Linda I am beginning to enjoy ur blog but y u put this boy picz? After them call am gay yesterday today u prove it. Easy ooh, congrat in advance u know what I am saying.
onyx na today u go hia Wii!!hahhahahahaha!! d lyks of Bonario il surely feast on u today lolzzZzz!!God don catch u today .oya comments strt rolling in Lyk camera!huuhuhuhuhuhu! bt on a more serious note,u luk gay ooo @onyx.jst my opinionooo!! no harm meant."flips hair"
But... wait o.... Onxy are u a babe or a dude, are u trying to have six pack or slim waist, hmmmmm let me comment my reserve. sensualintimacy.blogspot.com
ONYX u just want Liber's to finish u?pls tell Linda to take off this pix,na u dey insult celeb for blog pass, who decieve say dis pix fine abi u wan turn gay?
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Linda what is this nowww????? Where is the HOT in the body???? Duuuudee go and contest for Miss Nigeria...you get Figur 8. Imagine Linda redefining Abs to Mean Hour Glass. Sure say no be woman, seee waist...duddee. Linda please don't bring this kinda thingy here....Hype him with something else...NOT abs
I know what to say tho, but I can't let it out bcos of my level of maturity. And i knw some of y'all will display low level of maturity and the highest level of stupidity. Hope Onyx will be able to deal with it...
I can assure you with the hips and skinny legs and pose , this scarecrow is so fucking gay....and linda u can hype for the whole world you don't help matters
Omg..!!! is this a boy or a girl, if it's a guy then he needs serious gender change or adjustment, bcos he's neither here nor there i.e he looks more like a girl than a guy... I feel for the he-she sha, he looks more like a gay dude too.
Linda Ikeji.. Do you now advertise AIDS patients on your blog? Well am sure you are out of news for sure. Whatever made you post this Gay, lifeless, hopeless, homeless,clueless, and poor kid in penury on your blog then it calls for help. Not surprised though coz your ways are not pure. Am sure the comment here today will boost your business and hence you decide to post this thing here. SMH. Ever since I saw this pic av been throwing up and wonder if it will ever stop. Thank you for spoiling my day. God bless you.. If you like dont post but for sure it came your way. *pukes*
What's this Onyx smally feeling like? Bcos one model just showed his body the other day, and he wants to follow suit. Instead of him to bend down and face his studies or thk of what to do for himself, and he's here showing us his summarized body, that looks like cane. infact I no blame you.
Hahahaha. Dis onyx sha like curse oh. He knows libers will enter him today yet he sent dis pics. But on a more serz note sha d guy get d body of a female model. #runsaway
LINDA WAT IS EVEN UR DEFINITION OF SOME ONE BEING HANDSOME???????.U hv a long way 2 go ooo
Sorry 2say but he looks sick, infact Very Sick. & 4 u Onyx can u quit taking such girly pics. I see how u castigate celebs who do likewise, But I guess u cant help but copy as well.
As 4u Linda dis post is so not news & is highly irrelevant. Wat is he known 4 on Lib??? Disrespectful comments & insults. Stop promoting nonsense.
who is this gay guy? He should hide his body and not expose his pic coz its scary. He needs to hide himself in a room for 6 months and fatten up before he comes out, he doesn't look healthy at all, he looks painfully and sickly thin.
hahahahahahahaha, see body like cricket, wait ooo, i cant even differentiate ur laps from ur legs, kai, dry bone shall rise again, onyx u rlly need to go to d zoo n discover ur monkey brother.....yaxx
Hey Linda that should ur body, or another lady out there, not a man. Seems to look like a guy doing another guy. May be he should have keep that body to herself, oh sorry, himself. Get lost bro from social media notice me bro. Olu omo
LMAO. LINDA AND ONYX ARE JUST LOOKING FOR TROUBLE. MUCH AS I FIND IT ENTERTAINING, you live in a country where most people are ignorant. My advise to Onyx is to live your life, but to be careful.
Ur cloths are tacky and ur apperrance ratchet. I joro njo . Mee ga school ka i kpata ego ma obu i je zuba ahia. Maka na ego bu nma nwoke obu kwa this hyping linda is given u.
FAG,THIS GAY GUY GET MIND OOOO,SO YOU HAVE THE COURAGE TO SHOW US UR PICS ...THUNDER FIRE YOU THERE, I DEY SUSPECT LINDA SELF OOO 30+ WEY NEVER MARRY ...HUMMMM THERE IS GOD OOOO
Are u a boy or a girl??? BTW Linda y u trying to sell this boy or girl market??? He or she will be so sexually violated with the huge amount of pervz out there....#SeunLondon
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did i call u cant u differentiate btw "hot" and "not" What exactly is hot abt dis body nau abegi dis body is "not"
Guy you be gay? This looks like a transgender. Linda next time you want to try this rubbish please put a warning graphic content caption a beg. This just ruined my appetite shiiiii
=TINY LOOKING BOY,U STL DEY COME SHOW US DS UR N200 CHINCO JEANS? ABEG GO HID JOOR. WEYTIN DO UR LEG SEF 4 DS 3RD PICS? U WAN SHOW US FORCED CURVE ABI? HAHAHAHAAHAHAH,ABEG OOOOO 14YRS D AWAIT U. ISHI DT INSULTS PPL BT CNT TAKE CARE OF HIMSELF. BIA LINDA,POST DS 2 TINY OOO,IF U CHOP DS COMMENT EHEENN,U GO TELL ME SAY WEDA NA ONLY U WAKA COME?
Are u a boy or a girl??? BTW Linda y u trying to sell this boy or girl's malnourished market??? He or she will be so sexually violated with the huge amount of pervz out there....#SeunLondon
Linda I don dey vex for u,if u no get wetin to write no dey put some irrelevant gist here bc I dey para all this news na bad market bc if u continue I go stop to check this ur blog
Onyx, bet y??? *injona'svoice*, you want LIB readers to finish u abi. abeg i must not hear that u jumped off 3rd mainland bridge ooo as u are the one exposing yourself to criticism. Slim shady boi.....not hot doe *tongueout*
Dear Lib readers, its quite unfortunate that one of us is ill and approaching a total skeletal structure. Please I want to implore everyone to make a contribution for this boy's feeding. Lets help our child Onyx. Can't you all see he needs help.
672 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 672 Newer› Newest»Dis kid is gay, wtf!!!!! Linda slow news day???
sorry but this is the funniest pix i have seen today
Azu mangala...lmao
Linda I am beginning to enjoy ur blog but y u put this boy picz? After them call am gay yesterday today u prove it. Easy ooh, congrat in advance u know what I am saying.
Gosh! He has curves.
onyx na today u go hia Wii!!hahhahahahaha!! d lyks of Bonario il surely feast on u today lolzzZzz!!God don catch u today .oya comments strt
rolling in Lyk camera!huuhuhuhuhuhu! bt on a more serious note,u luk gay ooo @onyx.jst my opinionooo!! no harm meant."flips hair"
Dis one na 100% gay. No doubt!
Lmao wtf is this he really looks gay for real buh he's cool sha thumbs up for been bold. Aunty linda post ma comment ooo
Lindyway...!u wee nor kee sumbori...u call dis dry bone "hot bod.../handsome"!???
U can luk 4 trouble sha!
#smoothsam#
girly
Linda I don't comment here but this ur lib reader look so guyish. DERA MI
I can't help but laff.....hot indeed, funny you Linda
But... wait o.... Onxy are u a babe or a dude, are u trying to have six pack or slim waist, hmmmmm let me comment my reserve.
sensualintimacy.blogspot.com
Hehehehe... gay alert!!!! yuck
He looks gay with his GIRLIE postures...... :D
ONYX u just want Liber's to finish u?pls tell Linda to take off this pix,na u dey insult celeb for blog pass, who decieve say dis pix fine abi u wan turn gay?
I swear dis guy na gay..see hm pose sef..9ce 1 aniwayz
Kai! Linda you bad....you just want make stem finish dis boy...smh
Na wao he looks fermished not attractive atall very unkempt.
ds boy's truly sick, i jst confirmed it; disgusting pics
Alikacious Onyx......Choi!
be ready 4 14yrs imprisonment o
Ur postures r wierd... male or female?
Wtf is this onyx??why not put on clothes and look good....and why must u pose like a girl???jeez!!!you are a cute boy,u need some swag abeg...
:-s Like seriously...
Linda warisdiz?????????????
Oh my God!what is this?so so disgusting & irritating.linda just they pull ur leg say u ar handsome.fag!u ar possesed by demon.
Seriously??? Ms Linda, what were you thinking? @Onyx, this is sooo gayy. Haba!
Ife nkea adikwa egwu...........I jump and pass oo. Handsome dalukwa !!
No wonder they call him gay!! Why is he posing like a girl na???? Odikwa very risky!!
Ewoo!! Gay boys aint hard to recognize... (S)he looks like a snake girl...LMFAO *faints*
aaaah linda!!!!!! ya very wicked ooooooo
Lolzzzzzz!!! Beg swt Linda 2 remove it else u will die 2dy oooooo. Thank me later 4 d advice. Lolzzzz
Mrs Davido
Gay noni!
Menh,!!! You look like gay
Onyx onyx...u know i was wondering y u wud strike a pose like this and then i remembered u are GAY..Smh pele tie o.
Dis boy can lyk to luk 4 trbl.....hain?
Kai!!!! Onyx who send u work?
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Linda what is this nowww????? Where is the HOT in the body???? Duuuudee go and contest for Miss Nigeria...you get Figur 8. Imagine Linda redefining Abs to Mean Hour Glass. Sure say no be woman, seee waist...duddee. Linda please don't bring this kinda thingy here....Hype him with something else...NOT abs
14 years!!! Its a law now. Tread softly.
confirmed faggot.....chichi man
Not hot at all. Come onyx u b gay? #strolls away# Linda u try to have even mk him a one day celebrity.lol
Onyx, u re as ugly as ur comments, hot body indeed #yinmu#
laugh out loudest...onyx wetin cum cause al dis hungry man's 1pack wey u cum dey show us so...chai!!! Deris God o
Dis one na hunger o
I know what to say tho, but I can't let it out bcos of my level of maturity. And i knw some of y'all will display low level of maturity and the highest level of stupidity. Hope Onyx will be able to deal with it...
I really don't know what to say, cos this is beyond me. I'l just sit and watch as d comments roll in
Is this supposed to be a joke?? him hot like agidi. Hehehehe
Wickedness! Totally unneccessary except he asked you to do this! You are aware the guy is a victim of cyber bullying Linda
Can't stop laughing. What is wrong with this small boy?
I can assure you with the hips and skinny legs and pose , this scarecrow is so fucking gay....and linda u can hype for the whole world you don't help matters
Pele oh.
Stupid boy see shape like quashoko pikin.u look like dos dt stay in refugee camp.cover dt tin abeg b4 I throw up.notin to flaunt here now
Hmmmm....sarcasm
Buhahhahahahaha this child just wants to annoy us. Onyx sorry o but get hesh.I.V?
Even if I be gay I no go f*ck you o. Go grab a burger
Gay tinz#
3 Letter Word.....G A Y
Lmaoooooo see this bastard gay boy. Lol am sorry for your mother.
Gay alert
Linda, u r a very bad somebody! U want make pple finish d poor boy Abi? Meanwhile Onyx, u sef make u dey respect urself! Mtcheewwww. Gay tinz
A lot of ppl have bn sayin dis dude is gay, now I BELIEVE dem. And Linda can sooo deceive chei!
Warisdis hian........u no dey eat? Gay things. See him hips sef. Can't stop laffin.
#cutecorazon#
Omg..!!! is this a boy or a girl, if it's a guy then he needs serious gender change or adjustment, bcos he's neither here nor there i.e he looks more like a girl than a guy... I feel for the he-she sha, he looks more like a gay dude too.
Wt on God's name z dis. Hot body?
Hey boy,one quick question. Are u malnourished?
CoolDiva speaks!
I dnt wanna imagine what Libers will use u to do today....
Wait oooo....I dnt understand dis boi agn ooooo....nawa oooo......Sokkkk
Linda Ikeji.. Do you now advertise AIDS patients on your blog? Well am sure you are out of news for sure. Whatever made you post this Gay, lifeless, hopeless, homeless,clueless, and poor kid in penury on your blog then it calls for help. Not surprised though coz your ways are not pure. Am sure the comment here today will boost your business and hence you decide to post this thing here. SMH. Ever since I saw this pic av been throwing up and wonder if it will ever stop. Thank you for spoiling my day. God bless you.. If you like dont post but for sure it came your way. *pukes*
transgender alert. Nawa o. You're sexy and you know it jare. Show them.
Gay boy 14yrs awaits
What's this Onyx smally feeling like? Bcos one model just showed his body the other day, and he wants to follow suit. Instead of him to bend down and face his studies or thk of what to do for himself, and he's here showing us his summarized body, that looks like cane. infact I no blame you.
gay alert , why is he posing like a girl smh
This guy looks like a fag Abeg ...Lol e don die for lib readers hand today
Eeeeeew!
I laugh in yoruba !!! @pas_pee
Lmaoooooo! Godwin dem go insult u die 2day!!!! Gay gay gay!!!!
Looks gay
Gay skinny boi
Dis is so gayyyyy
Hian laugh wan kill me hereooooo....linda u self get mind post this pix 4 ur blog choi! Der is Godooo.
This has got to be a joke!
This guy has shape ooooo lol! See his shapy waist line
Dis child is a gay wic kin posin b dis ,gay is a disease ,giv ur life to God nwatakiriya#bebo#
Wetin be dis 1?
what is hot abt dis picture..... He looks more like Eja apanla gbigbe
Hahahahahaha...... He's got a body like a slim little girl. Fat up! U r too slim for a man.
Godwin please don't be gay, grow up and be straight because you are hot
Lmaoooooo! Godwin dem go insult u die 2day!!!! Gay gay gay!!!!
Looks gay
I dont know but this guy looks Gay ooooo
Hahahaha.
Dis onyx sha like curse oh.
He knows libers will enter him today yet he sent dis pics.
But on a more serz note sha d guy get d body of a female model.
#runsaway
He luks gay
Stupid gay...go hide jare
Hungry looking ugly boy. Dirty looking boy.
Hahahaha.
Dis onyx sha like curse oh.
He knows libers will enter him today yet he sent dis pics.
But on a more serz note sha d guy get d body of a female model.
#runsaway
Grabs popcorn getting waiting for the insults to start pouring in.
Chaaaaaiiiiiiiii!!!!!!
This guy is such a fool!!!!
Gay alert!!! SPJ
IDD!!!! (I don die) wats nija turning into? Even LIB calls dis Hot! M quiting dis country! Lol
LINDA WAT IS EVEN UR DEFINITION OF SOME ONE BEING HANDSOME???????.U hv a long way 2 go ooo
Sorry 2say but he looks sick, infact Very Sick. & 4 u Onyx can u quit taking such girly pics. I see how u castigate celebs who do likewise, But I guess u cant help but copy as well.
As 4u Linda dis post is so not news & is highly irrelevant. Wat is he known 4 on Lib??? Disrespectful comments & insults. Stop promoting nonsense.
Erm isn't Onyx supposed to be a boy?
Wetin be dis?
who is this gay guy? He should hide his body and not expose his pic coz its scary. He needs to hide himself in a room for 6 months and fatten up before he comes out, he doesn't look healthy at all, he looks painfully and sickly thin.
Chineke!
Looks like he has hips
Nigga! You gay..
Onyx u up comin gay rite bruh, phew!!!
Lmaoooo this guy is disgusting.wtf ????
U liltle gay, see d pose sef, can u really stand all those big d**ks? Na wao
Onyx get a grip lil man nd stop d gayish posture isshh aii! Oya run along boy nd sing me sum good song @ list u good @ that!!!
hahahahahahahaha, see body like cricket, wait ooo, i cant even differentiate ur laps from ur legs, kai, dry bone shall rise again, onyx u rlly need to go to d zoo n discover ur monkey brother.....yaxx
Looks like a gay
Hey Linda that should ur body, or another lady out there, not a man. Seems to look like a guy doing another guy. May be he should have keep that body to herself, oh sorry, himself. Get lost bro from social media notice me bro.
Olu omo
Hey Linda that should ur body, or another lady out there, not a man. Seems to look like a guy doing another guy. May be he should have keep that body to herself, oh sorry, himself. Get lost bro from social media notice me bro.
Olu omo
Hahahaha, oya blood suckers and bone grinders begin to attack. But this guy what r u tryin to show us, muscles or tendons. Rek1
Who is this one again? Hia! They is nothing I won't see..hahahaha...so laughable
Much more lyk GAY!
Are those packs?? Hahaha....
LMAO. LINDA AND ONYX ARE JUST LOOKING FOR TROUBLE. MUCH AS I FIND IT ENTERTAINING, you live in a country where most people are ignorant. My advise to Onyx is to live your life, but to be careful.
Ermmmm......d nigga cute, come handsome. thou shall not hate
Ur cloths are tacky and ur apperrance ratchet. I joro njo . Mee ga school ka i kpata ego ma obu i je zuba ahia. Maka na ego bu nma nwoke obu kwa this hyping linda is given u.
FAG,THIS GAY GUY GET MIND OOOO,SO YOU HAVE THE COURAGE TO SHOW US UR PICS ...THUNDER FIRE YOU THERE, I DEY SUSPECT LINDA SELF OOO 30+ WEY NEVER MARRY ...HUMMMM THERE IS GOD OOOO
L-i-n-d-a!!! You are so evil!
Gay.
Just Gay.
eerrrmmm!!!! Who's he again?
lmao...please eat something...no kill yahsef...by the way u looking too gay.hehe
A guy showing his figure 8, putting his hand on his head to take a pic...no wonder Linda brought up the GAY issue yesterday. SMH.
He looks like a gay
Opens mouth wide open in disbelief, If I catch my boyfriend taking pics like this....d rest is history
Wtf.... is (s)he showing off curves or what ?? Looking malnourished :(
A guy or girl? Just asking
=LOL ABEG LOOOOOOOOO,GO HID!
this is so gay
Okkk???? Hes actually gay. See him leg like monkey cutlass....
Onyx, u no dey chop? wetin u dey show? u no fine oo, make i tell u.
He looks like a lady.
Hahahahahahaha.....guy linda jst indirectly embarrassed u...smh 4ur case
Eyes closed
Onyx u are so gay, abeg park well. U no go find admission for university dey there dey do selfie. Ewu gambia, homo lik u. #teamhateonyx
This dude is obviously gay
Dirty boy
Fag of life...I have a feeling Linda is lesbian too and deliberately promoting the gay agenda!
Are u a boy or a girl??? BTW Linda y u trying to sell this boy or girl market??? He or she will be so sexually violated with the huge amount of pervz out there....#SeunLondon
Go fag.
Mama na girl o.*lol*
Gay oshi. Koni da funyin.. Omo ale, omo jati jati. Oloriburuku
lol, u are so fucking gay......
pls post my comment, Linda
Oonyi onyiiii. Nice pix
Nice body but d boy take style get curves. Lol.
Abeg wots hot abt ths skinny body? Ths guy looks gay joor!
Face isn't showing and you call this hot.didn't even know it's a guy's pose.
Hehehe! Na nothing person no go see for LIB
Linda!
Linda!!
Linda!!!
How many times did i call u
cant u differentiate btw "hot" and "not"
What exactly is hot abt dis body nau
abegi dis body is "not"
Haba Linda...God is watching yu o...hot body my black greasy ass.hit the gym
He looks so stupid .... Mtscheeewws
Linda and Godwin, Una dey find wetin lib people wan talk. Lmao. Godwin, I like ya spirit.šš
Abeg, na boy be this? This guy is too lanky. Guy, go get food to eat and add some weight.
who be dis, guy abeg go drink uku uku joor
Lmfao what the fuck is this?
Guy you be gay? This looks like a transgender. Linda next time you want to try this rubbish please put a warning graphic content caption a beg. This just ruined my appetite shiiiii
Dude, you are so gay!!!!!
onyx ( a.k.a. the notorious liber) why are u exposing ur lekpacious body on social media nah?
Nna na so this guy wowo Linda me no understand u again wetin u mean by hot slim bod
=TINY LOOKING BOY,U STL DEY COME SHOW US DS UR N200 CHINCO JEANS? ABEG GO HID JOOR. WEYTIN DO UR LEG SEF 4 DS 3RD PICS? U WAN SHOW US FORCED CURVE ABI? HAHAHAHAAHAHAH,ABEG OOOOO 14YRS D AWAIT U. ISHI DT INSULTS PPL BT CNT TAKE CARE OF HIMSELF. BIA LINDA,POST DS 2 TINY OOO,IF U CHOP DS COMMENT EHEENN,U GO TELL ME SAY WEDA NA ONLY U WAKA COME?
Uwa mmebi!...Nna wia are ur boobs nah?, u are nt yet complete lik dis.
lmaoooooooooooo. sexy by lmaoooooo
LoL...this bloke get mind sha...I admire his confidence...
Cyber bullies...over to y'all...
I don't understand!!!!
Afi 'hot bod' no ni. Smh. Anyway I know Linda just wanna crack us up a lil.
14yrs!!!
Wow!!!!!!!! This is ironically handsome. 9ice body there. Keep it up boy. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Are u a boy or a girl??? BTW Linda y u trying to sell this boy or girl's malnourished market??? He or she will be so sexually violated with the huge amount of pervz out there....#SeunLondon
Wow he looks sexy. Dats a killer body, some girls don't have dis kind of hot body.
Say WHATTT! He's gay abeg i
Ewwwww, some gay shit + too damn skinny.
He is hot!
Afi 'hot bod' no ni. Smh. Anyway I know Linda just wanna crack us up a lil.
Ewwwww, some gay shit + too damn skinny.
linda u dey mad for putting up dis snake here call human.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
He is too gay to function, how can this alika body be called hot? what type of man will embarrass himself by showing womanly curves. GAYYYYYYYYYY
Linda I don dey vex for u,if u no get wetin to write no dey put some irrelevant gist here bc I dey para all this news na bad market bc if u continue I go stop to check this ur blog
Mr sexy
Chai Chai Chai! Wait Wait Wait! Deriz God oh.....So na d guy be dis šššš³ Ermmmm dats all!
He looks like a lady#honey honey#
Na boy or girl u be? Abeg o.... u need to eat well son.
chai linda, this is the first time i am commenting. why do this to this young kid. you are encouraging stupidity.
chai linda. why are you encouraging stupidity from this young lad? hot body ko, hot body ni
Onyx, bet y??? *injona'svoice*, you want LIB readers to finish u abi. abeg i must not hear that u jumped off 3rd mainland bridge ooo as u are the one exposing yourself to criticism. Slim shady boi.....not hot doe *tongueout*
Lolz
Walahi dis boy no get shame *laughing* annnnie
Lolzzz... LMAO... LWKMDFH... He tried sha!... He's got a female kind of body...
i smell 14years around this guy.
Dear Lib readers, its quite unfortunate that one of us is ill and approaching a total skeletal structure. Please I want to implore everyone to make a contribution for this boy's feeding. Lets help our child Onyx. Can't you all see he needs help.
Anyama this fool is so Gay. #pukes#
I'm just sitting here sipping my tea and waiting for the comment
See how malnourished and irritating he looks
Is he straight? Thinking out loud.
oh no!
Biko Linda wht is dis naaa? If u no get gist pls say so. See him head self..gay alert
Oh..this isn't going to go well! :S