NASS Election result: Chris Anyanwu defeats Kema Chikwe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 April 2011

NASS Election result: Chris Anyanwu defeats Kema Chikwe

Chris Anyanwu of APGA has defeated Mrs Kema Chikwe of the PDP for the Imo East Senatorial District.

14 comments:

Adebola said...

Yes, Thank God!! Minister of Aviation, Minister of Transportation, Ambassador to Ireland, Haba, give another woman a chance. Thanks to Credible election by INEC. Normally Kema would have won!! Tongue Out!

God has remembered Imo state. This a sign for the heartless ohakim and his shameless and wicked friends that has oppressed the people of Imo state for how long now. No matter the amount of rigging he has planned to carry out, God has rejected u, Imo state has rejected u and even the wicked spirits u serve has rejected u too, so u are totally rejected. shame on u foolish kema, as sensless as u are. who knows ur name in Imo state, u did not have any respect for the number of yrs u wasted in school,u rather chose to listen to ohakin who is a 419 and a rejected criminal.

Chilling said...

Congrats Aunty Chris! Aunty Kema, you can relax and enjoy your zillions in Asokoro. LOL!!
Ohakill will be killed at the polls next week. The sad thing is that his opponents are just as bad.....

well, Anonymous@8.31 PM, no need to use such abusive language, we get your points, though I must stress that you do sound like a tortured soul though, judging by the strong language emanating from your heart.

MOI said...

Imo State has made a very big mistake that they would regret in the future just wait and see. Kema is an honest woman who was mean't to win but the hater who don't want to see her progress came again no problem, she will make it 10 times bigger and Anonymous.. No need for name calling her, Everybody knows her name even you sweetheart

kuchi kuchi said...

ntoyin,ohoyin

the lady on the right is beautiful....isn't that Naeto's mom/aunt?

The same people that will glamour for your coming in are the very people who will trash u out if u dont perform. Its a good thing. Out woman and in wt another! Well done Nigeria!

nich said...

i am sorry for the people....but this two people cannot help the states....they are both criminals.....u say imo is delievered....i disagree.....i only see more bondage......they only way they can be delievered is if rochas becomes the governor.....i believe he woulod spread his wealth to the people.......
he also has a romance history with the church...other than that....imo would still be in bondage....but i pray it would not be so...

the average nigerian man and woman has suffered so much...they deserve a better life...their mates abroad are enjoying themselves

becca said...

nich yes imo will be better with rochas and chris too, if u don't know her don't talk. i know her and i know how lucky imo state is to have her, a real freedom fighter, God fearing and nice woman. imo state for change, imo state for rochas

Kema is a good person for the job but unfortunately she joined the wrong people (ohakim and ilomuanya). Just regroup and come back next time with the right people and i have no doubt that you will win. Dr Kemafor has proved herself to we owerri people that she deserves this position but she shouldnt have let ohakim come close to her campaign

Yes it Naeto C's mumsie.
This one was who pass who, she should have known better than to go against Chris Anyanwu. Kema don chop finish everywhere, think say she fit come Imo state chop her own...e don do Kemafor!!!!