Singer Bayelsa releases hot new pics and brand new video for Baka | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 June 2014

Singer Bayelsa releases hot new pics and brand new video for Baka

Music sensation Bayelsa releases her third single titled Baka, produced by Tyrone. Baka is a fusion of dance and afro-pop and showcases the beauty of an African woman. Bayelsa, who started music professionally in 2009, is a go-getter who channels all her energy into achieving success in all her endeavors. She is also a graduate of Tenstrings Music Institute where she studied a professional course in Music and some music instruments. Continue to see more pics and the brand new video...

Download Audio
http://www.hulkshare.com/5vl9j7v12b9c

Video for Baka below...

43 comments:

Linda na wa for hotness ooooo.

Its time our artists get creative with dier stage names... D name "bayelsa" reminds me of militants nd amnesty corruption... NICE SONG!!

She has quarter pass for eye in d last pix. She's nt lukin any hot or sexy sef

I will soon release my own music.

Ugly girl #bright bravo#

Linda there was a bomb blast in Mubi,Adamawa state this evening,my home state.Pls confirm the real story coz what am getting right now is sketchy.A friend who happens to be at the scene at the time of the blast isn't answering his cellphone#Scared

OK seen.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Cool diva....Making sense!

Ayafi "baka" na

Hmmmm ekpo bayelsa

Same old- same old

Every sunday one bomb! Na so we go dey dey?

Its okay

Wow! But I am not sure about the name Bayelsa

keri said...

Wat kind of name is dat biko???

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Wow! Cool video. i believe she will go places.

haters-slayer said...

hmmmm!! So much for a 4:30 eye ball.

She looks one kain

She is really cute no doubt....

That weave needs to come off its dead on arrival and screams fake

Ifeoluwa said...

I just cnt understand ds ur pose o. Also peeps b saying they started music years before nd we just never hear any of the songs. Where they from release the song na? Anyways all the best in the music industry, Bayelsa

Na wa... Na the same weave she use for video na the same she use for photoshoot

Nice video and she is looking stunning

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

I love her eyes and not the music!!

Sweet chikato. I think I need touch light to look the second picture very well. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Not bad. She's one person in pics and another in vids. Hate colored contact lenses on black women. Another symptom of wannabe white syndrome.

Eeeeewwwwwww!!!

I love her hair do
Almost looking like Bey..

Nice one..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

Bbg Eze said...

Goodluck 2her

Bayelsa kwa? Yenagoa nko....bushmo

Good ones

Don't even knw who she is until now....ok

Ook amara let me tell u wat to sing. "Amarachukwu dunaba any uno, amarachukwu dunaba anyi uno, chineke bi na igwe dunaba anyi uno, amarachukwu dunaba anyi uno. Ameeeeen! How's dat?

Nonita bislam pls u and ur family shud find a way and leave adamawa. Dunno where shaa buh pls ur life 1st.

Ook amara let me tell u wat to sing. "Amarachukwu dunaba any uno, amarachukwu dunaba anyi uno, chineke bi na igwe dunaba anyi uno, amarachukwu dunaba anyi uno. Ameeeeen! How's dat?

Mab said...

Shut up

Jayson Rogue said...

Mehn i love her way. Her originality is quite interesting. i like her jor, and i want to see her baka too. hehe.

@least she's not naked, maybe we go like am.

.........Atutu said so

pls take this money open shop na...why you dey waste money on top tis kind mgbeke music

I am hotter than this girl.

is she a transgender?

Lovely music, you music should be played every where. Because Nigeria has baka and it's one of our assets. Shake the baka bayasal.