"Life can't be the same without Kefee" - mourning husband speaks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 August 2014

"Life can't be the same without Kefee" - mourning husband speaks

In his very first interview since the untimely death of his wife and Branama queen, Kefee, on June 13th, Teddy Don Momoh, says there are uncountable things he will miss about his wife of over two years and also shared her last moments on earth with Encomium magazine
"I can't say I am going to miss her because there are uncountable things to miss. She was a complete, Godly, highly intelligent and strong woman. All these I will miss and also not having her by my side forever. She was a woman that knew what to say to me to keep me fired up. The last memories we had together were shared between Nigeria and America. We shot our first video together here in Nigeria as certified video producers and directors. It was fun to see her contribute highly and creatively in the camera positioning and I told her " You are what the industry has been waiting for". This happened a day before she traveled back to America" he said. Continue...

Teddy who made his first public appearance after her death and burial at the recently held Encomium Black and White party says his team is working to ensure that her unreleased album which she was working on before she passed on is released. He said this while speaking about her unfulfilled dreams
"Before her untimely death, she was working on her beautiful album from the best of both world compilation double CD and I would be putting finishing touches to the album. She had two projects for her foundation that she was working on before she travelled. But by God's Grace, the team would bring it to realization. Also watch out for her video compilation that our team would be dropping soon. She left her legacy and I am asking her fans to support her even now as we drop songs on iTunes and CD for public consumption" he said

41 comments:

Ceeflo said...

Yea..its never the same! If you really loved her then its gonna take a long while before you can fill that void

Chia, take hrt. LIB Princess!

I really pity him! The lord will comfort you! Pele. John 14:27. BishopDammy#

Aaaw
Sleep on beautty

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Take heart my brother, I understand how you feel for I have been there, loosing someone close to you is never an easy call. But all you can do right now is reemeber those good things about her and take solace she is at peace with her Maker. Finally try your best to complete her unfinished project b4 she left this Mother Earth !!

experience-davegino.blogspot.com said...

Heavy heart. Take heart bro.

take heart bro

Abraham Ndu said...

Awwww...she was a great woman! I'd support your moves bro. Tek hrt tho!!!

awwwwww....dnt worry Teddy, she is in a better place

May her soul rest in peace again #bright bravo#

You are rit bro, but life must continue anyway. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

My bros it will never be,it is hard to start feeling that things are ok after loosing a loved one,just take heart

#king said...

calamity made dis nigga famous..stfu..the king is back........................#KingOfKings

Kefee my own personal branama queen,R.I.P. I love u. I always listen to ur songs u were such an inspiration.

May God give him the fortitude to bear this great loss.

sad, but he has to move on! sometimes things happen to test our will! it might never be the same but we should never give up

Eyah....May her soul continue to RIP AMEN..it is well.

Touching.They say time heals all wounds but that presumes the source of grief is infinite.The Lord is his strength.Rest on Kefee!

So sad to lose a loved one...
Cont to rest in peace kefee

Olori Jojo said...

So sad

Before we know now he will get married..I am sure some one is already on stand by.

So touchy.continue to rest in peace kefee.
Face of lib

Rip kefee buh dis ur husband way e head be like rottweiler so I nu undertand oo

O dear so sorry but wait o ,do men really mourn ?lets see how long it will take him to jump into d arms of another woman heheeeee

Interested in Cars .... http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

may her soul continue to rest in Gods bossom. amen

very sad. RIP BRANAMA QUEEN

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Even kids on this blog make sensible comment more than you. I knew u wer a FOOL anyway !!

Zirazinny said...

Rest on kefee ,big bro move on with your life .@oge mendu so u de reach taatafo linda blog

Zirazinny said...

Ore mi linda pls work on your blog.kinda difficult to load

we will continue to support her music!!. may her soul Continue to R.I.P.

Thought I'm the only one having this issue... I feel ur pain Sir..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Dee Brown said...

Hope this man ain't tryna cash-in on her last work

Yeye d smell!
The same Teddy bear who claimed he wld never grant an interview until after 50years!

Mitcheww

U miss your wife and u have strength to attend party!

Abeg!!in d nxt 6months....kuma show us ur babe!

Bloody Golddigger!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

U no wan to carry last atal, always the first to comment, up u jor.

King of stupidity. Wer u brought up from a home?

Give em 2yrz nd his story wil change..... Tak hrt anywayz

~@iamJbankz S.A to President Jonathan 2015~

My dear, I feel for u bt God will be ur strength

Dike F(xyz) said...

You're a frustrated Bitter Entity. I pity the man that will get attached to you.
Animal!

Anon 12.57pm u got the word out of my mouth.

Na waooo take it easy na, how long has it been???? u are already thinking of making money off her songs and stuff.Any way sorry for your lost, Keffi's parent and siblings,let God give you the heart to bear this.