Goldie, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 June 2012

Goldie, is that you?

You see why some of us can't do without our weaves...:-)

357 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 357 of 357

Linda!!! Why evil?? I have seen it. She doesn't look that bad. Please you guys should free goldie. I really like her a lot. If u like don't post my comment

OMG!!! She takes ugly to a whole new dimension

...hehehe! lace wig has injured the hair and hair line too! na wa o! why na? Goldie should be having fun!!! what's with all the drama?

Tonia said...

Jeeeeeeez Omo she luke like Monkey!haahaaaaaaaaaaa. Buh linlin, dat gurl is bcommin so irritatin generally.

OMG..looking like a broken mirror

manesa said...

Hian! Oh biko! *in d most igbotic accent* Goldie ogini bu iha ivu n'isi?

What the Heck?

Tufiakwa.....soo njoo.....

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Blood of Jesus!

That is obviously not Goldie. This is a dark skinned woman with a different face

She looks horrible azin Omg dats real bad

LOL... this Goldie shaa fugly

Ewwwwwww@frau

she looks a mess like an old woman

Ewwww!!!! See hε̲̣я̲̣ long mouth like a fish's ,buhahahaaha,,​Τ̲̅ђånk G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ for all these weaves oo,,Lmao

Linda u are so wrong for this! U know damn well that u didnt put up this pic bcos of her not wearing a weave/wig. It is a bad pic and very unflattering from that angle. U just want ur trolls to yabb her!

maks said...

jisos!!.lmao See what over-dying hair has caused..someone pls tell goldie to go on skin cut#hehehe#

maks said...

goldie worwor ooo.thank God for make-up sha.

Blood of Jesus!

George_O said...

She's so ugly!

Na old mama ooo, nothin to do with weavon

kokoroko said...

kai! kai!! kai!!! Goldie luks more like copper. Last year's Karen who was lukin like Miss Shrek even fine pass dis... E 4 ti lo ma je toh ba misbehave. u no it, u no it.

RAVEN said...

Linda nah wa to u oooo ur mouth no get network.lol

Linda u bad eeeh....Goldie looks horrible,certainly she can't do witout a wig

Eya its not easy to be ugly

Is dis goldie?....gosh!,shez lookn so depressed!...LUMY

yema said...

Hian....dis babe is not so much on da beautiful or prettty side....thank God 4 fotoshop....love her anyways...

this goldie sef.

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatt!??? *faints*

Nawaooooo this gurl is old ooo not less than 40 lol

naijababe said...

Linda, you are wicked o.....lol
Wait, how can a 20something look 45yrs old. No, linda natural hair actually makes you look younger. Something else is going on with Goldie.

She is so ugly biko!bt wait o!y is she looking like dis na?na makeup wey girls dey use panelbeat their face o!Linda u r badd!!!LoI

Nawa ooo this girl wowo ooo

Modupsy said...

Oh dear

hahahaha.. This goldie worwor no be small with tinted hair.. Linda evn widout weaves, some girls stil look good,buh dis one na zero!

NoWorries said...

Oh lordie lord!

Hi lib readers n linda herself I'm a self confessed addict reader but usually dnt leave comments..(No paticular reason but I just had 2 say something here aspa goldie!wtf???...felix o.

Goldie, is soooo ugly

Omg dats all I gotta say dis lady's 1 hellava ugly girl!I swear dwn!...papa..

lol!! she looks like an old MAN with braids.

Na wa oo.... Women r tryin.look @ her,she look unkempt ‎​α̲̅πϑ dirty.

OMG

Omg!!!!! Less!!! This should not be the case!!!!! Goldie should reduce her everyday makeup use tone it down!!!! Damn see what life has become because u want to imitate gaga! Always remember you are an African woman of great pride! Not everything done by the white man should rein acted to the extreme

WORLINA!! Too worwor abeg. ---A nancy

Chei!!! She looks like an old 'man'

Choi. Wentin b dis. Am speechless

Oh wow.

wale said...

Na who b ds? Otutupoyoyo!She's no match 4 ma grandma!

Thats not goldie!!!! Ehn she looks like an old woman o

This Linda self your own too much....... Nw did u see this pix

orisirisi said...

The way the person who took the picture from the screen shot is what makes her look old. But no make up and weave. Wow. So do they have hairdressers in the BBA house

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Forget the hair...that can be neatly packed..what's happening to her skin..there's so much going wrong..the screen shot wasn't kind at all!!

Nigerianchick said...

God forbid, this is not Goldie. That's her grandmother, they look alike. Linda, if I catch u.

nkeiru said...

Dats exactly how she was looking i watched it, d girl wowo no bi small.

Chai.. Ds cant be Goldie

okonkwo chuks said...

Maybe her next song will be: Dnt touch my hair....lol

Miss pepe said...

Is dis babe an albino ni...*rme*

She looks like prezzo. Just saying.

Lilspicer said...

Oboy a thankgod say she fine pass omotala even without makeup(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5

Kinzua said...

Goldie seems to possess a beautiful spirit, just like you, Linda. For me, that's all that matters.

deekay said...

Is that supposed to be an insult? Are albinos not human beings??

Jessica A said...

Who told Goldie she can remove weave-on on NATIONAL TV? Na wa o how will Prezzo survive this? She obviously wanted her man to see the natural her but wrong move Goldie!

Toyin said...

I literally screames Jesu mi o! (My Jesus!) when I saw this :X

deekay said...

Linda, I don't get how u approve these comments. How can something I just posted be approved but not the one I posted a while ago, on the same topic.???

CHIMPY!

deekay said...

Lololol!!! I know right!! How unattractive. What was she thinking?! She will so regret this move.

Eya Ayambem said...

YES, that is actually why many ladies can't do without their weaves. It is like a kind of bondage you know. Little wonder I just decided yesterday to go on my low ANITA BAKER CUT 'cos it suits me.
The heat in Abuja does not recognize weaves. lol.

omg she is a real homosapien

deekay said...

And again.!! Na wa oh. Did u lose my comment or smthn? Why don't u just let comments go live when they are made? U get time sha to be approving. If it's cos of spam u could easily do what others do. Let's verify we're humans lol.

OMG, I actually fell off my bed laughing! =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Asanwa baby!! said...

#collapsed# hahahahahahhahahahhahha!!
our own naija lady gaga..lmao..u look like a depressed granny...whatt!!
ok Oga Denrele biko u can like to post some of ur Dada/hair extension 4 Goldie ya besty... e me na in advance... *literally just woke up afta collapsing*

deekay said...

I can see it. Finally!!!! Was begining to think I was wasting my time commenting lol. But, seriously tho, sort ur ish out.

Linda why now? Why do you have to put up this picture?
I just had my meal do you want me to vomit?:(

David said...

@Anon June 10, 2012 9:09 PM

Are you retarded? All human beings are homo sapiens. That is out scientific name. You think you'll write silly things and people will hail you because they look smart?

Blood of moses,I suddenly became Cacophobic,weda she go BBA go find luv I nor know

Adanma said...

@anon 5:32pm, your comment got me ROFLMAO... Dang people, go easy on her! LMAOOO

Frenchie said...

chei she's ruining her image
whatever happened to her BBA not doing her good o

lmao! goldie actually looks like prezzo in this photo!

I am me said...

Babe u uggggg ooooo.jisox

deekay said...

Anon was trying to say she really did evolve from monkeys lol.

Linda where is my comment I posted b4 5PM? How come its only comments that were posted after 5 that you approved?

Vking said...

Lindaaaaaaa just get ready for Goldie's trouble whenever she is back from BBA....Ka Chineke mezie okwu.

she must have left her bleaching cream at home.......see woowo.

Rose Rayhan said...

I had hair just like this. I was a weave junkie. One day i walked into Casabella Beauty Store at Ikeja City Mall. They have a large collection of hair products from dreads to natural to extensions. I got some with the help of the young women there. I took out my weaves, detangled, texturized, colored and deep conditioned my hair. Today i wear some of their Vivica Fox wigs while i plait my didi underneath jeje. I have never felt so relieved from the weavon palaver. My hair is healthier and alive though not as long. You should do the same Goldie. Dont self destruct your beauty for stardom.

Tamara said...

OMG!! WOGLY,FOGLY...lyk criusly i dnt knw the ryt words to use..Goldie worrisdis..Queenkong ooo..dis is wrong mehn..She's Ugly jeeezzz..i dint knw she was dis Ugly until Now..rocky is even finer than her..prezzo aswell...omo baby ur face eh!oti sparkles o...hehehhee...poor Goldie..buh y is she dis ugly?*confused*

my 1cent said...

One would think none of those yabbing Goldie here has a bad hairline....Oya all of una submit pisures of you without weave.... 'Audit time'

She looks so much like prezzo

LOL Linda it's not a weave issue O. I wear weaves and sometimes I have my hair out too. I've had it relaxed, 'due for retouch', and boarding school short, but never NEVER on my worst-hair-day/not-been-to-the-salon-in-weeks/poured-water-on-my-hair-and-gone-outside/feeling-like-a-hot-mess day have I permitted my hair to look like that! Blood of Jesus!

She looks so much like prezzo

Dee said...

I criosli and honestli wanna knw d planet u from or d particular dope u on cos u actuali dnt make any sense @all wiv ur comments...I guess tis all for attention...
Newsflash:u gt it, so gt ova ds act alwedi......
BTW,I dunno y I can't post comments on LIB anymore buh I pray ds dude/lady gts ds cos tis becoming annoying

All y"all running your mouths on how ugly she is,I really do hope u can create a human even as ugly as u say she is...,& I hope u can all confidently beat ur chests & say ure beautiful/handsome.

just cos most of u dont hv ur pics attached 2 ur comments u think u can come here & call sum1else ugly...,BS!

u no even know wether person go pour acid 4 ur face 2moro & make u super-ugly(dats if ure nt already)...,nawa!,smh

Jigga, u stole d words out of my mouth!

Nawa for you ooo, you just use style dey advertise your shop

GlamNotchApparels said...

LOLOLOLOL!

even with weave, i never thought she is a particularly pretty person. either way she's not good looking

Blunt Queen said...

Oke na u talk am correctly

Ko set O!

Tamara said...

OMG!! WOGLY,FOGLY...lyk criusly i dnt knw the ryt words to use..Goldie worrisdis..Queenkong ooo..dis is wrong mehn..She's Ugly jeeezzz..i dint knw she was dis Ugly until Now..rocky is even finer than her..prezzo aswell...omo baby ur face eh!oti sparkles o...hehehhee...poor Goldie..buh y is she dis ugly?*confused*

deekay said...

I don't have bad hairline. I don't hv it pulled by weaves and Co. And what?? The truth is she needs to give all that ish a break. Maybe have a big chop and start afresh.....with care this time.

deekay said...

Looks like most ppl r focusing on her looks in this pic rather than the hairline ....all thanks to Linda. Instigator!!! While she might not be the prettiest in the world this is obviouly a bad pic of her. Everyone has those. But please, those bias fans, call a spade a spade. She needs to lay off hair extensions and dye for a while! She can cut it all of and rock a wig in the meantime cos what I see right now ain't a good look.

kemmmy said...

is she ill or somen?

This picture is highly embarrassing and unflattering.

ogechukwu said...

OMG chineke gbata oso o

Wow,,yeah I remember that book!

Wots wt the via bb bold 5????
Ur such a local champion!

haha,poor lady...check this miss africa canada contestant out! Fine girl http://canneverbeaskinnybish.blogspot.ca/2012/06/updates-on-miss-africa-canada-pageant.html

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

Kai this girl too ugly die, who even give am that name Goldie. Na Mgbekeh fit am joor, haba

Ness said...

Woah O__O

Haha,poor lady...in the mean time,check out this miss africa canada contestant. She fine oo..linda you check her out. http://canneverbeaskinnybish.blogspot.ca/2012/06/updates-on-miss-africa-canada-pageant.html

It's just a real bad photo, we all have one of them. Maybe not this bad but hey,.......it's just a bad pic

Producer$

Chineke God see snake!!!

keke said...

WAS THIS PIX TAKEN IN THE BIG BROTHER HOUSE??

FashionXpress said...

Wow, She looks like she aged 10 more years since the BB started ugh!
Anyways check my blog peeps!
http://myfashionxpress.blogspot.com/

this pic is just a bad one!
while watching the show she didn't look this bad!!!!!
whoever took a pic of Goldie has some bad camera!!!

ugo said...

U wana spoil her career don't blame u cos she is a big shot dat u r.

Not nice

Info Biz said...

WOW that's all i can say... Please check out my blog & tell me what you think thank you www.infobizz9ja.blogspot.com

Diamondeyez said...

Lord have mercy!!!!she looks like a cranky old witch!! this picture can cause nightmare! Lmfao!

pls, i dont think she is as bad as dis... but seriously, the picture is gross!

Is she Sick or wat?? Abeg make dem do throw away this fool from the house..

MissBoss said...

She looks like her sweetheart Mr Prezo

wowo pursue her come grab her,ugly thing and she is so annoying.

Linda Ikeji, you have awful readers. I think you need to start moderating some of these comments. The poor woman obviously has some issues.

Berlinda said...

Goldie actually looks like Prezzo in dis pic.....now i see why she wnts to die on top d ugly boy head.*msheeeeeeeeW*#TeamLessMakeUP&NaturalHair#

even with her weave sef, she jst try small, shes not good looking at all.

one word uglyyyyy

WOW, she is beginning to look like prezzo.

lmfaoooo looll @ Femi Oshikoya na really sad so sad ur just a freak

Linda!!! May God forgive you.

She looks like a witch that Holy Ghost fire has burnt. HAhahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Even d ugliest person ll stil cal Goldie ugly.

chinwe said...

Ahn ahn, but the babe has always been ugly na! So why is everyone surprised? But this is still as funny as hell thou! #dyingwithlaughter

Linda how is Bamidele?He has not been Cimmenting since about Two/Three Months now. I hope he is fine? You know he is one of Us.

Taribo West oooooooooooooooo

lool, anon 10;02am ur comment is hilarious.."She looks like a witch that Holy Ghost fire has burnt. HAhahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!".....but seriously if being ugly brings cash this girl would have been the richest person alive...

I've seen goldie without makeup nd she was quite ok. Her hair is healthy but needs 2 go low on dem dyes

to the WOMEN: mind your tongue. most of you look worse first thing in the morning. to the MEN: please how does your WIFE, GIRLFRIEND OR SISTER look without all the make up and weaveon. na because Goldie dey BBA una wan crucify her. HOW MANY WOMEN LOOK GOOD WITHOUT MAKE UP AND WEAVES........HYPOCRITES...

omo dis gal no try 4 face oooh

haba linda, she looks beta than this na even with d weaved hair.

lol....i talk am the babe jam worwor dey use all that Nicki minaj and Lady Gaga idea to form beauty......she resemble frog....

uche said...

Common people. Over 85% of women "appear" ugly without make up especially when they'd just left the bed early in the morning. Matters are not helped when they have their picture taken from an uncomplemantary angle at that time of the day.
Mischievious Linda, post your 'early morning picture' let's comapre.

hahahaahahahaha....the comments on this pic is jokes!! lol

hmmm, iyalayaya ekooo. monster

Oh dear, well i love my hair.... all natural and am not a fan of make up.....oh dear Goldie

HABA! GOLDIE NA WA OH! AND U GO DEY SING JAWO. U UGLY DIE OH.

charly said...

wowo plus ugly is equals to WOGLY....LOL

LINDA, YOU SELF. COMOT YOUR WEAVEON AND MAKE-UP, MAKE WE SEE AS YOU FOR BE.
THE TRUTH IS THAT NOT MANY GIRLS IN NAIJA ARE TRULY TRULY PRETTY, EVEN WITH MAKE UP.. THE AVERAGE NAIJA GIRL CANNOT SURVIVE A WEEK WITHOUT A WEAVE. THATS WHY THERE IS ALWAYS SOME BADDAS QUEUES AT HAIR SALONS.

sugar said...

WTH is dis?,chai na sooo goldiE worwor,worworlism,so tay my son shout "mummy what is dis" as e see d pix.lin lin u no do golgilux well oo

HAHAHAHA!!!!!!

When breeze blow,fowl yansh go open, she resemble fowl yansh.

ugly choi!! Fake Goldie, serves her right.

can't believe it is dat goldie or sum1 else.men see beauty

ToluD said...

I can't believe dis is the goldie I see on T.V (m not of fan of hers). Has she just been told she has the HIV virus. The devil is a liar. Linda u b bad person o....

Frank Otuya said...

THIS IS HOW WOMEN KEEP DECIEVING MEN AND THEY WANT A FAITHFUL MAN. RUBBISH

Mya said...

So, she has green complexion now. This is the result of over bleaching your skin. Linda, I'm begging you, please tell me that's not Goldie. Can you please confirm it? This is really worrying me that a young girl will look like her grandmother.

Did she develop progeria overnight? it makes you age faster than normal.

O ma se oo... The poor girl is falling apart after being rejected by love.

As an aside, KEEP YOUR SH*T TOGETHER WHILE ON NATIONAL TELEVISION. My God, here in America no Black woman in her right senses does reality television without her hair and makeup done!

***Lush

jesu loba aye. WICH BRIDE PRICE PEOPLE GO PAY?! NA IM FADA WE GO PAY AM CON SAY " ABEG TAKE AM, I GO PAY YOU SEF!"

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 357 of 357   Newer› Newest»