Who rocked it better? Funke O vs Kim K | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 June 2012

Who rocked it better? Funke O vs Kim K

Funke A Oloyede vs Kim K in little black long sleeved dress with shoulder pad. Who rocked it better? Funke is glowing sha :-)

107 comments:

Funke Oloyede. Not too flashy. Everything in moderation

Funke definitely we gats to be patriotic PS: linda neva posts my comments :(

Abegi linda they aren't the same dress so what aare we comparing. They both look good. Do better jor.

life and things said...

Tor! My comment haf loss

Eme Achanga said...

i give it to Funke..never knew she could rock a short dress this good.Besides, Kim looks a little trashy

RAVEN said...

Funke kon,Suliya kon all d way

Funke

Kiiiimmmmmmmmmyyyy! Sexy mamacita!!

Dont even compare funke to kim k. Kim k rocks ir better......harrison

hahaha!!! ... hah! are you mocking someone or is this truly a question? lwkm

Professor X said...

Madam Linda, the grapevine is empty today right? You can do better nonetheless. This joke is dead.

Two different dresses kim is not wearing a black but kim k al d wayl

sakara said...

Linda v u seeing this, i know u r obsessed wt Kim, good luck to u both

http://yemojanews.com/2012/06/13/photo-news-kanye-west-posts-kim-kardashians-nude-picture-on-twitter/comment-page-1/#comment-28790

Nekky said...

Kim.

Funke looks good, but for kim k, she can tie a towel and make it look good....kim k it is...

am sowi 2 say dis,bt kim did,funke i love uuuuuuuuuuu

redstar said...

Kk rocks it better than funke akindele. Tegan ni e,even her posture is better than funkes.

Kim k jor she s lukin gorgeous.

julie said...

Kimmy cake wore it better.

bluemagic said...

Kim k oh...no partial

HRHTega1 said...

She sure is glowing. Marriage definitely agrees with. They both look good but I'll say Funke rocked it better mainly because I'm tired of this Kim's hair do.

Blunt Queen said...

Funke is shapeless compared to Kim. Besides these two dresses ain't exactly the same

who cares!! pls

Pumpkin said...

Havta go with Kim K on this one. She is rocking the dress with her curves and pose.

for me, funke rocked it better jor.

Hips dont lie! Kim K all d way. J.luv!

Because funke is all natural and kim is not, ill say funke

Janded said...

Funke

woooo they both rocked it jo.

wooooo they both rocked it jooo

mocha said...

I would have to say kim..soRry funke,I still luv u tho

9jadeltapikin... Na funke rock Ǻ♍ pass but I still feel D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not puting on same thing if U̶̲̥̅̊ look at d cut of d neck α̲̅πϑ the hand t looks different Τ̅☺ m. But still funke looks S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ good

Of course our very own Funky Lady

Linda pls, dis is not the same dress biko. Eh, funke is looks finer any which way sef.

Funke ofcourse hips dont lie no be that efon leg way Kim K get......Jeni babe go on soun joo

..Funke ofcourse hips dont lie no be that efon leg way Kim K get......Jeni babe go on soun joo

linda i cant laf . biko best we dnt say pls dey rocked it in deir dif ways . 1 glowin from luv d other 4rm fornication . but i luv dem both sha

Funke..aka jenifa

I mean I love funke akindele yea buh av got to give dis one to kimmy, she's got d body for dis kinda dresses. Nd yea funke is definitely glowin,hmmn got me tinkin, is she pregnant?

Abeg Linda no dey compare these two ladies. You are burriful hmm hmm #In Jenifa's voice#

I tink both are cute, dont evn knw which 1 to choose,..blogbebe

weezy said...

uhmm not even a competition. KIM WORE IT BETTER.but funke is trying sha

deekay said...

Funke...but I don't like the chest bit.

Abeg KIM,how can u compare kim and funke

NONE

Kim ofcourse, no offense Funke aint got the face or the class

Kim has got great legs. Kim K al da way! Love Funke tho...

looks sizzling on kim!

Are you yabbing Funke or what? It is common knowledge that Funke does not have curves so why are you comparing her to the curvy but irritating Kim K?

No doubt Kim is hotter than fire while our funke is just a plain Jane

Funke A

Funke looks ok. But Kim K looks amazing with her curves, so the dress looks better on her.

Sulia kan, ayetoro kan all d way. She rocked it well. Go mrs Oloyede

awele said...

Its obvious its Kim naw...haba! #but dey're nt d same dresses na :-s

Kim joor

AfroPolitaine said...

but it's not even the same dress. reaching much?!

Kim ofcourse. Wat kind of question is this

Asabe said...

Give it to Funke

jessica A said...

Linda in your eye is this the same dress?

Hian Linda, there is no comparism na Funke tried well but kim rocked it. The shoulder is meant to be flaunted.

Is this a trick question?

hmmm u cant really compare d two nah cos kim hv fake hips n our funke is jus natural lyk God created her,so to me she rocks it better n to those that will insult her n say she is wearing fake Ur fadas

Woman of Virtue said...

Nawa 4 Linda ooo

Totally two different design, now I know u are an instigator . Lol

princess said...

Linda wot kind of silly question is that. Ur just looking for ppl to insult our jenifa

Love funke's dress! But her legs! A NO NO!!!!

No comment#gbam#

Funke did...

Kim k all d way jor.....

They are diff shades which suits both colors of skin great

Wen you know Kim K is more shapy dan Funke u stl compared...smh

She be mumu de! D dreSses no be d same sef! She don dey blind

YES FUNKE WHO JUST PUT SOME SAFETY PIN ON HER CLEAVAGE AREA WORE IT BETTER. WHAT KIND ON NONSENSE COMPARISON IS THAT?

hAVE YOU SEEN THE CLOSE OF OF THIS PIC AND THE SAFETY PIN SHE PUT THERE - THEN DONT DARE COMPARE TO WORLD FASHION PRO KIM

I mean I love funke akindele yea buh av got to give dis one to kimmy, she's got d body for dis kinda dresses. Nd yea funke is definitely glowin,hmmn got me tinkin, is she pregnant?

Linda na u sabi o! Go wear ur own make we see.

linda, ur a big fool
how these two gowns take resemble now?

U n kim k sha everytime, una relate abeg leave comparison they both look good joor

Funke aka jenifa!

Kim is Kim nd Funke is Funke... So forget d comparison!

Kim is Kim nd Funke is Funke.... So please forget d comparison!

Tis u dats †ђξ big fool,,idiot oshi....dey αƦε̲̣̣̣̥ both Lbd's aπϑ they dont really av to βε̲̣̣̣̥ †ђξ samε̲̣̣̣̥ color, some peeps juz dont get †ђξ humour aπϑ fun atimes, kmt dumbass

Lee said...

hisss, how can you put Kim K and Jenifa in the same sentence? or how can you even ask who rocked it better?.... abeg abeg dont annoy me, I'm not a fan of this Jenifa girl so Linda pls " get a new mic or package your mic and keep it going"......

Oh shuttup, define trashy madam achanga..*imustcomment*

I know how you feel jare! She only post 20% of my comments! I put so much thought to voice my opinion on a topic just not to have it posted! It really sucks! That's the only thing I don't like about this blog :( Who knows if she's even posting this comment sef!

Lady Theresa said...

Kimmy cake kwa!!!! You are joking right??? Na wa

Lady Theresa said...

Lmao! People will not kill me with lafta!

what's to compare, the dress isn't same. abeggy

Tonia said...

All of you saying funke shut d fuck up, dis Linda is wicked hw can u put Kim k and funke on d same pedestal? Dats nt fair at all Kim will mak evengenevieve look like a house help talk less of funke.Linda dis is nt fair at all

simon said...

na funke i give jooooooooooooo

mumu 'who care's' so y u con comment na.....mshewwwwww

Definitely Funke. Kim just looks bland.

jbabe said...

na wah for u linda oooo,kim and funke na de same person? na the same designer make de dress? na de same colour the dress be? i bow to u Linda ooooo

sexy22 said...

KIM K OF COURSE!

sexiest said...

*yawns*

wini syno speaks said...

Linda the difference is crystal clear, look at Kim's hip, no doubt hips no dey lie. Funke looks ok but her flat back side cant in any way be compared with Kim. so Kim K all the way,no sentiments let the truth be told Kim wore it not better but perfectly

wini syno speaks said...

Linda the difference is crystal clear, look at Kim's hip, no doubt hips no dey lie. Funke looks ok but her flat back side cant in any way be compared with Kim. so Kim K all the way,no sentiments let the truth be told Kim wore it not better but perfectly

I bow for u o linda....I give to funke!

Linda, nt to b rude bt the gist behind playing the 'who rocked it better' game is that they both have to be the same outfit. and these two obviously arent the same unless u r glitter blind.BTW they both luk good.

Swear Down,Linda dis joke is so dead.4 crying out loud dey are both wearing 2 tinz,so wa r we comparing!even d Jupiter knws dat wa'eva Kim wld wear in dis lyf wld fit her better Dan Mobo bis Gehz

You pple can hatee on Kim K!!! Obviously she killed and bodied this dress!!!! Funke who? Abeg spare me!

Lee said...

Linda where is my comment ?

TOSAN said...

t1`

It looks cute on both

linda u fake igbo girl. firstly the outfits not the same,neither is the frame of the pic . dso how can u truly compare

why didnt funke cream her legs? :/