Omotola on the Cover of April Edition of Genevieve Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 April 2011

Omotola on the Cover of April Edition of Genevieve Magazine

She's gorgeous...

32 comments:

doll (retired blogger) said...

lovely

Kofoshi said...

smile is fake, she look stiff...all this magazine people need to learn how to do thing probably....seems like they always do rush job......photoshop and airbrushing don suffer finish in nigeria...kai, overall omotola is a pretty lady she doesn't need no fixing..

photoshop to death!!! aha!

Kenny

this photoshoping has taken over,its the new hing now in naija?

nice, also could the people who do the Photoshop be fired, why cant they make it look natural.

She is pretty but real u can not see her natural beauty in this pictures because of too much photo shop

omo2011 said...

kai! too much photoshopping is bad esp wen the person is already pretty. but omo t no gree this 2011 wetin?! babe is everywhere kudos! n more grease to ur hustle

Janyl Benyl said...

Aww nice makeup!

http://janylbenyl.blogspot.com/

kuchi kuchi said...

the photoshop of this pixis so annoying as in when you see the mag live

Photoshop or not, she is a gorgeous woman. Love her!!

the normally bad and highly nappy weave job has been totally airbrushed and photo shopped to death

even the nose looks painted on. na wah!

Cant you people be real atleast for once,ah,dats why i love my wife,no make just natural beauty.

She is beautiful naturally and Photoshopped. She is the most beautiful girl in the industry, considering she has like four children already.

it piss off wen ppl come here 2 talk rubish...if u dont knw something just shut ur mouth..
there is differemnt btw photoshop and airbrush, wat omotola ve is airbrush to conplement the magazine.here in london,america and everywhere dey do airbrushing aswell,u cant just put a pics of someone or celebrity on a cover of major magazine without a little bit of retouch.
you can challenge me but i knw wat of talking about...i went to college in london,america and Tokyo to get quilify as makeup artist/stylist n am glad to work wit big names in fashion industry..

so pls there is diff btw photoshop n airbrushing...go and google.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Fab Fab Fab! Just as nice as the one of Genevieve and Tontoh Dike.

I likey! :)

*ahem* Hope the other pictures in the magazine managed to disguise that her belle that looks like my own sha! LOL

Mena
http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/04/this-is-true-story-about-two-friends.html

anon@ 3:31pm, u say u went where to "QUILIFY" for what? and which big names are u working with? meanwhile, who asked u for your credentials? All u needed to do was to state simply that there's a diff bw photoshop and airbrush, and not market urself here. Anyway, whatever it is u are selling, we are not buying.

una too dey talk,d woman fine photoshop or no photoshop she is pretty

SOLAYE said...

lmao@anon 3;31pm,i went to school in london,tokyo nd america.....pele o....iranu

@ANON 3:31 why the insult.....yeyenatu.....u be mumu,,,,,,QUILIFY HAHAHHA ON TOP TOKYO AMERICA AND CHINA...NONSENSE olodo

is it only me but doesn't Omosexy look very much like Genevieve in this picture?

Omo T .. yea she is definitely pretty. seen her in person too when she came to the ATL. She's burriful lol, but she has gained weight sha my goodness lol. Yea this aint Photoshop, they just airbrushed the cover... now Photoshop wld hve bn if they made her skinner than what she actually looks in real life lol :)

VJ said...

Madam America, Tokyo and Japan well done o! U for use this time take explain the difference between Fotoshop and Airbrush instead.And for all those haters, even if Omotola Belle Big like una own, she still fine pass una. Chikina na 10 over 10.

@ ANON 3:31PM ODE ni e. A real retard. Why didnt you 'qulify' English language in London, US and Tokyo before coming here to form and disgrace your self? Na over sabi they worry you. Technically you may be right that there's a difference btwn Photoshop and airbrushing, but if your head wasnt so far up your own arse getting pissed off over minor things (as you admitted), you'd realise that the word Photoshop as become a commonly used term, used loosely. At the end of the day Omotola's pic has been overly manipulated and its obvious to us. Spend less time getting pissed off my such as more time reading a book.... any book. imbecile!

DAMI

Abeg, they dont look alike any day. Omo T is a beauty to behold, while GN is... u can fill in d blank spaces yourself. Go swallow a pin if u like!

Chilling said...

She looks fab. I like the cheekbones and the red lipstick!

MOGBO MO BRANCH said...

Anonymous 3:31, after going to college for Tokyo, Japan and America....so you are now 'QUILIFY' to be mad at people stating their opinion...OTI FI OWO JO NA

@anon 3.31pm hahahhaaaaa LOL na real yeye dey smell be this. So you now have a PHD in fashion abi because you have travelled left right and centre to tell us the diff btw photo and airbrush rubbish. This pictue of OMOT is too airbrush take it or leave got it nonsense just talking crap!!!

Oberobo said...

She looks too good for an african mother.i like.

theyinx said...

OMG!! OMG!! @anon 3:31 they have killed u finished! especially Dami! its a good thing u remained anonymous... LWKMD! that ur write up is full of so many grammatical errors its a wonder u got visis to london, america and tokyo! Gadamn!!! ROTFL... dumbass.

ChiChiLuv said...

Oberobo: please let me ask you, is that your statement a compliment or an insult? she looks too good to be an African mother, so African mothers are usually ugly? Na wa o! I beg to differ, please. There are many African mothers across the continent who look great whether they've had one child or seven.

Obero obviously has brain the size of a peanut, what do u mean by she is too good to be an African mother, my mum is 58, she has four surviving kids and a still birth, u wont see her and belief she is 58, she looks like some1 in her 30s, am 33 but look 20, but we always tell pple its nature, we dont do anything extra in my family. so shut the fuck up.