I missed celine dion alot...i loved her song back den in london..now she's old beyonce has taken over..i wish she could comeback fulltime to limelite or ft davido...lol mak i go download jaree
my comment don vex sum people die lmfaoo(omo-iwo)says soo..via blackberrybold.5
I love Celine to pieces but this song is meant for Adele and Adele alone. Celine's voice is not suited for it which is quite shocking coming from me o lol.
CELINE DION IS A BETTER SINGER BUT NO OTHER SINGER SINGS A SONG BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL SINGER.ADELE SANG IT BETTER COS WE HEARD IT FIRST FROM HER AND IT'S HERS.
Celine and late Whitney were two singers u pray never redo your song. Boy! I looooove Adele but I PREFER Celine's version. Just goes to show how diverse Celine is. She could sing Oliver twist and make it fly! She's just gifted like that.
Hmmmm.... Have you listened to Whitney Houston and Dolly Parton's version of I will always love you? Dolly was the Original writer and singer of that song, but Whitney OWNED it....
Sorry...but no one can do Adele's songs berra... Love Celine Dion to the point that it gets my friends mad... She's my favourite of them all... Loved her even more when she decided to take things easy in the music industry, so she can avoid the illuminati wizards.
22 comments:
I missed celine dion alot...i loved her song back den in london..now she's old beyonce has taken over..i wish she could comeback fulltime to limelite or ft davido...lol
mak i go download jaree
my comment don vex sum people die lmfaoo(omo-iwo)says soo..via blackberrybold.5
Love adele version better
I love this Woman.......*o yes*
mami chula says lovely song,i love adele and celine dion.celine did a good job on d song
Celine is super duper any day... but Adele did this song a million times better.
They r both amazinggggggg.
Sister Lin, the best blogger in Nigeria, keep on the good work
I love Celine to pieces but this song is meant for Adele and Adele alone. Celine's voice is not suited for it which is quite shocking coming from me o lol.
CELINE DION IS A BETTER SINGER BUT NO OTHER SINGER SINGS A SONG BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL SINGER.ADELE SANG IT BETTER COS WE HEARD IT FIRST FROM HER AND IT'S HERS.
Celine and late Whitney were two singers u pray never redo your song. Boy! I looooove Adele but I PREFER Celine's version. Just goes to show how diverse Celine is. She could sing Oliver twist and make it fly! She's just gifted like that.
Adele's still the queen :)
love her
QF
Celine anyday,anytym.
Lol...no be only feature davido na terry g she go feature...
Hmmmm.... Have you listened to Whitney Houston and Dolly Parton's version of I will always love you? Dolly was the Original writer and singer of that song, but Whitney OWNED it....
Sorry...but no one can do Adele's songs berra... Love Celine Dion to the point that it gets my friends mad... She's my favourite of them all... Loved her even more when she decided to take things easy in the music industry, so she can avoid the illuminati wizards.
Why is your video always unavailable!!
Celine did justice with that song! very well sang!
Love Celine's rendition....lovely
I love Adele 2 bits...I hope 2 c her one day.Gawwwwwd!,dat'd be nice
@Sunshyne,are u a mumu somebody?Linda said "listen to",u dey find video to watch..o ga oo