Oprah Winfrey interviews the Kardashians? Wow! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 June 2012

Oprah Winfrey interviews the Kardashians? Wow!

This is truly Oprah's Next Chapter. I'm almost sure she wouldn't have invited the Kardashians to The Oprah Winfrey Show...just like 50 cent. Below is what Kim K wrote on her website this morning...
This is beyond amazing! We are so excited to reveal that the entire family is going to be on Oprah’s Next Chapter on the Oprah Winfrey Network this Sunday, June 17, at 8/7c.
I’ve always looked up to Oprah Winfrey as a strong, smart business women and admire all of the incredible work she does for charity, so to actually be on her show with my family is just surreal.
Will you be tuning in on Sunday 8pm?

57 comments:

Ps what is ur problem with hoarding pples cOmments or dont u knpw dat is what makes d blog interesting/interactive. Know use ur own hand reduce ur traffic o

yo said...

Oshiko!! Next?

Lilspicer said...

Kim always seeking attention she is not a celebrity,she got fame bekuz she was a friend of a singer.....make dem interview her mak i see wetin she go yan...am not her fans and never wuld be..(omo-iwo)says so...via blackberrybold.5
www.lilspicer.tk

Eya Ayambem said...

So yes! I will definitely tune in. I just know that the interview is going to be hilarious. It will also be eye opening I guess?
I need to go set my reminder now!!

Hmmm thats good for them

sexydame said...

Smart move by oprah! She needs the ratings. moreso kris jenner(kim's mum) has proved herself as α̲̅ mother/manager

sakara said...

tune in 8pm on channel....????? dem don put Oprah channel for ur dstv or u dey inform people wey dey yankie? linda shift ibeg

Oprah is such an old black hypocrite and User I can't stand her no more.now she's using the people she couldn't bring on Opera show she's bringing to own,I am sure she's trash talked the Kardashians, America and their 419 ways smh I aint watching I don't watch all this BS

Am first, yeah I wil definitely watch d programme. Linda u r doin a great job.

they wudnt show it in naija nd some countries by sunday oh . jus US

chi chi said...

hmnn, Oprah, desperate much? she's now lowering her nose to ppl she wouldn't have ever looked at had her OWN tv been doing well...

Oh yes!

Oprah sha dey find viewership,,,,,hahahahahahaha

Oprah has lost all her strong points and moral with this her rubbish Next Chapter its so sad that the next chapter is her life if going from good to bad

So I should go n kiss snake, abeg give me jist or pass the mic.

Ammie said...

All the people wey dey beef Linda go soon see her on Oprah Winfrey Show too, **Dreamwaitingtohappen**!!

As for the Kardashians, well, am not really a fan but cos of Oprah, i shall watch.

Whether people love or hate the Kardashians, they are still a force to reckon with! Am sure tuning in!

bimpe said...

A new low for oprah but then again we all know desperate times calls for desperate measures. When the people who mattered watched the real oprah show, she was selective and even insultive but now she is willing to interview every druggie, gang banger and ashy. Foolish woman. Next stop shld be kola boof since oprah has decided to sink to a new low

Okay are a lot of these people mama oprah is interviewing that she is just using them to generate income to keep up her lifestyle. She was raking in millions from her old show and investment isn't that great right now so she needs an avenue to make extra coins. Anyways na them sabi

No one watches Oprah again, PASS THE MIC ...... linda make you take lesson . No one stays ontop of the game forever. So why you are on top of the blogging , Blog responsible and leave a good legacy. I still have a bone to chew with you regarding Ndako story .

As for Mama Oprah , she is so desperate to get viewers that she self fit invite my GOAT on the shoe. If Paris Michael Jackson did not bring in the viewers , certainly the Kardashains would not

Am wit u on dat one.oprah has realy decided 2 sink on a new low.mtcheeeeeew

Mary
Life sha.... the rejected stone has become coner stone for Oprah. When she was on top of her game, she would have snub all these WANNABES . Now she dey beg them to be on her show. Sorry oooooo but the ship has sailed , no one will be watching .

oprah interveiwing the kards my goodness when did she sink this low ehhh amean it was bad enough that 50 cent got interviewed now this family of whores would be tooo what a wates effort on oprahs side

Mind Investors- Educating and Achieving Together said...

The interview with Curtis was amazing!!!He is a very very VERY INTELLIGENT MAN!!!

Very soon she will interview snooki, the Situation, Neje leakes. Na wa oo!!!

Crystal said...

Me too

MAXIMUS™ said...

Not a big fan of the Kardashians. Won't be watching. All the best to them. Whatever rocks their famous boat

@ Bimpe shame on you.I feel so much hate in you for what I don't understand. You have bigger problems than the K's and guess what, like them, hate them, they are enjoying life. You spend all your days hating. Jiebe

IsaidIt said...

Anon 10:19 Who gives a flying fuck abt watevr bone u have to chew wit linda. All man hav moved on, u sef move on too. Idiot forming notice me

i thought oprah hated the kardicans and could not stand them especially kim then why has she desended that low to interview them ehh what a shame and pity. it is now really obvious that no one watches oprah any longer and she needs her rating to go up SMH in shame for oprah mschew.

watch kor watch ni kardican of all familes chei oprah you really fall my hand big time !!!!

Gabbie said...

I dont know why people hate on the Kardashians. I think they have an enviable bond amongst them. They are like every family out there with ups and downs. Failed relationships, wrong decisions, heartbreaks, joys, happiness, vanity, wants, needs, selfishness, love etc..... The only difference here is they put theirs out there for you to see while you stay judjing and condemning them when your life might be (better than theirs or) more messsed up than theirs.

All I can say is Na wa 4 oprah ooooooo,so she is not interested in maintaining her integrity but her statement bank acc,tot she was diciplined...so wen she die(God 4bid)who go inherit am...vanity

Kunbi said...

This MAXIMUS wo cares if u dont lyk dem or wont b watchin. U must rily fink ur an almyty and ur coments mata. Oni ra nu!

Its really Oprahs next chapter. Business must really be slow on OWN. Now she is interviewing all the people she looked down on. Morale of the story be careful the toes you step on on your way up as they may belong to the arse you have to kiss on your way down...
Thats why Anne Wintour is Anne Wintour... principle na principle!!!

Modupsie said...

I really agree with Gabbie.I don't know why people just hate on the kardashians when their own personal lives are not any better.abeg pass the mike joor *sips coke*

no i will not tune in. linda ikeji next pls!

who is this idiot Lipspicer always writting via Blackberry Bold 5............... very annoying TRASH !!!!!!!!!!

Na wah ooooh!!!!! Y u block
Me Linda?abeg me no like am .4 d kardashans una well done.

scorpion said...

Dude or babes what's your own now?! Cyber bully oshi. Write ur own bit and stop insulting someone else'. People sha. They can like to hate*shivers*i give u hand!lil spicer dnt mind dz person jare, u are entitled to your own opinion whether trash or not!

If u believe the film they show us on E!is der everyday life then u must really believe homevideo.for heaven sake its a written script,and if u think am lying one question*
Why was lamar not in d script b4 d wedding?

As usual,pple who hav problems expressing demselves favor insults!pointless comment dear,if d anon has beef wit linda,she has a right to express it.go siddon jor

Has Oprah's ratings fallen so much that she resorted to stooping so low as to interview these fame whores? I'm so disgusted!

julie said...

I love d kardashians and will definitely tune in.Kudos to u Linda

julie said...

Ur so right

I've got beta things planned up.

Sharapp dere....mumu like u, anuofia

deekay said...

Good for them.

Allegra said...

Smacks of desperation on Oprah's part. Her OWN Network is performing badly and so she does a turn-around to interview 50/Kardashians. Oprah just wants the ratings. The Kardashians are boring to interview unless Khloe is there. SMH!!

Oprah is an hypocrite....that's all

i really donnot understand why some people hate this family so much.by american standards and even by some of us fake nigerians,they are quite stable.

True talk,people just hate on them for nothing.

naijababe said...

I'm not a kardashian fanatic but people hating on them are wasting their time. They played their cards well, and they are winning to the bank.

I support u jare. Wonder y pple always beef dem. I love d kardashian and will always do. Plus if I have d opportunity, am so gonna tune in to watch

I just watch d kardiashians prog to check out what they wear.that's all.

Nonya said...

Thanks to Ray Jay's rod, a whole family of nobodies became popular. How come nobody gives Ray Jay his own credit na???

I hate this kadashians they are the worst family ever.stupid & materialistic