GEJ, VP Sambo, others at private viewing of Omoni Oboli's movie at the villa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 August 2014

GEJ, VP Sambo, others at private viewing of Omoni Oboli's movie at the villa

Pres. Jonathan pictured above with actress Omoni Oboli at the private screening of her new movie 'Being Mrs Elliot', at the state house yesterday August 14th.

Other dignitaries in attendance included Vice President Namadi Sambo, PDP Chairman Adamu Muazu, Elder Statesman Chief Edwin Clark, Governor-Elect of Ekiti state Ayo Fayose, former First lady of Edo state Eki Igbinedion and many others. See more pics after the cut..

185 comments:

Mena Peters Triflections said...

WTF are you wearing ma'am ? Gosh! This is a clear message to all the grown men in the room. What a disgrace.

We live in fear and our president watches movies

Nice...her dress tho.

Forget it,this will definately sell the movie.

You go before the president flaunting your breast madam married ashy. Nonsense. Can't u learn from Rita Dominic ?that lady know how to keep her respect and dress appropriately. You only went for runs jor.

seriously?...Ni'ima

Otele things.......hehehe

Omoni when I heard d rumor I didn't believe but now its confirmed! See married woman! Tueeeh!!!!!!!! Ashawo! Continue!!!!!! Ur breast outside! U disgust me! U don run errand, wash plates finish for emem isong u don tear eye! Fine u no fine.....

She take style dey look for big fish to date there, see the way she expose her chest. mtcheeeew.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Wow long leg

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

oga joe please comot ur eyes for there.omoni u shouldn't have expose it.u were not like these.who is that friend...
#chinababy

Wales said...

our presidency have got no priorities i swear chai!

Wales said...

our presidency have got no priorities i swear chai!

'Being Mrs Elliot" #waitingINanticipation# thumbs up Omoni!

Ceeflo said...

Nice one Omoni......I pray you keep growing

They are actually shaking hands! Love the president for that. A man with a very strong heart and great faith! Psalm 91:1-3. BishopDammy#

Ok #bright bravo#

Omoni's dress is very inappropriate. Her husband should be very careful this woman is doing strong runs with the big bosses.

This Omoni that talks like she is clean,see what she wore,how can you be going to meet these men who are hungry for flesh and you go naked,why did she bother too cover her upper body? There is no need now,she for kuku go Naked.shame on her...she went prepared.

Soul said...

So, while the nation is in turmoil and crying out against the plenty hashtags we have, our dearest President was watching movie and staring at Omoni's breasts?! How insensitive could they be?! Look at they way they all gathered to watch film. I wonder what kind of strings she pulled or who she knows to have gotten all these people together to watch film while there is fire on the mountain. Deep fucking sigh!

I dont understand why Omoni Oboli (a married woman) should wear that to the State House. Is she still married??? Why on earth wud she wear that revealing dress to the state house with all dese politicians that chase women alot. What was her aim? Where dere any other decent evening gowns to wear? Isnt it honourable enough for a married woman to cover up these days??? Didnt she see Omotola that dresses so well when it has to do with govt.??? If u ask me she looks really desperate especially with knowing the kind of society we are in. In d U.s its no big deal but in Africa and in Nigeria it is.

See Wetin she wear go seduce the presido!! Ontop werin ! If na me be First Lady, I go chase her, her legs no go reach floor ! Hian !

JUST IMAGINE HOW GEJ IS LUSTFULLY LOOKING AT OMOLE. WHAT A SHAME.

2015 things! Lol

Rome is burning and our Emperor Oga Jonah is out there frolicking with actresses for ordinary home video. Damn shame! smh

Honored by the president and his vp. Chiderairebisi@yahoo.com

Madam just imagine how U dressed to meet dignitaries ur boobs is all out and ure married

I ACTUALLY THOUGHT THEY ARE CHATTING THE WAY FORWARD PER THE CHIBOK GIRLS AND THE EBOLA VIRUS DISEASE. BOUNCH OF OLD CARGOS! MOVIE KE??

Tunie. said...

...and what is Omoni wearing?#shameful

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Let Patie catch u flaunting dt breast in front of her husband...lol

Popping all that breast at my president's face??? *sniggers*

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

See d kind cloth she wear,mAke presido dey look her chest, which day dis girl start wey she dun popular like dis? Abegi nollywood pipu I no trust una

The movie must be that educative

Omoni, ride on girl! You wash your hand and head well well jare!
Keep soaring.

See hw dey smiling sheepishly dey shake woman,ebola dey ooo,no n by face

Ok seen

Why she cover half of her breast? She for open everything make presido see am well well

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

Look @ d rubbish omoni wore! Omoni rarely exposes her body! But she did to attract d attention of politicians!

Very soon,she will turn to Chika ike!

See Omoni and her sagged boobs!
Every1 wanna expose like Kim K,but don't have d Kim K body!

Miss Pepedicula

Omonni aren't u married? Wetin u wear so?

Imagine ds pple,pple r quarantined nd dying of ebola.dey have time to sit nd watch movie,ha chai dairis God o

Ah! Omoni oboli why did you wear this type of dress. A mother like you?
l

SANDRA said...

Wow! Nice one. 2much money. well done girl.

Chai! (In mama patience voice) .Nija don finish......see as she open breast go aso villa. ...her audience are already disracted by her boobs seeking for attention

lovlyivon said...

Wey her husband na? Levels sha u don hammer sha all ur troubles re over btw Jona u nor dey fear d Ebolia again as u dey open teeth dey shake hand wit both hands hmm woman power

And Who Approves Linda

Highly-Favoured said...

Why couldn't omoni dress properly? Mother of three, exposing her flat breast. Idiot.

Pepe said...

Omoni Oboli exposing her boobs in da villa. Abeg where big Mama?

I thought no more hand shakes?

Tobi said...

Some women are just a disgrace to womanhood. Must you bare your chest to get a contract from the president?

Why can't you just dress modestly? Please can someone explain why women cannot not cover up?

Goz said...

Shame on our leaders! So this is more important to them than finding a solution to Ebola virus and Boko Haram!

Dr E said...

So amidst all the problems that Nigeria has, Mr President and his fellow dignitaries still find the time and reason to attend a movie viewing. It is crucial for them to do so if the movie was titled "Emancipation of Nigeria- based on true events" but then again what do I know...

Don't these people have serious things to attend to? So much for this country....wonder when they will get their priorities right...mtchwwwww

Hmmn, na so.. .. and after the viewing, then the #realPrivateViewing. Bros Joh, I dey feel you, we no dey ever dull, what is patience? Give us the thinnest bone like that.! z. But sincerely, see as she grab BABA hand for dat first picture.... hahahaha. okay biko NU, help me check, that fat woman on the second pic.. yes by the right abi left, I can't even determine now. Is she part of the cast? she must be hungry for quick fame come-on! Go to the back before you block errthing. hahahaha

Sam - the new LIB sensation.

But this Omoni's outfit tho see as GEJ Eyes just went to her chest region lol.

Hmmn, na so.. .. and after the viewing, then the #realPrivateViewing. Bros Joh, I dey feel you, we no dey ever dull, what is patience? Give us the thinnest bone like that.! z. But sincerely, see as she grab BABA hand for dat first picture.... hahahaha. okay biko NU, help me check, that fat woman on the second pic.. yes by the right abi left, I can't even determine now. Is she part of the cast? she must be hungry for quick fame come-on! Go to the back before you block errthing. hahahaha

Sam - the new LIB sensation.

I don't like what she wore to the villa, nd our poor president is looking directly in her breast. What a shame to her nd her husband. And she use to be a good girl oo.if mama Jonathan catch her ee hn. Uj said so.

I dnt trust dis woman again.. Her eyes are like dis $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

*opens mouth*
That bare chest is soo not Omoni Oboli.
Yoh!

* My R1.50c comment *

Omoni wetin happen? Why d exposure? I've known u to be a decent mother, but wearing this to see GEJ is a no no! U wan seduce d man? Patience go brk ur head oo

Chommmi said...

Y she dey show our presido her breast?And dat handshake Ebola tinz ooo

married or not.....that dress is tooo low. jeezzzz

So he should eat grass?

This Omoni is a Shame to the society. i'm sorry for her husband. oniranu oshi

Boko Harram issues hasn't be solved, the Chiboks Girls are still missing and on top Mr Ebola Surfaces. Hmmm and Mr Président thought à movie premiere is more important. The leaders of this country is à laffin but sick mata. Am writing this with hurt in my heart

Nnamdi wake up oh, the love of money will destroy your home oh! I know you don't have work but enough of pimping Omoni oh!

THIS IS PATHETIC!!!! THE COUNTRY iS IN TATTERS and our president sits to watch a movie that adds nothing. Why is there a viewing in villa in the first place? And not half the yellow sun that has some essence.

Hope she completed her mission, cos I don't see why she shld dress that way to meet dignitaries, btw GeJ no get handwork. Well let him cool his head small from the many troubles.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Omoni, you for take style target the biggest criminal among them and dry am. Revealing those precious balls no make sense. Anyways congrats to the big success ahead.

She has DESPERATION written all over her, it is not easy raising three kids and a lazy husband. Her husband does not work, jist stays home and takes care of the kids.

Mischievous said...

The act of a desperate
woman!
Even Pa Edwin Clark was there to watch!
After the 'private viewing', what next?
Fake people! Shameless people!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

She looks so uncomfortable in what she's wearing. She's a mother 4 God's sake.

For her mind oo.. bt d cloth is too open.

No effizy.but truth be told,this isn't the time.too many issues going on.a little empathy will go a long way.this is wrong on so many levels

Eugenia Ekeji said...

She looks so uncomfortable in what she's wearing. She's a mother 4 God's sake.

#Bringbackourgirls

Wtf??? Even as a single girl, I wouldn't wear such to that kind of event. Shameful

That dress OMONI wore is very bad for an outing of that nature. A married woman for that matter. These nollywood actresses na wah for una oo. Anyway am not surprised. Even the married ones are into runs. Their husbands know, but look the other way, so long they are bringing the money home for them to spend. Oshi!!!

Total disgrace to womanhood. I feel so ashamed for her. Inappropriately dressed.

Ebola Jonathan remove ur idle red eyes from women breast..na so Abacha take go..focus on Ebola ,boko haram,unemployment,corruption.

Let them keep watching film while the country collapses under him

Boko haram is recruiting future boko haram boys and girls and he can't do anything about it, doctors are maltreated and he has sacked all of them.... The list is endless for this clueless government. Na film be their priority

There has never been an acceptance of a.mediocre government like this gej useless government

Did she go there with her husband????

I am not surprised I know this woman will finally expose herself. She has been very desperate since from her dealings with an actor now director,to the Hyundai jeep she was driving onetime from a certain UBA Oga to runz with one Delta Oga that has been funding all her needs from rents,school fees, travels and her movies etc. Even this Aso rock movie viewing was arranged by this Delta Oga. Her husband is a house husband and he is aware of everything, they have an agreement because they have a lot of responsibilities and they have to maintain the effizy to prove to people and his family that they are successful.For him so long as she is bringing the money he is ok with it. Omoni just stop pretending and critizing other people when you do the sameting or are even worse than them. Ashewo pretender.

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

D way he's smiling sheepishly with d vp in d 1st pic like primary 4 boys dat caught a glimpse of their teacher's panty sums up their government to a t...clueless fuckers!

Omoni!!! Clothes don finish for boutique or market? Beauty salon don go on strike? Look how rough u are! U dressed like this to visit the president as if u went to spend sometime at your neighbor's house, u would have gone naked, your outfit is 0/10, SHAME!!!

She was dressed most inappropriately!

Hmmmm, we seen y our lovely PREsident is working with bad advisers for having allowed a married woman to appeared dis way before Mr president. Shameless one here....

Adeiza said...

My respect for this bitch just ended. despite her scandals in the past i still follow her because she's hard working but now i know she's nothing but a slut. how can a mother wear that to see the president? to seduce him? oloshi

U're a disgrace 2 d medical profession.I spit on ur grave

Omoni that dress is not befitting of a married woman and where is your husband in all this show? It would have been dignifying to have him around you except I didn't look we'll enough to see him.

AND WAT IS SHE WEARING??? AHHHH... PLZ PPLE SHUD LEARN TO COVER THEIR BODY
.ZB

So he shld die cos its only nigeris dat has problems abi

Too much exposure. Oboli, what a shame!

Omobi ...honestly speaking u are someone I have always loved in the movie industry but seeing this.. I am highly disappointed at you for dressing like this to see Mr. President a married woman at that....and your husband allowed you to to wear this...what a shame..pls learn how to dress from omotola and Rita Dominic.

Julie Best said...

I can't stop laughing at this your comment

"Dress the way you want to be addressed".

Omoni's outfit speaks volume, albeit negatively.

#Musing

bitch !! see sagging breast

Bosslady said...

Oh shut up, anuofia, shey mr president cannot have fun again bcos he's the first man to ever be a president… MUMU!!!

Is it that the husband didn't see the dress before she leaves the house or she left in his absence? Why do you want to throw the respect people have for you? Common, smh.

princess said...

Omoni has really disappointed her fans, what kind of useless dress is dis kwanu? Is dis some kind of advert for her body? Where is her husb in all of dis?
I used to respect her a lot but wt dis show of sagged bare breast in a gathering of dis magnitude I must say she got it all wrong... what's she gonna say to her boys when they c dis? shame on her

I wish I ws in her shoes,if only I have someone that can hook me up with d president..would give him the best sex he has ever had just to calm his nerves down.

Wat a shame, omoni u just disgraced urself n ur husband. Ashewo, wetin dey inside dat ur dry movie dat president will be watching. Very soon chika ike will be better dan u

She is a confirmed whore, sleeping with tony Elumelu, and uduaghan

She is a prostitute and a boring actress,ugly old woman

26A265AD said...

Naija matter self no pass movie ?

9jahub Blog said...

dont seduce our men o

Lol, presido is telling himself not to look down and keep his eyes on her face.

Hmmmm is my president staring at Omoni's flat breast? Omoni, I love you and I am really happy to see this great achievement but this your dress to this kind of even and with these kind of people in attendant breaks my heart. Did your husband see you leaving your hotel room dressed this way? If yes then I'd say he's living in denial. I am disappointed Omoni this is coming from the heart of your biggest fan. I am really obsess with you no homo but this? It's a big NO for me.

Nollyshit prostitutes...see wetin she wear go meet Abuja corrupted politicians and evil rulers.searching for more customers in a way.Nonsense people

Is obvious dis woman sleeps around;she wants to take her prostitution to higher level;who is d husband???he must be her football! Shame to u

Mrs GEJ has stopped shaking hands, while Mr. GEJ is shaking hands with half naked woman. So, it's movie premier that is important for president and VP to be watching in these dire times. I shake my head in disgust

Nollywood women aka ashawos

Runs woman I see u

Her eye don dey tear, Tomorw nah she go divorce her hubby like chika ike and enter full runs then start posting shopping pix and designers courtesy of our politians... ndi aim

I piry ur hubby akwuna

Warris dis smh, married woman indeed

Shameless ugly woman

Disgusting runs woman

chai,patience wey u dey.see as bros jona dey check those packaged products for oboli chest.Diariss God oo

Ask d moron oo

The more I try to out up with Jona's inefficiency, the more he constitutes more nuisance. What a misplacement of priority? Watching movie in the state house in time like this?

OMOLI NA ONLY YOU WAKA COME? ? OMOLI THIS MY HUSBAND YOUR ARE SHARING THERE IS GOD OOOOO!

Organising presidential private viewing without wearing bra and pant. ... Chai dia is God o.
Patience no come the private viewing?

Omoni is a married whore.

Very disappointing

o my,what is she wearing???IS SHE SELLING MARKET???RIDICULOUS.

Seriously ......plz askooooo. imagine so he can't have his personal lyf again?

She was one of the champions of bring back our girls and very vocal of the government's alleged ineptitude. Now she frolics with them. Bloody hypocrite.

Prostitution in action! Jonathan, your in trouble. Your dinner is served. Bon appetite!

If not because Nigeria is a useless country with no priority, why the hell will the presidential villa host a private viewing of a nollywood movie? When Boko Haram is killing, Ebola is extinguishing, poverty is maiming people all around! GEJ is busy watching movies, without a thought of acting concerned! And Miss Oboli is truly you had faith that you had really made a good movie, why the presidential villa? Because you know you will be promised money, half of which you might never see! Continue ALL of you to deceive those you want to deceive!!!

Room or rome?

mary said...

good girl turned bad. everybody is desperate for fame. you should be ashamed of yourself as a married woman. you have never dressed like this to other movie premieres, this shows that you have a hidden agenda, shouldn't thay have screened your dressing before letting you in, thank your star mama Peace was not around

anonymous said...

Married woman, shame on you. I've lost respect for u

wearing a dress like that to see the head of state is very disrespectful to the president and de nation. It's just a NO NO. She looks so desperate. Chy

Exactly my thought, as a married woman look at what she wore to govt house. The men in power in Naija sleep with even married women. I hope she gets what she's looking for. Rubbish!

hideous!!!

Oboli, the upper part of your dress is very inappropriate for that meeting. You set up those men for a fall. Fear God and know daris God...

Oboli, How will you feel when you see a girl dress like that in front of your husband?

You don't have to be naked to look attractive. Dress the way you want to be address.

Her dress do

all these female celebrities.............. cleavage ehm married women...........
hope neither spouse has brought in the spirit of lust....

Silent Observer said...

Come next election,some of you will still go and vote for this educated illiterate jona,am happy,I never voted for him.

In mama peace's voice omoni there is God ooo. WTH, see how jona dey happy to see boobs. Rozay talking #drinkingmyMoet#

Davo said...

Madam Patience u don come back from Poland? Dis asewo wan give ur husband aids ooo.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Most of you girls on here saying she is exposing her boobs, I bet you if any of you had the chance to meet GEJ one on one, u will even dress naked to meet him. Make Una leave matter for Mathias! Nobody holy pass !!

Y exposing boobs??

Faith Ogaga said...

In as much I knw d president stl got his own life 2 live , bt the problems of the country are too much †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ be watching a movie ..and I tink, the dress is inappropriate for that kind of place ....if †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ a dinner wt her husband fine bt nt with the President of the Federal Republic of 9ja!

Faith Ogaga said...

Rome olodo! Read his comment again and understand well..

Faith Ogaga said...

In as much I knw d president stl got his own life 2 live , bt the problems of the country are too much †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ be watching a movie ..and I tink, the dress is inappropriate for that kind of place ....if †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ a dinner wt her husband fine bt nt with the President of the Federal Republic of 9ja!

Soul said...

Our president has seen breasts and forgotten that all these people are coming from an Ebola infected area and shaking with both hands! It's even good, let it catch him. Sigh

I wonder what the theme of this movie is/are that took it this far to the private viewing of the presidency and his associates. What positive impact will it have on the larger society when finally it gets to the publics? Has it addressed the many political, religious and ethnic issues confronting and threating the existence of the country at the moment? The only movie screening/viewing/premiere that got close to the presidency and members of the executive arm is Rita Dominic's "The Meeting" and it wasn't with the off the hook effect! At its private viewing it attracted top presidency aides like Oronto Douglas and maybe one or two ministers, Mrs Diezzani inclusive. A movie screening to this length should be of national interest and must have addressed topical issues of development. Let's ask pertinent questions about this one and not to flood comments with what Omoni wore to the villa or not. She's in 'Show Business' and can afford to wear whatever she likes if her morals and conscience agrees with it or not. . .

You my dear are a hopeless fool! If your house is burning would you be outside chasing rats in the bush? Nigeria is on fire! Or are you waiting for it to reach your doorsteps before you realize it? Have you no idea what is happening to the ebola victims? Have you no idea the kind of deplorable conditions they live in? Conditions in which I wouldn't subject even my animals! Nothing has been done to help them and you had the conscience to open your stupid mouth to say the president should catch fun in the midst of it all? He should have the time to ogle some flappy breasts in the middle of a national crisis? I say again, you are a hopeless fool!!!

Omoni I respect you a lot but you should fire your stylist for this dress. its just inappropriate for this event. you could look descent and still elegant. Also the Aso Rock staff shouldn't have allowed her in dressed like that cos she cant wear to National Assembly. Too bad the even cant be recalled. its a baad one!

The whole of Nigeria is going to shit while this FOOL watches nollywood movies?????? When the fuck does this end!!!!!!!!!!

Soo disappointed in GEJ...... how can he sit and watch tv when boko haram threatens, Ebola is killing pple and de girls are still not back... he should have rather made someone go on his behalf...**AMA Ghana**

It also shows that he doesn't respect Nigerians.......at all ..AMA Ghana

who even knows how many men she slept with b4 having access to see d president. #ashawo 10kobo

Omoni, pls don't deflate the respect I have for you. Your dressing is just inappropriate!

Omotee said...

Omoni seems liike the kind of women who controls their husband. What on earth are u wearing. Are u not suppose to be a role model. And ur children will see this pics. Hana. There is God oh

Asana said...

I've never seen a more irresponsible human being that Mr. Jonathan. This country is going through one of its most difficult times and all you can do is sit down and watch a movie with this prostitute. Your priorities are so misplaced that I have to wonder if you fully understand that the office of President isn't only about private jets and luxurious living but it comes with a responsibility for the 180 million people who identify themselves as Nigerians. I am more ashamed of you than I have ever been since I became aware of your existence. Posterity will judge you for your recklessness.

The biggest runs babes are married women. Sharing formula in 'Ass' Rock!

U know nothing!!!

Her husband doesn't work, so I guess he knows about her runs!

confirmed ashy...she did it with my sisters husband e nor work.madam learn to close ur legs to other men abeg..if u dnt respect ursef atleast respect ur kids n poor husband smh

My point in this is propriety.
People should use their senses.
Even Angelina Jolie or Beyonce won't dress like this for something as formal as meeting the president of America.
It degrades the office and demeans womanhood.
Events, awards, maybe
But for an occasion of this propensity, its not a good look.
To me it's atrocious, repulsive and disgraceful.
Like what a hood rat or a call girl will do.
Omoni, if ure reading this, No one approves.
You've shamed yourself and family with this lingerie. Keep your whoring ways in ur bedroom.
**Bonaparte NN

Charles Nokia where are you? Come and write speech for this woman oh.

How To Make Money Printing Recharge Cards

New Secrets OF Making N100,000 Printing GSM Recharge Vouchers Cheaper And Selling Profitably to Over 100 Call Centers In Your Area To Buy From You and Smiling to the Bank!

Have you ever wanted to go into recharge card business but you are wondering if it will actually be profitable for you. You just don't want to make mistake, you are afraid you don't kn
ow much about the business.

You have thought, if only you could know where to buy recharge card cheaper and sell profitably. Or how you can buy in bulk and sell to all the retailers in your area and smile to the bank.

I have good news for you, all that dream you can make it come true, if you take advantage of the tips I'm offloading to you here. The commonest challenges faced by every entrepreneur, even the successful ones is the fear of the unknown and so you are not alone but don't let it stop you from becoming the next GSM millionaire.

Have you observed that all the GSM operators have introduced lower recharge card values in N100, N150, N200, N250, N300, N400 and N500. Why do you think they all now have these lower recharge vouchers? Remember, N500 was the lowest value in the market before MTN came out with N400. But now the lowest is N100 and do you believe we could have even N50 value soon.

One thing can only explain the reason for the lower recharge cards, it sells faster. Operators are experiencing a boom in recharge card consumption since the introduction of lower recharge cards.

For example, I used to spend N3000 monthly on recharge card on my phone, but now I buy at least one N200 card everyday and that has increased my monthly bill in one phone to N6000 per month.

Now relate this to selling of these lower recharge cards. The demand for them is he reason they are being sold above the price value. N100 to N400 cards sell for N20 above their values.

Who do you think takes these values? Who do you think takes these extra profit, the retailers because even though dealers get it at almost 8 percent discount, they sell at N165 for the N200 to retailers and some even sell for the N200, pocketing N160 per voucher.

The most interesting thing however is that only few people supply these vouchers to retailers. Imagine if it's only one or two people are supplying all the lower recharge cards in your town, how much profit could he be making in one month?

You may think it's impossible for just one person to be supplying these vouchers when there are many dealers scattered all over the state.

The printing and distributing of voucher pins are the exclusivity of some few GSM operators' dealers. About 2 per cent of the dealers have this license. Do you now see why only one person could be making all these money in your state?

Well, I didn't mean to wet your financial appetite and leave you waiting. You too can be among the few people that can print and distribute these fast selling vouchers in your state. And you don't have to become a GSM operators licensed dealer that would be a costly process. You can take advantage of dealers who have the license but don't wish to print themselves.

With their full support and supply of vouchers pins, you are on your way to making N100,000 or more monthly, printing and selling lower recharge vouchers that are hotcakes all over the country whether it's MTN, Vmobile, Glo, Mtel, you can print them in any quantity you so wish.

In case you are wondering if it would not cost you millions to start, not at all, with as low as N50,000 you can start printing vouchers. Some people print with computer, special voucher printing software; one can also just walk into a cyber cafe and, browse for 10 minutes, download the pins, and send it to print at the cafe, pay N10 or N20 per A4 page

you print and walk away to sell your vouchers to your customers

BELOW IS THE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE DEALER,

Demeji Alex (Dealer)
E-mail ; tantastrust@gmail.com
Te l : 07065186244
Thanks,

chibaby helen said...

Ewoo naso her level don reach.

shame to you Omoni, desperado oshi,Patience is in Poland and you dressed like this to seduce her husband. God is watching you. Pretender do the worst. We all know abt your affairs with top Oga in the bank and one governor south west.

Hmmmmm nawa o!

look at her, ashawo. I pity ur husband and kids

OMoni or wateva u call YOURSELF how can u go to the president in dis SHAMEFUL outfit wat were u trying to achieve...I blame Patience for allowing u meet her hubby in dis TRASH u call a dress???and to think she is married is a mess....desperate wife....SMH

Y are you pole judging her sef? Wish I were in her shoes sef. I count her lucky biko. I kno if most of you have d same opportunity as her, you would do worse. My madam enjoy yourself joor! Nothing do you! Ignore them beefers

jennietobbie said...

MISPLACED PRIORITY!!!!! Smh..Nigerians, we are on trouble.

I love when women get up and do something.
O Lord, give me too something to do.
Kudos to her.

Too much bab belle people full this my naija.... Omoni dont be surprise say na your supposed close friends dey write all this bad things sake of say dem no fit get GEJ attention to watch dem film... congratulations my dear

Hahaha

Sylvia keep supporting hoes like yourself. Shame on motherhood and being a wife

South west? Thought it was south south

Haba Omono! Even u? See how pple are hauling insults at u rather than commending ur efforts. What in God's name were u thinking dressed like that to see a President? Are u in America? Didn't u dress from home? Did ur husband ok dis dress that succeeded in showing us ur flat and not so pleasant to see cleavage? If no, ur stylist or wardrobe assistant nko? He or she no advice u? I see, na only u waka come. I'm disappointed! This is a no no! And whether u like it or not, u just succeeded in making ur fans dislike u. And oh, be prepared to contend with mama peace upon her return. And ur kids, get ready to entertain the question as to why mummy looked so indecently dressed to her meeting with the Nigerian president. *verylonghiss*

Hahahahahahahahaha. Serious oloda. Officer frank mbah, u need to read more books.

Congratulations to you omoni. Funny enough I don't see the big deal about the dress cos she has nothing to expose.

Oh my God smh see how Gej they smile as he is looking at the breast. He has totally forgotten the many problems of this country

I wonder wht kind of movie a president & his Deputy would b premiering @ d same time? Its a must watch. Dis is weird pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

This dress is just inappropriate sha. Let's copy well na my fellow Nigeriansss! The oyibo we are copying will never dress this way to see obama @the white house na! Oh chiko!!!! My Nigeria!

I AM Mrs KARO UKWU FROM USA... I want to testify of what this prophet of god did for me and my hubby.we have been married since 2007 without a sign of pregnancy or conceiving.I went off birth control then and did not have a period.my gyro gave me progesterone to jump-start a period and it did., but i did not have another one.we did another round of progesterone followed by 100mg cycloid for 5 months, we followed all doctors instructions but all to no avail.I have been buying ovulation kits pregnancy test AND i finally got 3 test when i was ovulating! So ever since that we been trying for years now! Well i was very confused because i keep taking em ting test AND they all keep turning out to b negative! I really want a baby girl while my hubby want a baby boy LOLL! I think maybe we are just trying to hard, What i can tell you is that its been so many years now and i still yet do not have my period??nobody to help because every body around us was already at the verge of losing their faith on us.no were to run to until one faithful day i was reading a magazine and i stumble on a page were i found topic or a head line {A PROPHET} who can heal someone from HIV AND AIDS, bring back your EX, enlarge your BREAST, help you win a VISA LOTTERY, losing your WEIGHT and even get six PACKS AND flatten your BELLY, I gave him a try and before i could no it PROPHET MOSES rescue me from my problem by casting a spell for me and told me to go and make love with my hubby, then nine months after the spell and making love with my husband i delivered a twins A BOY AND A GIRL.This spell caster name is PROPHET MOSES so many people have witness his wonderful work..He is nice, contact him on PROPHETMOSESDSAVIOUR@gmail.com if you are in any predicament•Thanks so very much!!

My own is I don't understand y dere shld be a private viewing of d movie at d Pres. Villa. Is it a movie made in heaven??
Amoni, I use 2 admire u, but I'm so disappointed in u. U really hv passed dis stage. Where is ur hubby, did he ok dis dress.
Dis is rather disrespectful even 2d president.

Goshhhhh I pissed.

tantastrust said...

New Secrets OF Making N100,000 Printing GSM Recharge Vouchers Cheaper And Selling Profitably to Over 100 Call Centers In Your Area To Buy From You and Smiling to the Bank!

Have you ever wanted to go into recharge card business but you are wondering if it will actually be profitable for you. You just don't want to make mistake, you are afraid you don't kn
ow much about the business.

You have thought, if only you could know where to buy recharge card cheaper and sell profitably. Or how you can buy in bulk and sell to all the retailers in your area and smile to the bank.

I have good news for you, all that dream you can make it come true, if you take advantage of the tips I'm offloading to you here. The commonest challenges faced by every entrepreneur, even the successful ones is the fear of the unknown and so you are not alone but don't let it stop you from becoming the next GSM millionaire.

Have you observed that all the GSM operators have introduced lower recharge card values in N100, N150, N200, N250, N300, N400 and N500. Why do you think they all now have these lower recharge vouchers? Remember, N500 was the lowest value in the market before MTN came out with N400. But now the lowest is N100 and do you believe we could have even N50 value soon.

One thing can only explain the reason for the lower recharge cards, it sells faster. Operators are experiencing a boom in recharge card consumption since the introduction of lower recharge cards.

For example, I used to spend N3000 monthly on recharge card on my phone, but now I buy at least one N200 card everyday and that has increased my monthly bill in one phone to N6000 per month.

Now relate this to selling of these lower recharge cards. The demand for them is he reason they are being sold above the price value. N100 to N400 cards sell for N20 above their values.

Who do you think takes these values? Who do you think takes these extra profit, the retailers because even though dealers get it at almost 8 percent discount, they sell at N165 for the N200 to retailers and some even sell for the N200, pocketing N160 per voucher.

The most interesting thing however is that only few people supply these vouchers to retailers. Imagine if it's only one or two people are supplying all the lower recharge cards in your town, how much profit could he be making in one month?

You may think it's impossible for just one person to be supplying these vouchers when there are many dealers scattered all over the state.

The printing and distributing of voucher pins are the exclusivity of some few GSM operators' dealers. About 2 per cent of the dealers have this license. Do you now see why only one person could be making all these money in your state?

Well, I didn't mean to wet your financial appetite and leave you waiting. You too can be among the few people that can print and distribute these fast selling vouchers in your state. And you don't have to become a GSM operators licensed dealer that would be a costly process. You can take advantage of dealers who have the license but don't wish to print themselves.

With their full support and supply of vouchers pins, you are on your way to making N100,000 or more monthly, printing and selling lower recharge vouchers that are hotcakes all over the country whether it's MTN, airtel, Glo, you can print them in any quantity you so wish.

In case you are wondering if it would not cost you millions to start, not at all, with as low as N27,500 you can start printing vouchers. Some people print with computer, special voucher printing software; one can also just walk into a cyber cafe and, browse for 10 minutes, download the pins, and send it to print at the cafe, pay N10 or N20 per A4 page

you print and walk away to sell your vouchers to your customers

BELOW IS THE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE DEALER,

Demeji Alex (Dealer)
E-mail ; tantastrust@gmail.com
Te l : 07065186244
Thanks,