Pics: Chibok girls who escaped from Boko Haram visit Borno State Governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 June 2014

Pics: Chibok girls who escaped from Boko Haram visit Borno State Governor

The Chibok girls who escaped from their Boko Haram abductors today June 2nd visited the Borno state Governor in his office today. See more photos after the cut...

The Governor

Photo credit: Sahara Reporters

160 comments:

So till now haven't they got the rest, stupid country #bright bravo#

Hmmmmmmmmm

Tamuno said...

enough of this missing girls stuff. there is no missing girls period.

DOBY DOBY said...

Smtims I feel dis sahara reporters is against Gej govt.. wen bh bombs villages in borno, dey wnt show us pics of d blast or evn d dead bodies.. wen dey said bh killd bh dey didnt see show us pics.. bt wen gov invites chibok gals dem go show us plenty pix. . Nice of borno state governor

Shittima who are you trying to fool, God will soon expose you openly for the whole world to see your evil deed. Your not smart at all. Aboki cow.

Hmm ! Show originality!

#Pesty

Are these the abducted girls? I'm sorry, they don't look like they've been held in captivity, abi bh boys dey feed them #koyewamoO!

#King said...

Ahhh..they look sooo hungry..d govt shld help dis kids..nawa oo..I pity dem..they need rehab..see as d governor resemble toad..mugu.....................#KingOfKings

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Are dis girls or mature women?i jst dey ask oo!

SouthEastern said...

Watched on channels TV few days back
the information commissioner of Borno state saying the escaped girls were staying in Government house so how come they visited the Governor?

So many things are wrong with these chibok abduction and I pray God will reveal the true situation at HIS appointed time.

Hausas dey black oooooo! And this is how dey take become celebrities. Am happy for their return ~Onahboy

Am so happy 4 them oooo. But linda pls, try and get d interview and post. wnt 2 know their eperience in d boko haram camp.

famonzo said...

These r CHIBOK LADIES. They look so matured. I.e Ready for marriage. Thank God dey escaped from d lion's den.

Am so happy 4 them oooo. But linda pls, try and get d interview and post. wnt 2 know their eperience in d boko haram camp.

Omg! This is total scam.. I don't believe this!!!

tnk God dey re save now

Like seriously,story that touches,see as gurls big,imagine dem escaping Boko haram,hmmmm am beginning to ve a rethink about dis whole chibok gurls tin ohhh
#AnonymouslyMe#

Willy said...

I salute their courage. They should be able to give some useful information abt the BH operations.

Only God knows what they hav seen,and what their body have gone thru.But I see hardened women,not girls,they might even be freed on purpose.They are on an assignment,cos those that let them go are watching them from afar.Afterall the sponsors are around us.Watch Homeland and u ll understand!!

@BOBO_EDO said...

Nothing to say.... *sigh*

@Bobo_Edo

These are women sef not girls.

Josh Atuanya said...

Chai,chai,dia riz still god ooo

But really! This just fake... The picture of this girls, are they on that video that was sent? This is just scam! The government are playing on our minds. Picked some kinda girls in the village and say it's the girls that escaped from boko boys!! They wish!! Mcsheew

Abeg may the governor no kill the girls ooo as their go visited him IN̶̲̅» his office

Ahhhhh...who is deceiving who???these are women not gals,some if dm even look older dan my grandmother...ds born state gov has a hand in ds BH matter obviously

Fake fake fake! Fake news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This borno state governor, is the boko haram himself! Bush man....playing on the minds of the people .

Well thanks for the info but their visit will stear up suspicious questions like, did the goverment arrange for the gals to escape, whats any gals really adducted and other related stuff....

ANYA IKENGA said...

Visit to the incubus!

U escaped from ur abduptors den u went back to der main sponsor. #kellywester#

Liar liar!! I tot they said they were 4girls that escaped. Why this amount?? But really is it possible for this amount to escape and they didn't catch them! Fake news...

See the lucky girls, am happy for you guys. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

This story is a script....thot he said the gils who escaped where in d govt house. How come they are now visiting him. Crazy peeps

How old are these girls?

dis girls don old sha. boko men don enjoy o

Thought the Governor claimed that these girls are staying in Govt House with him.

Bigtymerbitz said...

All I see r women. No girls. What is really going on? And y did it take them this long to show us the escaped girls or should I say escaped women. Loll funny country

sassy bubu said...

I smell a rat in dis pics. I don't belive any of this,how can the girls escape yet our military can't even get to knw whr those blood sucking demons are with our girls,dats if there was an abduction. Sick nd tired of every thing already. The Gov of Brono should stop dis play already. #GodblessNigeria#

EbonyAma said...

Wow des girls dem dey shine ooo, looking so fine. Des Boko haram men took proper care of dem sef. Dem even baff up sef. Thank God say dem dey alive. That means dey are safe and healthy 4 where dem dey.

bobo ighosogie ogbomo said...

Them still remian as Moslems or dem return back to christainity ....

These are not girls o. These are mature women. Fake stories.

#Abi G#

They look somhw to me, kind of sha. Hop d rest coms home too

Soul said...

This Governor is guilty of something. Why will BH concentrate all their time and resources in one state? Doing same thing over and over again! Up to the extent of kidnapping their rulers! That state and those at the helm of affairs should be questioned. Why will they be harboring terrorists?! Cos that's what they're doing. Letting them live in their land! Killing their people! Kidnapping their children! It's crazy! With the news of killings I wake up to everyday, I wonder how many people are left in that state. Haba! 60-something today, 12-something tomorrow! Na country?! Shit smells funny ooooo. And I don't know why they're covering things up. They're just making BH bigger and more important than it actually is. Those people can be stubbed out in a bit if the government, heck, if the Governor wanted. We didn't have to wait for them to kidnap our little girls first. Harm done. Now, that chief of staff or what's-his-face is saying they know where they girls are but are taking it easy so no life is lost! TF?! Now they want to take it easy? After roasting and slaying human beings, they want to take it slow now that their location is revealed?! Dang! I don tire. No words.

This girls look far older dan d once seen in the Boko Haram videos. Dey should investigate dis properly n beside dis girls are too old 2 b 15 - 18 yrs n even writing waec. Common Nigerians think with ur brains.

Oge Nsimah said...

I don't know what to belive again.. This issue is becoming confusing .

Dis story no jell at all. Am beginning to beliv Asari. To start with, they re not girls but women. Secondly, what's the purpose of their visit?

Everything in this news is just fake!

This aint girls bt madams.. Good to knw they escaped bt how?

D governor of Borno,should stop deceiving us,No gal is missing,rubbish

Thank God for them.

It's a lie joor.

Still mute to the shit!!!mtchwwwwww

Hw do dey escape,let dem talk

Trashy trashy trashy. Plssssss whe is this super story going to end oooooo. Are these girls like pple from the forest. At least, no sign of malnutrition or distress or suffering of a captive. What re these northern pple playing at sef. What kinda rubbish is this? And these re not girl, thesse re women. From God knws where? There iss GOD oooo

So. Dis maamas are in secondary school? I hear! Deceive be nu onwe unu!

Install w.chart and create account to get free airtime reward

Download it here www.giveus.wapka.mobi

na gals we dey talk abt nt women, pls let dem stp dis useless game,d video BH send did u linda see any of dis face.great fake news

Government house is different from governors house or office

These so called girls faces are much older than my great grandmother's face...escape ko,fly ni....its a planned work for cause kasala for Goodluck...when Borno government and his cohorts are ready they will release them all....the
money they paid the parents of the girls is still working!!! No missing girls,their parents and government knows it all...it is because of the involvement of foreign countries that spoil their planned,they working on plan B

When you a Nigerian called your country " stupid country" what do you expect foreigner to call it. Mumu of life. Pls people, let's start speaking good things to this great nation.

please stop lying.boko haram vuluntrily free you, you cant escape from them. where is your escape route you liar. this is a sign for the govt. that you can do anything for them. you abducted girls you are lying saying the truth boko raham free you ni.

Joke of the year

See, as their body dey shine pass people we dey house. No be these girls dem talk stayed for months for evil forest while being raped and molested by the bokos? See their body as e dey do poko poko. See as their body dey shaala mmanu! Chei, there is god oo.

Daily diet tv said...

Plot twist: There were no missing girls in the first place.

Maybe Mr Asare Dokunbo and other Nigerians claiming #bingbackourgirls is a scam will now ask the girls to produce their birth certificates, waec and neco results,blood tests, and national ID cards to confirm that were really kidnapped.

dilinger said...

Anonymous@ 11:03, best coment

mide said...

Oh you stupid libers! Those are girls not ladies or women! Abi is it cos dey are on native attire? And i'm sure it's dis stupid south-south pple dat are saying rubbish trying to protect GEJ's ofce. Awon eranko hurry up a leave there wit ur bad luck! Anofia

THE blood u re sharing there is God oooo

I can't accept diz story @ all kuz d girls da were shown to us den was nt as grown as diz ones. Nigeria shuld stop deceivin demsevz ooooo. #False story

Dumb ass ! Did anybody tell you they escaped and came straight to the govt house ?
Tell us how people who have been in captivity look like ?...Mumu !

how where they able to escape from that thick sambisa ...MR PRESIDENT, I smell a grand conspracy

may God judge all dos trying to tear dis country apart.

So all of them escaped n found their way home abi? Non is physically hurt 4rm running in the woods? Ok, they should tell they army where they were kept. Issokai

Mumu ! I don't blame you (Niger Delta clown). Make una dey foolishly continue to follow una wicked leaders. GEJ and Patience and even Asari have enriched themselves with billions of dollars...ur people are dying in poverty in the creeks.
Let dem continue deceiving una...come 2015 or 2019, Jonathan will move with his family to his chateur in paris, while ur people will continue with their poverty

True talk Doby Doby

Dumb ass ! Did anybody tell you they escaped and came straight to the govt house ?
Tell us how people who have been in captivity look like ?...Mumu !

Its all lies,dis re women nd nt girls,pls lets end dis tlk of missin girls nd move our nation forward wit beta things.

uncle akpos said...

Na missing gals na boko boys abduct,nt missing women.dis women na dem say na some of d gals wey loss abi,gov shettima dia is God in dis scam ur plotting o.chei only dem waka come?contunu dis lie ur sharing eh

To be honest this is the best script I've ever seen in my life, far better than that of tchidi tchikere, the directing is top class but guess what, I can't be fooled no more. Whom ever was behind this abduction scan didn't think it would get this far they probably thot Nigerians are going to take it like every other bomb blast that we let slide but thank God for the social media that made it viral and now they can't explain as the internationals are interested in it. I would like to say this moment that God will punish all and every person involved in this scam, they will know no peace. I'm indifferent about Gej but if this plot is to bring him down, u people will remain beneath him. God punish una.

Like dis are the girls heheheh if.all.d.girls are like dis then.it shud be #BringBackOurAunts ooooo

Do you know the age of students in the village? Do you expect them to be as young as you? Nigerians are terrible. A few girls have escaped over time-starting from the day they were abducted. Your disbelief changes nothing. Mscheeewww.

Meanwhile, compare their faces with that of those on bokos video, and reach ur conclusion. I have reached mine. These are matured women while those in the video are children. The governor is now very desperate, doing all he can to keep this charade alive, but he cannot succeed. I said it earlier and I will say it again, this governor is in concert with the bokos. He knows where the girls are. Thank God, that the wind is now blowing and we have started to see the rump of the fowl. Stay tuned, for more revelations are on the way.

Chyke
Unknown City

Bounch of liees! R ds set of girl look lyk secondry sku girls? U beta stop foolin ursef

To what end? What would a visit to the governor achieve, when the man is busy looking for a way to blame the world's problem on Nigeria not doing enough for the north! Nobody wants to take responsibility nowadays.

that all we hear, my country never rescue/ save any.
may God lead us

This man is a sponsor stupid gov every muslim is

Ok Gov Shettima is releasing those girls one after the others claiming they escape? Ok oh God is watching all of them. Meanwhile these faces are far mature than the picture portrait. They should just release them all that's all!

Mide u a fool yoruba mumu, am frm d north the oil moni we r all feedin on is frm south south so shattap yoruba ppl cnt even take a stand smh

@ Wilhemina ! Pls stop displaying your ignorance ! People from this part of the country (both christians and muslims) do not wear skimpy revealing clothes such as mini skirts, trousers, leggings etc. The teenage girls are looking like adults becos of their attire. Incase ! U don't know, go and find out ! Ask ur relations or friends who leave in the north.
In Northern churches such ECWA, COCIN, EYN etc females are not even allowed to wear trousers not o talk of leggings...this is part of the culture of the north.
Stop being ignorant ! Try to understand and respect peoples culture...thanks

Obviously they are anti GEJ.

I don't tink they were missing jare!!!! To me I feel d's ppl re tricking us fewdays boko haram declared dem on d way, nw dey ve been seen.lol! And if truly dey were once missing wat maks any1 feel deyve nt been brainwashed of which d's gals ain't missing

They are girls indeed . Girls in the north don't expose their bumbum like others just to prove that they are girls.

It amazes me how dumb some people can be ! Especially the so called educated ones
These are some of the girls that escaped on the day of the kidnap when tthe truck conveying dem broke down and the ones that escaped a few days after the kidnap wen they were allowed to go to toilet.
How do you expect dem to look like ? They have been home for 40days or more ?

If BH was operating in the SW. SS and SE...many of you will not make all this stupid comments !
So Pathetic !

Biko these are not girl but grown women oooooo. If these are how all the other girls are then what is all the noise about. These women are big enough to take care of themselves and the men na. Abeg there's something fishy going on.

Abeg! Abeg!! Na be Chinese film we dey watch oooo, na how these girls take escape from BH camp nau?

See your life idiot!

I talk am before. Since the abducted girls know their route from Sambisa forest to their govenor's office. Let them be escaping gradually, nwayolly. No need for our soldiers to enter the forest again naah. Dem girls sabi the forest wella. See their fine fine body. Who's deceiving who? At last fowl nyash go finally blow open. Na gradually nwayolly ooh. Mbok

Erm, ya'll aint noticing what I am seeing...they are wearing necklace and bangles etc...so i guess after weeks in the forest, they go home and remember jewelry, after all, they are meeting the governor...this is bull crap!..

Anon 11:10, something must be wrong with you upstairs

Dis girls should take the nigeria army officers to dis place were they are ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ .....ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ wa Oº°˚˚°Âºoo

I said it before dat dia is a conspiracy with borno state governement wit this missing gurls lies, there is no missing gurls at all, no list of names no photos at all and the sahara reporters ar always the first to tell us boko haram attack here and there everyday in borno, they already promised the poor president they will make ungovernable for him and d idiot can't do anything bt smile likee sheep everyday on TV mchwww

U made a point

These ones here ddnt look like young girls I saw in the video this whole thing looks like scam I dunno wat I dunno wat to believe

God dey..

Sahara reporters is against the govt of gej and linda ikeji is also against the govt of gej. You can never see these two sites write anything good about gej.

Are we for real? People escaped and we are showing them off? When they should be kept in a safe house or in rehab...where are the rest #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS

These girls are sooo young.God help us asari dokubo the fool can u see now

Now, this is all Bullshit to me.. Scam!!!

Its only a blind bat that would find it hard to figure out the fact that these ain't gals but matured ladies... how come they've been dwelling on dis same matter for like forever... mstcheeew.... God help naija and borno govt.

princess said...

Shettima may God expose you. Your a terrible man. God will judge all your wickedness.

Format

Magnificent Boya said...

Na All This Old Namals dey Secondary Skool? Wey Me and u know say Aboki Girls no dey go skool. All this ones na married Women nah

Neeqilata said...

All dis Aunty dey secondary skool? #DiarisGodOh

dia riz God ooo

If truly there ws a missing girls or women bcos those looks like women to mi,hw cum there dnt show their pic b4 nw,it is wen there hv arranged evrytin n lied that r cuming out wit useless girl evrybody behind dis rubbish n those girls allowing them ppl to use them God wil surly punish them

Ur mumu no get part 2

Who is fulling who?how do I believed that this woman or girls as they claimed are from captivity?how come they re looking more healthy than even people in town?God will expose you all that I know.

U foolish Retard just stfu,learn how 2 speak english 1st, den u can come here n insult ur father cos i know u aitt insultin GEJ...idiot

Its everyday we read that the girls escape, I agree some might have been lucky and escaped once buh I believe the sect(Boko Haram) would have tightened up their security, maybe its only me buh I believe there is more than meet the eye with this Chibok stuff......... Who is fooling who???? And I look at the pictures up, I see no girls there just grown_up women, I feel this chibok is a SCAM

Eeeeeeeh so what were d much dreaded Boko Haram doing when these Maamas escaped--SLEEPING??? Missing Girls Indeed. Abeg Lindiwe give us beta gist joor

Is it just my eyes or is anyone seeing what I am seeing. The girls in the pictures look different. Na wa oh.

Girls in the north mature faster as they are married before they are 20. I went to school in the north and my mates looked way older than me. For once, let's stop making it about politics.

All dis one na old mama na..a beg make we live mata joor.

Why r they showing their face now since they refused to show them initially. D gov.is running out of script writing initiative that's why he's messing himself up like this. No doubt u can get 20 to 25yrs in d north stil writing waec. I said it frm day 1 dat d gov.knows about this chibok scam.

@mide u fucking tribalist!!!! Can't u see it's a plot by borno governor... Pls see passed ur tribalism. Biko... Yoruba idiot!!!!

Send ur father ,mother and ur brother to go and bring them back

I suspect the Governor, he is no 1 boko haram, only in his state,he knows what he is doing. Put ur ear down to hear more fake lies about dis bh stuff, but after all dis, those dat volunteer to work for him, will definitely be killed unless they escape bcos he will not like to be exposed

Mehn... I tot dey kidnapped girls...#bringbackourchibokwomen#...north ppl wowo finally sha ooo

mrpencil said...

Are these who we v been referring to as "girls".... As from now on it should be "chibok ladies"..... @ least they are home, still praying for the rest...... #bringbackourladies

fine girl poor english said...

ok.. we don see photo... so wetin d girls come talk? whch informate dem get to give?... naija i hail ooo.. oshi na photo and visit we dey tlk ni? abeg..

Pls mind wot u post,am sure if 1 member ur family is abducted u can't even do anytin abt it,instead of u 2 pray 4 d country 4 peace n d girls shld b rescue u r here saying stupid country dat means u r stupid 2 bcos u r part of dis country u can't deny it.so my dear anonymous pray oooooo

Something is not right! These girls look much older than the girls in the video. Secondly, I thought they are supposedly Christians, their dressing says the opposite. These people have not yet told us the truth...As it is now only God and possibly that Bornu state governor know the truth but God being the almighty, he will reveal all very son! NOTHING IS HIDDEN UNDER THE SUN!

winky said...

Hmmm, strange indeed.

This pictures aint look alike, the question is how may girls excaped, because i smal rat here.

Sylvia said...

I honestly do not believe these are the girls. The ones here look all mature with age compared to what I've seen on news-lines and tabloids. Or...well....

i don't understand how educated Nigerians could buy into this this kind of silly frame up against GEJ'S govt, it is that you guys are not thinking or seeing or is this a height of insensitivity of the human race?? i don't get all this whole shit so you mean to tell me that you can't see that this is a BIG SCAM...please you guys should think and rethink.sahara reporters and the Borno state govt all of them are fooling themselves not me and i know that a lot of the so called ELITE knows the truth too

cece said...

Waoh!!! Girls keep escaping but the government has still been able to rescue ONE...Are we going to wait until they all find a way of escaping????

Diz look more like ladies 2 me than girls in secondary school. Besides they don't look like 'kidnapped'... Hehehe! Watch out d next set of escapees will look more hungry nd secondary ish! Maybe Nigerian government officials think they are acting a movie here... Well they are not really good enough 2 be called genuises. Assholes!!!

@jessyangels4love

IS NOW OFFICAL, PROBLEM DEY.SO MANY QUESTIONS THAT NEED ANSWERS.THIS GIRLS AND THE FIRST GROUP PICTURES CAN'T BE IN SAME CLASS.THESE ARE NNE DI ORA NMA NOT GIRLS ! #TELLUSWHATISGOINGON# SHAME !

bigbybo said...

Its high time we wake up and admit the challenges facing us before its too late..We shouldn't make the same mistakes the government made... The earlier we accept that terrorism is eating us up gradually the better.. We should join hands together as Nigerians and fight this beast together.. They are more advance than we think.. They have much more international connection,aid and assistance than we can all imagine.. Whether chibok is a scam or not,Boko Haram is Real.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

They don't seem to have tight security. Girls are escaping...yet incompetent Naija Army is nowhere to be found. Useless nonsense.

You guys should wake up from dream! No one can run away from kidnappers talk more of terrorist, who is fooling who? Girls are not missing

kehinde tobiloba said...

i seriously think dis whole chibok girls and d whole boko haram issue is plainly political and the governor of borno state is involved and also the president of the federal republic too and i dnt think dere are any missing girls at all

These are full grown women! Check their breasts!

@ Anonymous..... Shey them suppose rub charcoal n carry stick waka?

Fool! The commissioner said they have been in Govt house. And these are not girls but women. Idiot.

You are a fool. Government house is the same as Governors house. A governor has 2 offices , Government house and Secretariat.

These are ladies in comparism with the girls in the boko haram video, there is something fishy about the whole thing.

AMIJEZ said...

I suspect fowl play. I keep saying it , Chibok is a scam, the governor knows everything about it. Why are they showing their faces now when they refused to show d whole girls from onset. Let him go and learn to write his script well.

You anonymous 11/39 is the mumu here. Idiot, see who is talking about poverty, which region is the poorest in 9ja? Fuck off! Miserable almajiri like u...

cece said...

Waoh!!! Girls keep escaping but the government has still not been able to rescue ONE...Are we going to wait until they all find a way of escaping????

They r young ladies in ss3 not jss 1, how for Christ sake do u expect them to look with d ankara n all dt, haba, let's be fair n stop talking ignorantly!

Diva - Chilee said...

Well,we give God d glory for his rescue over d chibok gals......but l must say this,d whole thin looks like scam cos those gals am seeing here dosnt look like people that escaped from d hand of boko people cos if they are they shld be tiny cos of d fear they experienced. Anyway,only God knows d truth,thank God for them sha.

Diva chilee

Anonymous 11.39 u must b a very big fool 4insultin d niger deltas. May God punish ur entire generation 4sayin stupid tinz abt us. Foolish idiot

Nija make una dey lie beta lie.....our leaders have no shame parading old women as SS3 students.

Its all scam. The Governer has bitten more than he can chew.Why did it take this long to show them. These ones are normal girls arranged to score zero political goals. How could they be this fresh. Has any medical checks been carried on them? Shame on you BH Governor.

Where them go arrange these hot baby oku them come.haba them no rehearse the script well? If these girls enter Sambisa forest just for sight seeing alone they will surely not look this way on their return not to talk of escaping from terrorists. This Chibok go expose a lot by his grace.

Are these girls or women ? #ChibokFowlPlay , they don't even look like they were kidnapped !

are they girls or women?

sweet malo said...

Shettima is better than ur cowboy hat coward asshole that u guyz brought thru fuckd up sentiments,at least he cared enuf for the escaped girls..stupid biased fool like u..fuck u,linda pls upload my comment o..