Dear parents; you'll never guess what really makes students succeed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 August 2014

Dear parents; you'll never guess what really makes students succeed

Some children are born sharp, others need some extra effort, while some are just plain lazy. But every parent wants their children tobecomeengineers, lawyers, doctors etc. They want their kids to get straight A’s, well.. you’ll never guess how to make it happen till you read this. Continue...

Did you know that students that have personal home tutors perform way better than students with the same level of intelligence that only go for classroom lessons? It’s only naturally because home tutors remind students to do assignments, copy notes, check day-to-day class activity and they provided the kind of one-on-one dedicated attention that a class teacher can never give each student.
But how do you now get a good home tutor. Read this short question and answer session with Lagos most reputable online home tutoring agency.

Q 1. How does a parent get a fitting tutor?
Getting a good tutor suited to your child is a difficult and expensive process (even before considering the tutor’s pay). It gets much more expensive when your child needs to learn to speak French, play an instrument, learn programmingor prepare for exams

This is where they come in. Prepclass provides students with all the resources they need to pass exams, they work with a pool of graduates, 1st class and 2nd class upper undergraduates from the best universities. They have tutors to cater for students from primary school to undergraduate levels and prospective university students especially those looking to study abroad. They prepare students for exams like IGCSE, TOFEL, SAT, JAMB, WAEC, GCE, NECO and others. 

Q2. Cost implications?
The cost of paying a tutor falls within a range depending on several factors but they have a great diversity of tutors and flexible pricing structures - contact them.

Are Prepclass Tutors Trust Worthy, Would my home be safe?
They only work with reputable tutorsohh. They have an elaborate due diligence process that guarantees that anybody that comes to your house would be trustworthy.

To get a home tutor for your kid, fill this form
OR
Send the word “request’ followed by Name, Address, Class, subject of interest to 08187878509 nowe.g Request, Daniel Peters, 5 Osborne Ikoyi Lagos, SS1, Englsih, Maths, Programming

And incase you were wondering, Prepclass is a registered company and they were recently nominated for the future awards so you can be sure they are legit.

24 comments:

Ceeflo said...

I completely agree ! That extra coaching always helps..the one on one tutoring always goes a long way

Private tutors, extra lessons and the likes really help to build a child's intellect.. For those that are privileged to get these opportunities,lucky you! Buh for those that can't,evn your school lectures alone and hardwork can make you excell! The most important thing is adding God to all our endeavors. Ps 119:99, 3:5.
BishopDammy#

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

ok, Next!!!

Esty kudos said...

Hmmm! Dis is soothing. .. I like!

Ok noted, wn I get married nd start making kids I will hid to ur advice.grace b

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Nice advertising!

True talk

says who? i never 4 one day had a personal tutor but i came top in both my junior nd senior set, anyways na advert,sweet mouth things...

kunle said...

Nice and inventful

Shola said...

Ohh...Prepclass has finally published a Lindaikeji post. I must say, they render awesome service, they have been teaching my last son for 2 months now and he is actually doing grt. Especially at maths!!

Online education....... innovative

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I guess it's an advert.

Bella said...

Hmmmm, nice

Nice one. Create your own children too :-) Try BV HookUps

9ce Advice. (Linda's Man)

Abraham Ndu said...

Great Info...this is good!!!

you want to tutor my kid & English is not properly spelt....or is from you linda honey

I concur with one on one teaching method, its very efficient. When its handled be a friendly and brilliant teacher/tutor, you can beat your chest for a pleasant output.

Cool.... i'll do that when I strt having kids.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Donmak said...

Home tutor or not. Who is sharp and wants 2 succeed can still make it. Its all about determination from d child part. Then encouragement and training from parent part.

I call BS on this one. Where is the research that suggests your claims?

tobecomeengineers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Soji said...

Nice post... Everyone knows the spelling of English, I think what matters is the quality of tutors that they provide your child. Maybe na Linda make that mistake sef lmaoo...
Any way I'm definitely going to try this out. Thanks Aunty Linda

I agree. Extra moral class helps a lot. For those of uo answering LIB Prince, LIB Syndrome, LIB Addict, Face of LIB etc be careful. I did nt jst bring d concept 'LIB Princess' sometn prompted it. Vry soon Anuty Linda wil officially bring it 2ur notice dat Gnomic Pretex is d LIB Princess!