s something to be proud of. But this woman has failed her country,” she wrote.

281 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 281 of 281

If I slap her

Elizabeth said...

The God of mountain of fire and miracle will judge you and your generations.

Segun said...

Just can't imagine the way people use vulgar words on this blog! What do they teach in your churches? *can's speak for the mosques* But as for christianity, i know its a big sin to use venomous words on our fellow humans. "Out of the same mouth proceedeth blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not so to be." James 3:10. Pls, Libers watch it, its both immoral and unethical to use such terrible words as we are using them here.

This woman has just vomited trash.
Its very stupid of you not to advice your husband to come over to US, why Nigeria? Is US all of a sudden better than Nigeria? I think there's more to your late husband coming to Nigeria, you just don't want to say.... Your husband's carelessness has caused many lives in Nigeria, I think he just has a plan to bring the dreaded disease into our Country, its only a shame that our immigration system is poor, otherwise he should have been sent back. Coming to Nigeria is Cynical.

So why did he deny getting in contact with an Ebola victim (His sister) when the Nigerian doctors asked him?

Are you freaking kidding me? @ better medical health care. This lady is high on chilled pure water #lol. This has got to be the funniest thing I have heard this week.

From every indication it was a deliberate act. The man must be an agent of satan, sent to spread the evil disease. He's carrying out the task of 666 gov to reduce the population of the world. People are countering hiv, now dis. So my people, overcome them by the word of God. Don't allow fear to come over u. This sickness is for the egyptians. Not for children of God. Remember Psalm 91...no plague shall come near thy dwelling'

But your Patric didn't tell them in the hospital that he has Ebola, they where busy treating maleria. Madam abeg forget matter just mourn ur husband and be calm. Why didn't he fly to America. where his family were, at least everyone knows America and there health care system.

No offence but this excuse sounds so stupid (God forgive me). But why didn't your husband do enough research before heading to Nigeria. Is Nigeria better off Liberia's healthcare system? Knowing fully well that the illness he had was deadly and decided to turn himself up at the mercy of Nigeria. Did he not know it was contagious as well?
If he wasn't self fish, did he not think he could infect other people? Did he do his research to see if Nigeria had a cure for this virus? Of all African countries, why Nigeria? But woman, your excuse ain't valid. If he wanted to live, he wont even think of sending himself to another African soil. It would be over the seas and oceans... But who am I to judge, I am just worried for the innocent souls that has been taken. Lord have mercy on us and take this plague away. AMEN

if that's the case madam, don't you think your husband should have owned up to his health issues, instead of allowing himself treated for other sicknesses like malaria and wasting Nigeria's time and souls. Betty

Da-zi said...

This man resemble senator Araraume...and btw, madam, stop talking gibberish...better healthcare ko, evil mindset ni...your husband shoul have flown to Europe...He probably knew what he was doing

Nonsense indeed! ur evil husband came here for vengeance on a demonic mission. As an ecowas staff, why didn't he request to go abroad for treatment. What was he doing at obalende, shey he went to ashawo place and had an attack before he was rushed to d hospital, where he refused to tell the doctors he had come in contact with his sister who also died of ebola.

WD said...

Sawyer did it on purpose. That is d truth and nothing can be substracted from it.
If he knew he had it why did he not tell the nurse in Naija not to treat her for fever and try to avoid contact like he did at Liberia airport.
You need to know the hatred of some of these african countries towards naija.
He is therefore evil and stupid.
and she is blaming her president for saying d truth, She wanted her president to say Sawyer is a legend for bringing Ebola to 9ja?
i hate him, his wife and all Liberians for what they did.
Naija will survive this and it shall pass away too.

WD

He was coming to meet T.B Joshua to pray for him, don't mind this silly lying woman. Which kain dirty better healthcare.... Naija that you'll have leg pain, they'll tell you u need amputation. Remember when this silly woman was lamenting on and on about how her husband would have brought the disease right to her doorstep!!!! She's now trying to play the good wife, it's too little too late. Your husband is evil and God won't forgive him. (One minute we hear he was coming for a conference, another minute we hear he's coming for healthcare, you people think we nigerians are foolish) Msscheeeew.... Just because naija is an unserious country... Only me i'll sue Liberia, i'll sue the airline, i'll sue the estate of Patrick Sawyer because his wife just admitted to knowing about his condition and the fact that he was coming to nigeria, then finally i'll sue the Nigerian Immigration for their stupidity.

MXG said...

When this man flew into Nigeria the outbreak of the virus in Liberia had already been world wide news for several months. Aviation, health and immigration authories in Nigeria should have enforced the mandatory production of current medical reports prior to the boarding of any flight to Nigeria which would have stopped anyone who had tested positive for the virus or any other risky illness from entering our country. So please let's not blame the strange man and his even stranger wife for this very unfortunate sitution we have found ourselves.
Our govt has mindlessly begged a foreign govt that has nothing to lose but a lot to gain from this situation for a vaccine which has not been verified, and even if verified, we are shamefully unable to confirm. Just like the Chibok girls ruse, my people we are being had. Biological warfare, fear tactics and propaganda are nothing new. These are time tested talents of the West.

MXG said...

When this man flew into Nigeria the outbreak of the virus in Liberia had already been world wide news for several months. Aviation, health and immigration authories in Nigeria should have enforced the mandatory production of current medical reports prior to the boarding of any flight to Nigeria which would have stopped anyone who had tested positive for the virus or any other risky illness from entering our country. So please let's not blame the strange man and his even stranger wife for this very unfortunate sitution we have found ourselves.
Our govt has mindlessly begged a foreign govt that has nothing to lose but a lot to gain from this situation for a vaccine which has not been verified, and even if verified, we are shamefully unable to confirm. Just like the Chibok girls ruse, my people we are being had. Biological warfare, fear tactics and propaganda are nothing new. These are time tested talents of the West.

This lady should have maintained her silence. Is she on drugs?!!!!!!!???

Ur husband is mading u dis idiot

Thunder will strike this woman if she continue to say this meaningless story again, then how come her useless husband decided to urinate all over the nurses when they told him the result? You see why i hate lies so much. Amadioha finish u and ur dead husband. Fools.

Cock n bull story.mtcccchhhhheeeeeeewww

Am so sure all is a planed work, only God knows hw much was paid to their family account for him to come spread the deadly disease in the world fastest growing city.
Why did he nt come to US where his health insurance covers him, madam may every soul that planed this along with him die untimely dead.

complete NONSENSE. Madam, what stupid help was he looking for in Nigeria knowing how bad this virus is? he allowed doctors and nurses come in contact with him when he got here. why didn't he announce that he was told he had Ebola virus so they can quickly quarantine him b4 even checking if the Liberia healthcare's diagnosis was right? Patrick Sawyer will rot in hell for bringing this virus to Nigeria. and you Madam, i will advice you not to open that whole on your face again to say trash and mourn your dead husband

All i feel frm wat i read is an angry woman who wants to gt back at d liberian president.i c no point inall she said. May ur huby soul rip. He shdnt av com to nigeria been an american citizen cs alrdy nigeria thier unsolved issue abt boko haram n bomblast kilin innocent ppl nw ds Ebola. Its so unfair. C nurses dieing frm ebola d one of 25yrs who doesnt probably av a child nor accomplished anytin inlife.its so unfair. I feel ds article of urs or writes shd nt av been published cs weve enuf to deal wit in naija. All we need is ways to eradicate it nt u writing to gt bck at liberian president n hailing nigeria.if he had been tKn to US who knws he mite still b alive

Anonym 10:03, I agree with you. The terrorist was approved to travel to Nigeria by the country's deputy health minister after he was diagnosed with ebola. Why would a minister do such a thing knowing the health implications to the destination country? Just as u suggested, I think the purpose was to spread it to a bigger country so as to attract more international publicity for the virus. No matter the reason, the minister's actions and that of Sawyer were very despicable. Both are terrorists and should be treated as such.

Chyke
City: Unknown.

Rubbish

PEAK said...

Tomorrow she will come out and say her Facebook account was hacked. Mtcheew

This woman shuld jus shut up already. Really, u dnt av any excuse or whatsoever. Why dint ur husband travel back to America whr dey'v got better health care system? Must Nigerians suffer becos of ur husband's carelessness and stupidity? Idiot!! U better don't get Nigerians angry.

Complete crap,if getting a better health care was his main desire y didn't he go straight to USA DAT has one of d best health care facilities.is he not an American citizen too.RUBBISH.

Slimmy-ade said...

There is no point in all u wrote. its an out break that has no known cure, no case has been reported in Nigeria neither has anyone announced that Nigeria has the treatment for Ebola. what your husband did is unjustifiable anywhere, it is an intentional act, he doesn't want to die alone or maybe he hate that the virus was yet to get to Nigeria. u should be asking for forgiveness not trying to twist the whole thing

Arrant nonsense!!!! if he knew he has the sickness why didn't he let us know? now the whole of Nigeria is now being over careful because of the so called Virus.Ehen that reminds me why didn't she and her children get infected too?

There is no point in all u wrote. its an out break that has no known cure, no case has been reported in Nigeria neither has anyone announced that Nigeria has the treatment for Ebola. what your husband did is unjustifiable anywhere, it is an intentional act, he doesn't want to die alone or maybe he hate that the virus was yet to get to Nigeria. u should be asking for forgiveness not trying to twist the whole thing

Arrant nonsense!!!! if he knew he has the sickness why didn't he let us know? now the whole of Nigeria is now being over careful because of the so called Virus.Ehen that reminds me why didn't she and her children get infected too?

hi

Omg!!! So like seriously this Patrick even knew he got d virus? Since when has Nigeria healthcare system join d topmost rating in WHO? Am highly aggravated in my spirit reading dis bullshit from dis woman

Shut the fuck up. U are as heartless as they come for writing this rubbish. I guess you are related to the Sawyers for u to have vomited the above as birds of the same feathers always flock together. Patrick, his wife abd yourself have no souls. There are some actions and inactions that are defensible, and there are those that are not. Patrick's action was indefensible and despicable. He knew he had the virus, because his sister had it and he was diagnosed with the disease, and what did he do, he decided to leave the health facility where he was kept against better advice and traveled to Nigeria with a highly contagious disease. He avoided Liberians because he knew he had the disease, and what did he do in Nigeria? He 'embraced' them and refused to divulged he had ebola. At the hospital, he became rambunctious and reckless attacking and urinating on the staff. Did that show the attitude of a person that had no evil intentions? Your answer is as good as mine. Due to his recklessness, two innocent people have died already, others are suffering not knowing what their fate would be, and millions of lives are now at risk.

The proper thing for you and Patrick's wife to do is to apologize to Nigerians just like the Liberian government did. Nigerians are not as evil as you three and will surely forgive you. Anything other than that is disrespectful. Asshole!!

Why did he chose to come to Nigeria for treatment when he is a citizen of the U.S? Madam please look for a better excuse

Does Nigeria have better health facilities than America?, woman please answer me. Nigerians fly to America for a better treatment, how come you did not invite your husband over there so you can help take care of him. The word of God said, 'The heart is so deceitful above all things and desperately wicked, who can know it'. It's well with Nigeria.

Zeezeemanda said...

While I believe the woman is being deceitful, I do not understand the need people have to be so rude in their comments! If you cannot say it to her face, do not type it.

She must be very stupid. If she is not careful, we will sue her husbands estate and sue her too. Nonsense!

Mrs Sawyer post was insulting to the people of Liberia and most especially Nigeria but im reading comments here saying mr Sawyer was "sent" to spread the virus, sent by who? I understand Nigerian are very angry due to the action of the late mr Sawyer and i blame mrs Sawyer for everything that's been said here about Liberia if only she could have kept her close and mourn her husband Nigerian wouldn't be blaming Liberia for her husband's action, remember Liberia also got the virus from neighboring countries. May God bless all the nation's that fighting to eradicate this virus.

Dear Mrs Sawyer I do feel bad for yourself and your kids and pray your husbands soul finds rest. But madam this your story even my 2 year old won't buy. How would you feel if a neighbour who knows he or she has the flu comes around your house and leaves used tissue and stuff all over your house. There was no need to write to defend your husband. What he did was wrong. He should have stayed in Liberia. He refused to touch anyone in Liberia buy touched Nigerian's. When you pick up that life insurance cheque better send it to the families of the people your husband killed. And retract your earlier statement and give an apology. That was highly insensitive of you.

Naijacynth.com said...

i thought he's an American citizen, why the heck did he think of Nigeria as best in treating him- did he hear that we perform magic? why was he urinating on the health workers? what in the world is POS wife on about here? you are just as clueless as your hubby. God Knew his heart and plan for coming to Nigeria and the same God will see to it that he is dealt with appropriately.

Mental Ebola...

May God fire your mouth and hand you use to write the rubbish...

See this cow o.. Nigeria has good health care system huh!!!! Foolish Patrick had American assport why didnt the fat monkey go there? They have 2000% better medical facility there. He didnt want to infect his own wife and children.
Us NIgerians should be falling like flys..

i guess this woman is really out of her mind cause am sure she doesnt knoiw the number of homes that lost their loved ones.. arrant nonsense

This woman is talking trash, makes no sense at all. Imagine? He actually knows & he came to distribute it in Nigeria. When he in Liberia knows how very highly communicable EVD is. What kind of public health professional is he?

A health practitioner who knew how bad Ebola can be, could urinate on other health practitioners inorder to effect the with the disease. That is evil of the highest other.He knew his mission and this was well planned to destroy this country,But god is still on His throne.he Shall deliver his people.

this woman has Ebola of the tongue, is she sane at all, such a contagious disease, late Sawyer boarded a flight with hundreds risking their lives, the lives of immigration officials, the driver that picked him from the airport and the health officials that treated him and lastly the entire nigerian populace. madam that is share wickedness. hope you're happy now at least your husband don break record as the one who imported the deadly virus to Nigeria, I trust the nigerian govt will build a memorial to honour him. why didn't he come to you in the US where he could have received better care? of course we all know why, he didn't want to infect his wife and children. May God judge you, ewu kobo kobo

This is a serious case.so he chose nigeria.my question is why didn,t ebola affect his family(wife & children)

PAVOUR said...

Nigerians will never forget Patrick Sawyerr in a hurry. madam patrick go to bed and sleep and lets beg God to help Naija stop the spread. Mrs E BOLA

This woman is as ugly inside as she is outside! Since when did Nigeria become a country for medical tourism. I watched the interview where she said she was happy that the murderous vile pig that she called a husband did not bring the disease to "her doorstep". Is she happy that her terrorist husband brought it to ours?

Selfish. Devilish. Callous. Ruthless. Shameful. Terrorist. Sadist. Bastard. These are a few words one can use to describe that buffoon you called a husband. May he never know peace in death. May thunder fire his ashes.

Mrs Sawyer, continue to hide yourself in the US and spew utter ignorance from your dirty mouth. You show no remorse or sympathy for the lives affected. May God judge you accordingly.

Who knows her social medial accounts so the Nigerian ppl can address her useless monkey ass directly?

Useless waste of space of a moronic woman

YOUR HUSBAND WAS A MASS MURDERER, HE WENT TO NIGERIA KNOWING HE WOULD KILL PEOPLE AND THAT'S NOT FAIR, HE WAS SELFISH AND ANGRY AND LEASHED OUT ON INNOCENT PEOPLE, WHY DID HE NOT FLY TO THE US, WHERE HE WOULD GET HELP, WHY DID HE NOT COME TO YOU AND HIS KIDS.....PLS JUST THANK GOD HE LEFT YOU OUT OF ALL THIS MESS AND STOP DEFENDING A KILLER WITH NO SOUL.

please ask this woman and her husband if boko haram employed them to commit a silent genocide. Since when did Nigerian healthcare system became the best in the world.

your husband is evil...he was American, why not go back to America and get proper treatment? evil liberians

Decontee Sawyer, shame, shame, shame on you!!! Instead of speaking up to apologize for your late husband's actions, you're giving such a baseless excuse! Your husband's actions have directly resulted in 4 deaths, and has put 170 million people at great risk, and you have mouth to talk. If you don't have anything sensible to say, know that silence is golden. You're there, safely in America. Why don't you come down to west Africa, so that you can feel the "heat" we're all feeling here!! Msheeeeeewwwww!!! YOU have not only failed your country, but women and mothers in general.

All this while he was telling you he wants to go to Nigeria for good medication, you didnt get infected o abi. You try well well. God purnish the so called Sawyer and his fucking liberians. Linda i need this lady number or email. she no just dey alright.

Mr. M said...

he came to Nigeria cos Nigeria is d only country foolish enough to let passengers from Liberia into her country without any medical screening.. i would blame Nigeria more for our careless attitude towards d Ebola virus..

Every ebola dat ur stupid husband has sharing in 9ja...dere is God ooo....ogun kill ur husband over n over n overover again,arrogant bastard!

angel said...

May this woman and her daughters rot in he'll.. Rather than express her condolence to the mayhem her demonised husband has wrecked on a whole nation,she is spewing utter rubbish!! Abeg,i am going to her Facebook page to give her some good talking!!!

angel said...

May this woman and her daughters rot in he'll.. Rather than express her condolence to the mayhem her demonised husband has wrecked on a whole nation,she is spewing utter rubbish!! Abeg,i am going to her Facebook page to give her some good talking!!!

you are not making sense how would you feel if it was your sister or brother that your husband passed a virus to asin the nurses and doctor who have died. the bottle line is your husband should not have traveled plan and simple and if you do not understand that then there is no point in anyone listening to what you have to say

i still say sorry for your loss

Hogwash!

Blah blah blah blah blah, mrs sawyer u r just blabbing!

He asked what it was. no need for insults. Let's endeavour to accommodate others' weaknesses and be kind to one another

Peace

They paid dis woman husband to come infect Nigerians with d virus! Why d man no go American as citizen go treat himself nah? Dis is pure wickedness!!!

Interesting angle but still highly inconsiderate. Remember your husband was still trying to go to Calabar. your theory does not hold up. Your husband knows that just being where a dead Ebola body is means that you get it. Did he think he would not infect people around him on the plane, at the airport? How did he show his ticket? Did someone touch his money? Bullshit. MEdical treatment in lagos is better than in Calabar. Sorry, I dont buy it. God is judging him right now. Let him be the judge. He is the only one who knows what happened.

I honestly did not want to make a comment or reply anyone cos I knew libers would rain insult on the sawyers, but when I came across your comment I felt the need to rebuke you and also pray for your lost soul.
You wrote like a Liberian, you sound bitter like Charles tailor and I'm very sure you'll have the face and heart of Gadaffi.
If you really want to call a spade a spade then let's face facts and express our opinions...it's also a fundamental right too.
Your country man had evil intentions of a preading the virus in nigeria hence he would have told the health workers about his condition or stick his fat ass back in Liberia and die a peaceful death.
Secondly, even a blind man would know that nigeria has one of the worst health care system in the world.
More so after all has been said and done, you dare sit from your virus stricken country and decide to insult Nigerians who are angered by the boko haram menace and now have to deal with Ebola and all you can do is insult us and our politicians.
May you know no joy and may you also be infected with the virus that is if you won't be dead by the time this gets to you.
And finally, may you receive divine forgiveness and find peace.

God punish your mouth by defending an evil man who wanna put our lives at stake... The spirit of your husband will neva rest until Nigeria find the proper cure for Ebola virus... Na God save u say I no no ur facebook account I for curse u well well. 32D66B72

Ur husband is heartless y cant he go to usa y nigeria woman u talking rubbish

He is American as well- why didn't he fly there for treatment? Where Nigerians are jetting off to SA, India, USA to say the least for medical treatment; he felt in his twisted mind that bringing in the infection to Nigeria to be saved was the way out...
I almost find it unbelievable that Mrs Sawyer gave this interview...
There's more to your husband's actions...

THIS IS THE SAME MAN THAT WAS MISBEHAVING IN THE HOSPITAL AND PULLED OUT HIS IV DRIP WITH BLOOD SPEWING EVERYWHERE...HE JUST CAME TO INFECT NIGERIANS WITH EBOLA SIMPLE

Prince said...

Well, having gone through what she said...We all understand that she is sad and looking for who to blame in order to justify her husband's reckless action..From my own point of view, its end time, its now playing in our own time and generation...We need team work to curb this deadly disease, we need to act fast before it get to the 5th sects of victims because if it get to that level...hmmm I am afraid, that is a phase of extinction. But with prayer and in good faith, God will see us through in this fight. Oh Nigeria my country, see what carelessness has brought to your table, people who claim to be experts do not take precocious moves to attend to someone who they don't know what he is sick of, I am very sure they were not wearing cloves when they attended to this man. Mrs. Sawyerr, your man was a rascal..

I think this woman is high on cheap drugs. Didn't she know dat nigerian doctors were on strike or did her husband mistake India for Nigeria. Useless set of pple

i feel like slapping you from this ur picture. idiotic woman

Come Decontee are you a bastard? retarded? stupid? ignorant?selfish or all of the above???? Why didn't your husband come to you and your children in Minnesota? Your are a very stupid woman. Your husband has infected our country with this deadly virus and your there talking foolishness!!!!@ are you mad?? You are not even tendering apology to the families that have lost their loved ones because of your husband's selfishness your trying trying to exonerate him????
I pray your husband rots in hell and may the same pain and misery he has brought to our door come to you and yours lets see how feel then. talking foolishness!

OYINDA said...

BULLSHIT STORY. WILL IT ERADICATE THE EBOLA IN NIGERIA

OYINDA said...

BULLSHIT STORY. WILL IT ERADICATE THE EBOLA IN NIGERIA

STUPID WOMAN!!! What an excuse, the wicked will never go unpunished. Am happy your husband was burnt to ashes through both of you's planned action, and that is the same way you and your generations will be burnt to ashes.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 281 of 281   Newer› Newest»