News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Mi abaga
Ofcourse that's MI Abaga. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
M.I
Dammy krane
I GO DIE. **STRAIGHT FACE >>>>>>>FLYING DUTCHMAN
MI.
It's MI baby
Its MI
MI abaga
M I ABAGA......JOSTIFIED.........
Jesse jagz Abaga, defo!
Yaron Abaga
Mr incredible Your comment will be visible after approval
Olodo no be MI be that.....LIB 1
Na M.I Abaga be this...
Mi joor
Any one who doesn't know that the guy in this pic is John Dumelu needs to see an eye doctor. As in fast!
looks lot like dami krane
See as suffer configure MI face dah he's now lookin like does mallam dah buy n sell cowries n chain.
Mr Incredible of course. Who else could look that cool, yet owu blown?
Yeaaaaaa
Hmmmm Mi..
Y is everyone leaving Jesse jags out of the picture...Linda u sef
He looks like Dammy Krane
I think its MI
mi
Chairman
John Dumelo I guess
M.I all the way
Mi.
We keep guessing but we never get to know who d real person is....Linda if u ask a question, at d end of d day, try and tell us d person na...
wetin u dey ask me na???? Wetin u go giv me if I tel u? Free me jor. Mtchewwwwwww. JUST PASSING
MI
Damy or dany krane, dont really know his name
M I, his bead necklace confirms it as we went to high school together and was given to us back then..
MI abagana
Kanye West or Chris Brown. I'm not really sure sha.
MI and Jesse Jagz
Dats MI abaga for sure
this looks like Michael Jackson, I'm not sure. oh sorry, It's Obama, I'm sure.:D
Mr. Incredible__
Hahahaha!
MIFace of lib
My thoughts exactement!
You are right!
Basketmouth
Na me
MIiiiiiii!
MIBORN TO SHINE!!!!
The "short black boy"...tehehe
Datz Asari dokubo or barack obama for sure! Maybe Bill clinton at d right
It's Denzel Washington .
this is M.I AND JESSE JAGS. NO DOUBT nobility001@yahoo.com
Mr M.I Abaga back then in Jtown. Abeg next
MI & Jesse jagz...... 6ft chic
something i have seen 2 days ago on instagram...M.I and jesse jagz.
=MI, DS IS WEN HE STOPPED GROWING. LOL
Dammy krane 4 d gals
M.i & Jesse Jagz Abaga
One thing is for sure! Jesse Jagz would be offended by this post. Linda you said, the guy on the left. What about the guy on the right? Isn't he a superstar too? Linda you sef! e de ur body! if u like don't post, no be today!
That Short Jos Boy Na MI Abaga. (Linda's Man)
Yes now Linda........this is MI the Nigerian artist
Yes now......MI, the Nigerian artist
And it MI ya...!
Linda who's the person? Pls tell us cos I don't knw
Jude Abaga
Short Black Boy.....Africa Rapper number 1. (Mr. Incredible)
JUDE ABAGA
In fact this is Jude and M.I
THATS JUDE ABAGA WITH HIS WHAT WILL JESUS DO BEADS FROM BAPTIST HIGH SCHOOL JOS.
Jude Abaga...
M.I baby!!!
Now Linda y not answer d question... Is it Mi, dame, or dumelo who is he???
That's MI aka Jude Abaga. he's wearing the "Gospel beads" Baptist High School, Jos gives its graduates.
MI for sure
84 comments:
Mi abaga
Ofcourse that's MI Abaga.
M.I
Dammy krane
I GO DIE. **STRAIGHT FACE
>>>>>>>FLYING DUTCHMAN
MI.
It's MI baby
Its MI
MI abaga
M I ABAGA......JOSTIFIED.........
Jesse jagz Abaga, defo!
Yaron Abaga
Mr incredible
Olodo no be MI be that.....LIB 1
Na M.I Abaga be this...
Mi joor
Any one who doesn't know that the guy in this pic is John Dumelu needs to see an eye doctor. As in fast!
looks lot like dami krane
See as suffer configure MI face dah he's now lookin like does mallam dah buy n sell cowries n chain.
M.I
Mr Incredible of course. Who else could look that cool, yet owu blown?
M.I
M.I
Yeaaaaaa
Hmmmm Mi..
M.I
Y is everyone leaving Jesse jags out of the picture...Linda u sef
He looks like Dammy Krane
I think its MI
mi
Chairman
John Dumelo I guess
M.I all the way
Mi.
We keep guessing but we never get to know who d real person is....Linda if u ask a question, at d end of d day, try and tell us d person na...
wetin u dey ask me na???? Wetin u go giv me if I tel u? Free me jor. Mtchewwwwwww. JUST PASSING
MI
Damy or dany krane, dont really know his name
M I, his bead necklace confirms it as we went to high school together and was given to us back then..
MI abagana
Kanye West or Chris Brown. I'm not really sure sha.
MI and Jesse Jagz
Dats MI abaga for sure
this looks like Michael Jackson, I'm not sure. oh sorry, It's Obama, I'm sure.:D
Mr. Incredible__
Hahahaha!
MI
Face of lib
My thoughts exactement!
You are right!
Basketmouth
Na me
MIiiiiiii!
MI
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
The "short black boy"...tehehe
Datz Asari dokubo or barack obama for sure! Maybe Bill clinton at d right
It's Denzel Washington .
this is M.I AND JESSE JAGS. NO DOUBT nobility001@yahoo.com
Mr M.I Abaga back then in Jtown. Abeg next
MI & Jesse jagz...... 6ft chic
something i have seen 2 days ago on instagram...M.I and jesse jagz.
Dammy krane
=MI, DS IS WEN HE STOPPED GROWING. LOL
Dammy krane 4 d gals
M.i & Jesse Jagz Abaga
One thing is for sure! Jesse Jagz would be offended by this post. Linda you said, the guy on the left. What about the guy on the right? Isn't he a superstar too? Linda you sef! e de ur body! if u like don't post, no be today!
That Short Jos Boy Na MI Abaga. (Linda's Man)
Yes now Linda........this is MI the Nigerian artist
Yes now......MI, the Nigerian artist
And it MI ya...!
Linda who's the person? Pls tell us cos I don't knw
Jude Abaga
Short Black Boy.....Africa Rapper number 1. (Mr. Incredible)
MI
JUDE ABAGA
In fact this is Jude and M.I
THATS JUDE ABAGA WITH HIS WHAT WILL JESUS DO BEADS FROM BAPTIST HIGH SCHOOL JOS.
Jude Abaga...
M.I baby!!!
Now Linda y not answer d question... Is it Mi, dame, or dumelo who is he???
mi
That's MI aka Jude Abaga. he's wearing the "Gospel beads" Baptist High School, Jos gives its graduates.
MI for sure
MI for sure