Jackie Appiah is stunning on the cover of Glitz Africa’s new issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 April 2014

Jackie Appiah is stunning on the cover of Glitz Africa’s new issue

Ghollywood actress Jackie Appiah looking stunning on the May issue of Glitz Africa Magazine ...

68 comments:

One and only Sexydiva said...

Looking Sexy ... I Like it..

Jackie pls I need you to get married

Jackie Appiah is beautiful...*Amarachi*

Caira said...

Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

She is looking good, buh getting old #bright bravo#

Lindzy darl, we get to retire this word, *stunning*.

Mayree Alafua said...

I will always like her...*Smiles*

Pardon me "beautifilled woman"

SANDRA said...

Africa
n beauty

haters-slayer said...

she's pretty. I like her dress.

Go girl...u rock...luv u vry much...forever ur fan...god bless ur work jare

Photoshopping at work! D jackie appiah on d mag has slim,well-toned arms and d jackie appiah in d real-life pic has big arms just like me....lol...in all,she is a beautiful black woman

lady kim kim said...

Fab.....me likey

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Cool......Oo make sense!

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice.. pretty lady

Stunning in d mag. Looks like the big version of African Barbie in d red dress.Fairytopia tinz.

She looks great

Photo shop though, see how slim her arms are on the magazine and how fat and ugly they are in reality :(

Love d cool make-up

Jeniee (jennifer ogoo okolo said...

Nice one. So why didn't she wear that to the African Magic Viewers Choice Awards?

http://emeraldfashionblog.blogspot.com/

call me kyke said...

My role model

Blitz Crush said...

Jackie is such a Beauty,Łǿ˅ƹ her so much she is my best ghania female celeb.Wao cn ɣ☺υ guys see wht A̶̲̥̅♏ seeing in Đ‎​‎‎​​ąτ̲̅ Mag African screen Goddess Lupita came 1st follow by my Geny, did ɣ☺υ guys surport Đ‎​‎‎​​ąτ̲̅?????

First photo is not her
~Onahboy

Sassy

She looks pale

Berry said...

Ever charming jackie.buh this her new look,do we owe it to Fat or old age.whc 1?

congrats my young sister WOW! P-square's Peter Okoye acquires N35 Million 2014 Bentley GT! [Photos]

and did she have to open her breast? i think this is one of the reasons that pastor's daughter converted to Islam. when will Christians stop nudity. tomorrow she will come out and say she is a born again christian

Bbg Eze said...

She's just ok

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

Always stunning.

CUTE

Glitz magazine, do you guys have an editor gan? Which one is celebrating Africa's biggest female screen goddesses, huh? A goddess is used when referring to females so no need for 'Female' in your statement. Oma she o.

Lol go and marry her na.. busybody

Not as "stunning" as she used to be.

beauty jackie i love u too much

Always stunning!

Luvly

Different arms.

Arms too short

PURPLE

pricelessprincess said...

anonymous 12.05am....u this unrepeated fool must u bring religion into sm1"s personal life.am sure people like u walk naked just to b noticed .u wuld hav condemn her dressing not her religion....

pricelessprincess said...

anonymous 12.05am....u this unrepeated fool must u bring religion into sm1"s personal life.am sure people like u walk naked just to b noticed .u wuld hav condemn her dressing not her religion....

lolx.....real life arms(fatter) different from photoshopped arms. They shud av let her hold d mag all covered up and mk us blv she's truly dat slim in real life.

Beautiful buh we need to see the true africanness not a photoshoped everything. Cool the americans do it to project a better image of demselves cos they are always fake buh common! We are africans if u have fat harms n ur still petty why den hide it in d mag n when we see u in real life it's a different you.

Dnt my fav actress at all bt no hating tho,she jst ok bt nt extremely beautiful.i still luv me some yvonne okoro anytime,anyday.

Nicely photoshoped..... ish!

Always on point Jackie looking good n sexy

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

lol they worked too much on her arms... thank God for technology, you can lose 10kg with just one click.

sexy said...

She's married.

Gaia said...

The babe fine die but her arms look all toned and firm in the magazine but fat and flabby in the other picture. Hmmmm...

Caira u re a big fool,u. Wnt 2 share ur nude pix eeh,sorioooo I jst pity d day ur parent gv birth 2 u.

black is beautiful

what happened to the arms though, diff arms in diff pics.....photoshop>>>>>>runsaway lol jus kidding. working on ma arm too . plenty love for jackey

U are really beautiful Jackie but must u look stunning to show how beautiful u are

No, she needs you to get a life.

Uloma said...

Nice. Buh d photo-shoping was too obvious jare

Jackie...mind urself

Photoshop made her look slimmer on the magazine cover.

Stella Adedotun said...

PRETTIFUL BABE!!

Jackie please don't bleach oh.

chioma nwereoma said...

lovely hair,lovely gown.nice.

Her arms r too chunky!

her arms r 2 chunky!

Nice picture. One question, how come she is much bigger in the red dress. The photo shopping .....

should have made sure she lost some weight for the cover.

Jackie is a very beautiful woman! she really represents the true African beauty.. she just needs to tone her arms to be firm.

U tk dt outta my mouth anon!

Everything has been photoshopped, how do u expect people to buy a magazine that protrays false images

Jackie you re beautiful which ever way

ZeeZee said...

Jackia don fat o