Ali Baba and Karen Igho start radio programmes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 June 2012

Ali Baba and Karen Igho start radio programmes

The comedy king now has a radio show called The Ali Baba Show on 99.3 Nigeria Info every week day from 2-4pm, while Karen just announced that she's coming up with her own radio programme on Naija FM.

30 comments:

I listened to Ali baba's show...very funny and interesting.

Karen pls!!!! which voice?

Ijomor emi wilson said...

Ali baba d great cant wait to hear those jokes.

why is karen lookin like medusa? *Answers please*

Ray said...

Whoa. That's lovely.

Karen's skin

i realli find Alli babas pose ammusing.....

IAmhairs said...

ali baba has been doin it wif mashe 4 some while nw......i fink d combination ld b perfect......

Eya Ayambem said...

Karen plus Alibaba. he he he! this promises to be very hillarious.
It will surely be an anti-depression radio station. Can't wait o.

Allegra said...

Whenever I see this Karen girl, she looks like the bad looking Lil kim (post surgeries)

please does anyone know any website where i can listen to 99.3 online?
thanks

Very funny!karen's pose reminds me of a fulani man dat just entered town (birnin) for d 1st time!

Wait karen,hold it right there....with which voice? Common gal,invest that money wisely and forget abt this radio ish biko. Buh I wish u luck all d same.

Ph's Tytest.

Amen to that one,,,, I was thinkin the same,,,,misss African Lil Kim like....
I dont know if thats how she was born or she got her face done"""" oh and that cream is tooo much,,,,, somebody to tell her to slow donw on them cream. They are not runnin out of stocks you know.....

hhmmmmm Karen u sure say you no be HE now a She? because you are always trying to much to show yourself. This your curves na wa! na real twist and turn!!!!!

Abeke

There is something about this Masculine karen that i cant put my finger on.....i gat muscles

Abeke

Duhhhh...linda didn't say dey wr doing a show 2geda..its 2 different shows coming up.*rolls eyes*
Billie jean

Terrific said...

It isn't a collabo. It's an independent radio programs by each of them. I wonder why some peopl don't read before they comment...mtchewwwwww

YINOTINTO said...

9C ONE, DS IS A STEP FURTHER IN UR CAREER, HATERS U CAN START ROLLING IN.ITS A FREE WORLD.

Karen i hope ur gbagaun no go too much.

Saw her in oniru some sundays back constituting nuisance n called it entertaining pple being herself...I can only imagine anoda disaster..*not interested*(bbsymbol)

Tamara said...

Smh..karen dsnt jst get it does she..she shuld jst stop trying to fit in..i can imagine the gbagaun she wud give in dis FM..na wa o plz karen jst rest if there's nuffin to do

That means that it will be fun & laughter all d way can't wait to hear d king of comedy dish out jokes

jojoophina said...

im happy for them burr on the other hand, what is the future of young journalist/reporters/OAP like us? when its only popular people that now feature as faces of the media... all our years in media skl shall not waste #linda post my comment

Ali Baba has something to offer to the audience, but Karen??whats she going to talk about boob jobs???

Y'all should chill please! Karen would be on naija fm! Which means she would speak pidgin!

@jojo
i feel your pain... but don't let that deter in whatever you're doing to be at the pinnacle of your chosen career. the so-called stars that latch on to this kind of opportunity are mostly desperate with no recognizable talent. they fade as they usually lack focus and its the real pros, the ones who are dedicated and up for it that later make their mark and sometimes become celebs through what they do. cheers.

HaroldWrites said...

Guys how do you see this combi over the radio: Linda and Ali baba?

you can tune in to 99.3 Nigeria Info on www.nigeriainfo.fm

jamar said...

how is she looking like medusa,pls stop being so evil and hateful.