Gunmen kill Deputy Leader of Yobe State House of Assembly
The Deputy Leader of the Yobe State House of Assembly, Alhaji Adamu Degubi, was killed today by unknown gunmen. There's an on going investigation to find out those behind the killing and why he was killed.
when will this insecurity issues comes to an end. The Government should wake up to the challenge and protect the life and properties of the citizenery.
Click this link for the latest gists and news update in Naija
Michael says.. abeg, is naija safe anymore? what is this GEJ doing. from kidnappings to BH and now gunmen walking about killing people. how and when is this nonsense going to end abeg.
Abeg they better kill all of them or better still, they shld bomb the house of assembly and make sure all those thieves that call themselves Reps shld be killed @ once joor
Ok now wahala day for north. They are now killing themselves. I knew a time like this will come. Let them keep it up,feel free to wipe the whole northern generation .
What's with us in this country, swt lawd? Is the era of 'bombings' gradually takin a bow& the bullets takin the centre stage? We're still mourning d lost integrity of 'His royal briefcase', farogue Lair1& nw this. But lord if it is ur will dt these crooks die by grenades, bullets et al, let thy wil be done lawd.
@Austin,u r ryt,dez always an investigation,dey will tell u''we will look into d mata''&after sumtym,everybody goes to sleep,D end. Dey say Nigerians are quick to forget,but dat will soon change...LUMY.
19 comments:
Na wa 4 this country!
when will this insecurity issues comes to an end. The Government should wake up to the challenge and protect the life and properties of the citizenery.
Click this link for the latest gists and news update in Naija
www.naijabreakingnews.com
Michael says..
abeg, is naija safe anymore? what is this GEJ doing. from kidnappings to BH and now gunmen walking about killing people. how and when is this nonsense going to end abeg.
God save us 4 this kin country
Abeg they better kill all of them or better still, they shld bomb the house of assembly and make sure all those thieves that call themselves Reps shld be killed @ once joor
Ok now wahala day for north. They are now killing themselves. I knew a time like this will come. Let them keep it up,feel free to wipe the whole northern generation .
so sad,
GOD HELP NIGERIA
What's with us in this country, swt lawd? Is the era of 'bombings' gradually takin a bow& the bullets takin the centre stage? We're still mourning d lost integrity of 'His royal briefcase', farogue Lair1& nw this. But lord if it is ur will dt these crooks die by grenades, bullets et al, let thy wil be done lawd.
This is becoming a too much!!! What'shappening to Nigerian? Lord have mercy.
Dis Hausas' are mean ooo...
one by one dem go dey drop for ground dey die like chicken.They shld start killing the big big names abeg. I don't feel bad at all
*bb not interested face*
Boko haram noni.
the is very unfair...for whatever the man did which I'm sure is nothing more than corruption;if u didn't give him life, u have no right to take it
wat is naija Turnin into?
yes, endless investigations
@Austin,u r ryt,dez always an investigation,dey will tell u''we will look into d mata''&after sumtym,everybody goes to sleep,D end. Dey say Nigerians are quick to forget,but dat will soon change...LUMY.
@ miss Ebonyi Bitch I second dat ur comment wella!!!!!!
*A too much?really?#classic*