Beauty of the Day: Ashionye Ugboh-Raccah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 April 2011

Beauty of the Day: Ashionye Ugboh-Raccah

The singer and mother of one is a stunner...

16 comments:

gorgeous!

2 cents said...

@ Linda, why do you always have to add mother of one married with two kids etc. Does that make them better people or what because I don't get?

You too carry those things on your head too much abeg wetin. Little wonder you are always screaming marry, marry.

Surprise said...

She is stunningly stunning.

2 cents watin wrong if Linda is screaming marry marry? nar war for you oh? Linda don't mind her she's just jealous. While she keeps hating, you'll keeping progressing.

Why not just call her a single mother as per 'The single mother...'

Halo 2 cents...u wont blame linda o,i take Baba G bag u.itz okay to describe people in that manner coz being married and also a mother with kids AND also look this good isnt E.A.S.Y am so sure u dont get to question all dem "hello""OK" mags when they write such...read it and take it in with a good heart!!!

There's way too much makeup on her face!

@ 2cents: That's not a bad thing. Mother of 2, father of 10, it's all good. Those are positive affiliations and are quite necessary when there isn't much else to describe one. lol. Although she said singer, everyone knows Ashionye doesn't sing now. Her priority is her family.

too much makeup. she is just alright, facially, but the makeup really helps.
i personally dont like her because of that razz comment she made about an accent. MTCHEWWW.

MOTHER OF ONE! MOTHER OF ONE! MOTHER OF ONE! some pple r too angry with life ah! isnt she a mother of one?!
u can start ur own blog and describe beautiful mothers as 'Ashionye great actress and fair in complexion' or wteva! na u sabi! dis is Linda's blog and she has used 'mother of one'...hug transformer!

ibiluv said...

pretty

silly though

the forced accent is annoying

it scratches my ears

Yes the accent really makes you cringe but she says it helps her get ahead in Nigeria, you we worship anything foreign here, so it's a survival strategy for the girl.
And when Linda said mother of one, I think she just meant, it's not easy to be a mother and still remain gorgeous. Nothing to get upset about.

Naija people, don't you forget?So she made that comment some years ago,does that make her ugly?Saw her and her hubby and son at the palms once.She is actually prettier in person and nicer than the press make her out to be.
Heard she is working on a new album too.

I agree o, being married with kids take a toll on one body wit us women. u take care of everybody in the family but ur self. When i was single i take time to put makeup on but nw my husband will start the car to leave lol. Its achievement being married wit kids and doing ur own thing. She is pretty u can tell wit shape of face. Its real pic nt studio pic.

ibiluv tou are stoopeed! If her voice scratches your ears use cotton buds cleam am out! Nonsense!

LINDA DEAR IS OKAY TO DESCRIBE ONE WITH THAT COS ITS A VERY GOOD THING

why do people hate her for her accent comment? it's true na. Even runs babes are developing accents from overs just to get ahead.