Cutie of the day: DJ Xclusive | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 June 2012

Cutie of the day: DJ Xclusive

The superstar DJ who relocated to Nigeria from the UK last year, will be manning the turntables in the Big Brother House tomorrow night Saturday June 16th and Sunday June 17th. Tune in to watch him do what he does best.

He is a Cool FM 96.9 DJ and Wizkid’s official DJ. He also recently bagged an NEA nomination for World DJ 2012.

99 comments:

Omo, dis guy too fine, kilode.Was scopin him the other day on 53Xtra.Choi, and I don marry o!

Cee_Bill said...

Ehm...ok! Yes! Fine,he is!!!

Ok dis guy is fine chimoooooooooo kaiii

Real cutie

banky's partner said...

That picture is too photoshopped makes him look Zesty aka gayish

Justthatgirl said...

Yea, he's cute!

Yeoal said...

Mama Mia!! Linda this dude is 2 hot *Fans self*.

And pls add if he is married or single so some of us would not dream in vain. ...you dig!! *winks*. Lool!!

www.yeoal.blogspot.com

Linda linda, not Wizkids DJ, EME's official Dj....

QF
WOW!...welcom home bro

Missing him already.. no other DJ like u. I can remember one of his maddest; playing shina peters in his mix in a club in nottingham. I danced myself to stupor that day...lol

Yummy , this is one FINE brother

Hmmmmmm he is so cute. I like weneva he mixes at cool fm sha. I hope he will do good in the big brother house.

Phatgurl said...

:O :O :O uunh uunh uuhhh! d dude is FAYNE!!!

I want him!plssssssss

Lilspicer said...

I was met him in london 2009 he was suprise dat i knew him ...i luv him kuz his not proud..oya all the gurls start begin for his b.b pin(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5

Phatgurl said...

:O :O :O Uunh Uuunh Uuuunh! dude is FAYNE!!!

MAXIMUS™ said...

DJ Xclusiv I'm horny, take me in your arms and show me some exclusive bedmatic tricks. Don't worry, my kitty is not as smelly as kola boofs own. You will enjoy it
*winks until eye falls off*

Just me said...

Them lips are so calling me.... hmmmm

Fyn boiiiii

The guy is fine but my hubby is finer...I keep him under lock and key LOL.. and pray for him anytime he goes out.
I have caught babes scopping him when we go out and sometime these useless girls no send say Im hot wifey and beautiful children dey there so na curse they always receive for den head ohhhhh. I have washed too many cloths and socks and cooked too many delicious meals,and had so much serious choking in different styles to give my husband up oh!

Kemzola said...

He's soooooooooooo hot!I don't mind him sha.

dmj said...

Banky's partner...YOU LIE!
that's a very fine dude.
I think i'll send some of my pics to Linda see what u guys think ... #laughing realhard

Mr Handsome, pls no disappoint us o. The female DJ last week was the bomb!

That wrist watch tho.....

kenyan boo said...

nigerian men are so yummy, think i should visit nigeria soon and have a taste. Wowzer

see fine boy na.

Shame on you.....penis envy or is it hungry?

Shut up,I hed him say on the radio that he ws wizKids official DJ

Dhayorr said...

Arwwww... He's so cute.. :D

the cutest of dem all.@ the end of the day we all know who you come home to. winks*

amebo said...

Wow!!!.. As last!!!.. I don c person wey fyn landlord pickin... Linda na God go blez u 4dis pix.. I must download n send 2him.. Kpakam!!

Olatunji said...

Too cute and handsome!!!

amebo said...

Dis guy cn mek a ful grown man don gay.... Linda,hw cn i mek ma personal Dj.. ¤if u kw wat i mean¤... Via android

omg! dis guy is jst too handsome 2 b real! geezzzzzz *goose pimples*. wen i saw him on 53extra, walahi, i wasnt listenin 2 anytin dat Dolapo wz saying.. al i wz lookin @ wz DJ Exclsive!!!nd d way his freshness wz oozing out of my tv damn!!!!

temi said...

i see my baby ooooooooo

I swear, UǮȹѪѪ҈ no get sense... Leave M╚╙╘̣̣̣̣γ╗̣̣╖ bb alone oh.. Omo lowo says so

via blackberry porsche.. ЂεЂε susan peters's bb no fit compare with my own.

@ Anon 12:15 shame on u too!!!

Lmaoooooooooooo! maximus ti ya wereh

"i WAS met him" GBAGAUN!

Big idiot wey neva see airport sef. See as u dey tk disgrace urslf. Mtscheeeew

Gbaguan...which one is I was met him????and please bold 5 is almost like pure water so enough with this you via blackberrybold 5...

Na today???

stellar said...

This maximus ur always horny. not enof dick in your yard heh? btw I thot you wer a dude. so you female? hmmmmm

@lilspiccer pls if u no fit speak english wella abeg use pidgin,man no go vex.mami chula

But it is abit smelly....sorry I don't want....hehehe

guzy said...

Y shame on her ȋ̊§ d guy not cute, I knw say U̶̲̥̅̊ no mind osho free wit d guy,pretenders do d. Worse! Abegi dis guy ȋ̊§ clean

This picture has been airbrushed the fuck out! Kilode?! He is not bad at all but I don't like cute men. I like good looking men like Idris Elba. Men like that are not cute! They are fine! And they look like men!

linda u tief d pishure 4rm bigbroda page o . loll. i hope he wud be as fine as dis on sunday

It's good to see u doin so well 4 Urself ...we go way bak Rotimi Alakija. I remember our St. MaryS dayz....blissssss!!!

Galore said...

@Maximus If you No take ur time...The husband wen U go Fall in lov wt and Marry go Be KOLA............why u dey beef ds lady nah?.......And she talk am say No be Her Yansh dey smell joor,,,Na @Kimora own dey Smell,,,,Kimora No dey baff for days

Linda abeg give me his contact...... Make I apply! Choi see heavenly sent

Galore said...

This Guy is GAY......Dont ask me How did I know?..........Just Keep your eye wide Open,,,Look @ his Nose......I kno gay wen I see one..........This same Nose I saw in Banky W and Uti Nwachukwu.......*isokay*

Toooo handsome! Will be tuned in tonight

ABEG OHHHH!!!! Linda.... Is single or taken? Lemme know, So I can start finking of ways 2 make him mine jor. ;-)

Lool do u deliberately type like that?? I think u doo lool lilspicer u knoo u can type better ur just trying hard to be bush! Hahaha epic fail at the 'I was met him' c"mmon now that was deliberate......

Linda emeafu said...

Hmmmmnnnnnn,i reseerve my comment for now.(my hubby iss watching me)

Whiterose said...

Hello Mrs, why you dey disturb yourself? He is yours, he is YOURS! Don't stress yourself o jare. So long you didn't do the same when you were single, please enjoy your man and family and leave the girls to keep scooping him.

SANNI HASSAN said...

Hey,see the way ppl trippin for bro rotimi......he's Xclusive,sotta like a DJ,he's no new jack,his swagger don te.....@DJXCLUSIVE Hasta and what ya'll knw,#ThisIsFootballAnythingCanHappen

Mi Gosh! *wipes face with handkerchief* he's tooooo cuteeeeeeeee ooooooooooo! DZayyyyyuuuuum!

Abeg linda give me his address or bbm pin cos i don see who i go born my babies with. Dancing azonto ℓ☺ℓ

Photo shopped or not, he's a hottie. Regardless been married, I LIKE.....wink*

GlamNotchApparels said...

fine guy. this pic is edited though, i wanna see an unedited pic of him

U̶̲̥̅̊ was met him?suprise?his not proud?U̶̲̥̅̊я  bold 5 doesn't ђA̶̲̥̅Vε̲̣̣̣̥ spellchecks?akotileta omo baba oni range..most foolish!

deekay said...

Looks a bit like Desmond Elliott

Yawnssss...very dry. Try again later. Omo-iwo's gf.

u wey no fit construct simple english..lol..gues it all happnd in ur nitemare dreamz

My dear I feel u. No mind the ode above. You think say married women dey blind?

Woow, dis dj exclusive is 1 guy I wish to haff his baby inside a marriage of course,he is too fine oo, kai God took time to make him well from heaven,if I can Ýöû Ƒor dark room, "throat cough" sumtin must......

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

I WANT!!!!

Photoshop mtseewww

la cream said...

Omo iwo,seriously?wow, u was met him?

I beg to differ! Next please!
Chidinma

With all your forming bold5 levels, u can still gbagun. Hiss. Go learn how to write English abeg.

I love my baby, that's my baby, I will treat him right. DJ Xclusive, call me. Linda, I will email you my number, so u can give him when u see him.

GQ tinz... Hmmm!

Blunt Queen said...

I was met him in UK

Blunt Queen said...

Disgusting get a life

Blunt Queen said...

Must u copy lilispicer? Coz she or he writes blackberry bold 5. U too want to start ur own android? Originality nothing like it

eye candy alert!!!!

sexiest said...

hope goldie wont get er claws on him at d haus #just sayin#

Women sha..small tin dey Trip una sha.
He is cute no doubt but d dis Pics was Photoshopped..
See as Una don dey Horny up and down..chukwu melu unu ebele sha..

@afamdeluxo

Floreaaaaat,King's COLLEGE LAGOS boys have swag encoded in their DNA,ask sanusi lamido sanusi,plus deejay exclusive made straight A's in skl

Mogbe mogbe modaran bobo lo dun toyi sweeter than oyin ogbonaa kosi story

can't seem to make up my mind whos hotter, him or that range rover evoque, lool... i'll have the car and put him right by my side in the passenger seat! hahahaha

I think he was world best DJ 2011 not 2012 DJ OBI won that award.

Linda emeafu said...

I must party hard with upvillers dis weekend in BBA cos of dis DJ,maybe it will help me eazze d cold i've been feeling since i saw dis cuteee. Baby i dey catch cooold,,,, oyinatumuooooo.

Ahhh nor vex oh... may them no scoop am ohhhh, sebi when they look once or twice them suppose carry eyes especially when the family dey there...some of them no get shame ohhhh. Omo na for me and my children to enjoy him without disturbance oh.....but really I can say for a fact that he doesn't mind a guy or two taking s second look at me but does not like it at all if they stare and I pay them small attention.....you know say this na UK, na equal opportunities oh! Women cannot be discriminated against like naija, where a lot of married women, no married babes put up with a lot of shit and still go back begging so the man's family does not kick her out of the house.....

hot hot hot.now i got husband no 2. ladies move over.running to buy kola boofs how to get a man

LALICIOUS said...

Washed too many clothes nd socks???? Yuck!
Tell him 2 get U A̷̷̴̐͠ washin machine ...else u wll U so worn out nd he wll get himself A̷̷̴̐͠ swt chic out there.....
Can't imagine washing his clothes nd d children's,,,,SMH

LALICIOUS said...

Seriously??? U fink Linda wld give U his contact if she has it lmao,,,who no lyk better thing...HELLO!!!! She Ȋ̝̊̅§ single too'

See all of you washing xclusive, loool

bisola said...

laffed all thru d posts.i love fine guys.fortunately im married to anoda fine guy too.but wen i see other fine guys like dis one i still dey trip o.lols

sexylove said...

Linda ,I don steal †ђξ picshure use am do ♍ά̯͡ bb dp..hehe.....this shall not pass me by cuz †ђξ guy †☺☺ smooth die,lol

lol@omo-iwo's gf. True talk!

dreamz. Quit wishing. Ode ni

Oh me goooshhhhh. Yummy" watching at the moment on bba upbilee parri. He's ripping us tight- chibuki

Fine Boy! just2 cut Dj Xclusive! Another of this kind is Taio Cruis exact black shiny colour!!

Lalicious, of course its with a washing machine... but sebi na me dey load am.... all na washing jere.... me I don't want to get warn out oh....

Yum yum dis guy is toooooooo cute

Christopher Prince said...

idiotic haters!!!! anyone dat says dis is a completely photoshopped work clearly doesn't know shit bout photography. dis pic ws taken with a high def. camera...Fresh Boy toh badt!!!