Listen to Celine Dion‘s version of Adele’s Rolling in the Deep. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 June 2012

Listen to Celine Dion‘s version of Adele’s Rolling in the Deep.

Full song live in Las Vegas. June 9, 2012.

22 comments:

Lilspicer said...

I missed celine dion alot...i loved her song back den in london..now she's old beyonce has taken over..i wish she could comeback fulltime to limelite or ft davido...lol
mak i go download jaree

my comment don vex sum people die lmfaoo(omo-iwo)says soo..via blackberrybold.5

Love adele version better

Galore said...

I love this Woman.......*o yes*

mami chula says lovely song,i love adele and celine dion.celine did a good job on d song

Celine is super duper any day... but Adele did this song a million times better.

julie said...

They r both amazinggggggg.

julie said...

They r both amazinggggggg.

Sister Lin, the best blogger in Nigeria, keep on the good work

I love Celine to pieces but this song is meant for Adele and Adele alone. Celine's voice is not suited for it which is quite shocking coming from me o lol.

CELINE DION IS A BETTER SINGER BUT NO OTHER SINGER SINGS A SONG BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL SINGER.ADELE SANG IT BETTER COS WE HEARD IT FIRST FROM HER AND IT'S HERS.

Celine and late Whitney were two singers u pray never redo your song. Boy! I looooove Adele but I PREFER Celine's version. Just goes to show how diverse Celine is. She could sing Oliver twist and make it fly! She's just gifted like that.

Toyin said...

Adele's still the queen :)

love her

QF
Celine anyday,anytym.

Lol...no be only feature davido na terry g she go feature...

Hmmmm.... Have you listened to Whitney Houston and Dolly Parton's version of I will always love you? Dolly was the Original writer and singer of that song, but Whitney OWNED it....

Sorry...but no one can do Adele's songs berra... Love Celine Dion to the point that it gets my friends mad... She's my favourite of them all... Loved her even more when she decided to take things easy in the music industry, so she can avoid the illuminati wizards.

Lady Theresa said...

Why is your video always unavailable!!

lizA said...

Celine did justice with that song! very well sang!

Love Celine's rendition....lovely

Woman of Virtue said...

I love Adele 2 bits...I hope 2 c her one day.Gawwwwwd!,dat'd be nice

Ima said...

@Sunshyne,are u a mumu somebody?Linda said "listen to",u dey find video to watch..o ga oo