Jennifer Lopez is People Magazine's Most Beautiful Woman in the USA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 April 2011

Jennifer Lopez is People Magazine's Most Beautiful Woman in the USA

I totally agree. She's gorgeous.

23 comments:

Where does it say in the USA? It clearly states in the 'World', and since there were 'contenders' from the whole world, why not call it what it is?

chi chi said...

i totally agree. she's gorgeous.

ChiChiLuv said...

Jennifer Lopez is beautiful woman, granted but Most Beautiful in the World or even in the US, I don't agree. That's just me but I am glad the voters think she's the most beautiful.

KAYMEE said...

NA LIE NA KIM KARDASHIAN

yes she is gorgeous u will say. so many celebrities too are gorgeous. But through the internet i learnt that more than 50percent of these celebs av undergone one plastic surgery or the other. just to look gorgeous. If u kno dat u have not done any plastic or cosmetic surgery, then ur more gorgeous looking than them

sexy said...

she's hot, sexy, beautiful but certainly not d most beautiful.

Cannime said...

She is indeed a beautiful person... But she sure comes after my amazing fantabulous Mummmmmmm :D

Laaraa said...

U've gotta be kidding me. There is no such thing as "The most beautiful woman in the world" Have they been to every country in the world? She's beautiful but she's definitely NOT the most beautiful woman in the world!

muero_ebony said...

@KAYMEE, na true na lie, na Kim K fyn pass

brown said...

@laara

touche
me sef fine pass am lol

Linda I like the way you Modified it to just 'United States', because am sure u sef know say dem craze as they said in the World. Lol. She is beautiful thou, but not as beautiful as my mum..

kofoshi said...

Fine woman --- I agreed
Most beautiful woman in the World or USA---HECK NO

the magazine people are blind, goodness gracious...have seen regular black, spanish, white, india name them all that Jennifer Lopez will be call ugly if she stand next to them.

As someone living in America, there r women that will put j lo to shame as i walk out of my door. Just saying. Everything is a publicity stunt to put her back out there. She's gorgeous nonetheless

lol lmfao @ Kim Kardashaian, one of the fakest women in the industry.
most beautiful woman in the world? uhmm....no. pretty, yes.

She's a beautiful woman. But of course there's no such thing as the Most Beautiful Woman in the World. She knows, People Magazine knows, everyone knows. It's just an annual feature to boost sales, just like People's Sexiest Man Alive and Esquire's Sexiest Woman in the World. No need for anyone to get their knickers up in a twist.

She is beautiful but she ain't the most beautiful.

Lol Linda i did not even read the magazine tittle but I do like the way you modified the title.

It would have been even more hilarious if you said she was the most beautiful woman in Bronx(That is where she is from)- Then, I will agree.

For those saying there is no such thing as the most beautiful woman in the world, please google AISHWARYA RAI. She is an Indian actress credited to be the most beautiful woman in the world and I kinda agree with that one LOL.

Chilling said...

Anon April 14, 2011 6:23 PM; Ash Rai-Bachan is my choice too but not a lot off people agree with me when i say so.

If you feel ashwaria ria is the most beautiful
Then by all means google for her pictures without makeup biko

Even this jlo without make up nko
Pls dont make me drop links lol
Its a publicity stunt like someone said
Her album didnt do so good

Next!

Aishwarya used to be really beautiful before she started lightening her skin and doing extensive plastic surgery. Her nose now looks like it belongs on Mickey Rourke.

keke said...

How is she the most beautiful woman in the world? just bcos she is visble now as an American idol judge. Americans tend to get carried away and think everything revolves around them..there are so so many beautiful women in the world, particularly in Africa, and the middle east...if they had said in America i will tolerate it, but the world??? that is a stretch.

I disagree!