EME First lady, Niyola, rocks in black | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 June 2012

EME First lady, Niyola, rocks in black

Niyola at the launch of Empire Mates State of Mind all-star album featuring Banky W, Wizwid, Niyola etc. She's not only beautiful, she's also quite talented. Love the hair...

60 comments:

Blunt Queen said...

Wowo ugly. Trying so hard to strike a pose

HRHTega1 said...

She looks nice. Love the hair too.

The girls came out to play. Too much boob action....put them away please.

Nothing extraordinary about her.. she needs to loosen up and stop being so uptight!

*red eye*....

Julz said...

She looks gorge, i dont know who she is tho..

for style tips: http://stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca

Yea I love her hair but she's only has a pretty face. That's about it. Hate her body! And what's "empire mates state of mind"??? Foolish people! Couldn't they come up with a better name that wasn't so obviously copied??? *kmt*

CHI

Savin dis pic right away!!!!!!

Linda if i marry Niyola does it make me d CEO of EME? Jst askin o. D babe fyn sha. Nice booby. Make sure u post my comment linda.

I hope they can tush her up a bit.

James said...

She's really beautiful. She didn't have to expose an amount of her breasts. What point is there?

Linda slow news day, I guess u are at bella naija wedding abi why are u not updating today?
All them big boy n girls don go chop rice 4 mr n mrs pedro wedding .. I assume u will be invited, am only asking bcos I want pictures ....... LoL

Musiclover said...

I don't know.... Something's not right with the first pic. There's no 'umph', the outfit just didnt work. She looks pretty plain.

As per the hair, she could do with 200g more, its too scanty @ the back. #ConstructiveCrtiticism

I've seen a couple of her pics, she looks way better than this. Congrats to the EME crew though, looking forward to buying the CD. Hopefully, i won't get a massive overdose of autotune...

Lilspicer said...

Linda d album is out for free 22 tracks wizkid killed it..niyola i pray u dont enter controvesies and giv us hits...wetin concern(omo-iwo)i dey go owanbe now...via blackberrybold.5

Azuka said...

She resemble KAREN of Big Brother...

How come linda post some "hmmmm" comments and yet when sum peeps take out time to type something long and reasonable she doesn't post it?

Notin personal blunt queen,just using this as an example.

PH's Tytest.

One thing every body should know ,She is manner less,bad luck they follow am

Em-Jay says
U're definitely sick in d brain and eyes...
Ow dare yu call ds beauty "wowo"...
Patheticn hater

Cloyd N.D.U said...

Linda na only d beautiful and hair u see, me see anoda tin Ooºo *winks*
Download d funkiest dance tune ever http://www.mp3naija.com/music/mp3/2235

Tasha la_fay♥♥♥ said...

she d*mn soo UGLY!! Soo much for d #EME reppinz stuff!!

Wassup wid her stomach? Is she pregnant? Lol

Ulom said...

Her hair is not working for me!

dapo said...

she used to be pretty back in secondary school but she was KRAZY about her sexuality. she looks like a man sometimes but her talent pass all the female musicans sha. good luck.

Sorry!!! is she d one d@was dating 'freestyle' d rapper?

i think she needs a different stylist...im sure d cow that says shes ugly looks like shit. dump the internet faux courage n get a life.

Pls pls if u guys say she ugly ? What will u say about OMAWUMI the musician? And Linda pls post my comment if nt I will stop coming to your blog and go to other bloggers after all u nt the only one wit stories

KOFOSHY said...

Hmmm,wizzkid go jus dey 'azonto' dis one.

Nosa Slim Efe said...

She is good looking...

Jessica said...

Painment.com

Jessica said...

Tiwa Savage wannabe. Rubbish. Ehen, abeg, the first 'FIRST LADY' is outdated in music. It was during RuffRyder's time that it was the ish. Stale, hang up that word, flatscreen...

Jessica said...

Painment.com

She is beautiful....buh looks sick!!!

MAXIMUS™ said...

Niyola haters pls fall back! This babe used to be the sexiest thing in music way back when. I guess they are bringing her back to counter the dominating Tiwa fever. Niyola has the total package! I'm a FAN

Why all the negative comments. try and be happy for her na..

ur frnd said...

i hate ha soo damn much

aunti said...

ur legs r too bad gal.reduce ur amala fud dat u buy in ur street,n clean ur kitchen so as to cuk Der.

I'm sorry bout everything about this 30 year old is dry. U should be made @ 30 not starting out. She can sing bt ders nothin else to her. Dry dry dry. Go n do better work thank u.

She's actually ok but I much prefer Tiwa any day!

True talk @kofoshy. Another meat for wizkid hmmm

Too tight dress jare.

If she's ugly then wat position did Goldie take

Azuka I totally agree with u, she's definitely d black version of Karen Igho. Happy for her tho

Eme Achanga said...

She is not only beautiful,she's sooo talented.get a life haters

BMX said...

Dear Chi,
I've seen some of your comments on LIB. Virtually all of them are "hateful" statements. I just want to advice you that for you to be appreciated in this life, you first have to appreciate other people & their handworks. Try to be encouraging people's effort no matter how bleak it is. I have one more advice for you; "look before ever you leap in life".

JL said...

Aunty Linda Abeg please post this there are sum people who needs glasses and there sum people who need to paste there pic at least make we see as dem wowo reach eg @ Blunt Queen no queen calls her self one who dash monkey banana?@ Azuka if u say that she looks like Karen that means my G.mom can see 10 times better than u @ Jessica u need to stop hating at others people progress,shes here and we can see her, abeg wu see u? HATERS get a life even if u guys don't take holidays as beyonce said,u can at least go to Yaba. im done Thumbs up Linda no talk say i abeg post am make dem c

who is emeh aya ma tan ga?

amala joint babe wit cow leg,u disturb me everytime wit ur parrot voice in d morning.clean ur compound,rum n kitchen ofcuz.idiot

@BMX thank u so much, u are a darling. i wonder why pple will always hate lyk dat

She needs a complete makeover. Her hair, make up, and wardrope need total transformation. She may be talented but her image is just as important. This is terrible to look at.

She is really pretty........is she vacant?

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

MAXIMUS God bless u jare! The only +ve meaningful unhateful comment I've read on this topic

Ebonyi Bitch said...

Who told you she's 30? Hater oshi! Even if she's 30 she looks fuqin HOTT for her age. Beastful hater! Fall dead

JL, I suspect u r Banky W

Jessica said...

Painment.com... By the way, what progress. For real? Or u kidding?

mimsz said...

abeeg abeeg wen money go touch dis gal now? she looks so plaine anit nuttin oomph or spectacula bout her @alllllllll. banky w troway small money on dis gal mke she tush up biko.

ebony bitch,u see say ur name dey follow u.bitch lolz.

Yep,dats her,cute girl tho...

Na wao for opening for opening of breast for Nigerian girls sha. May God save.

must we always show our boobs as women i tire ohhh the trend is really becoming very irritating now in naija and the boobs are so ugly along with the girl sef mschew!!! abeg make she park for corner jor nonsense