Photos: Check out a bride's reaction after Governor Okorocha stopped his convoy to greet them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 June 2017

Photos: Check out a bride's reaction after Governor Okorocha stopped his convoy to greet them

A bride was nothing short of overjoyed when Governor Rochas Okorocha stopped his convoy to greet she and her husband on their way to the church for their wedding on Saturday morning in Imo State. The Governor, who was on inspection tour of the state, handed cash gifts to the couple.

45 comments:

Not too bad sha.

prince said...

THAT'S BEAUTIFUL

Awww

Aww so thoughtful of him. Okorocha is such a humble man,forever smiling.

donduke said...

This must be God sent she whispered!

Nelly said...

Lol..first wedding gift

That's great but why she kneel Like goat lolz

Full of Joy. Overwhelmed

If I was the husband I will end that marriage. What nonsense. From the picture, it looks like if okorocha makes mistake to propose to her, she will dump his man straight away

The more look the less you see, this man have come again, election is coming close .my family, my family

She for kukuma follow oga rochas na...shameless woman, she won't bow for her husband like dat o

"She and her husband"????!!!

Linda, did you interview your writers? It's getting worse by the day.

See the old woman, na d cash wey s dey expect make her happy like dat, good for dem period

Yeah I guess she should be glad he did bcos they are operating on the same frequency of mental corruption. Species of same kind are always happy together

See road with red sand.

Nice gesture

The man's suit be giving me life

wow good but the couple are very aged.

Just look at the kind of English you guys write here. Linda this your blog na wa oh

Hahhhahah mumu,now tell us the correct grammar

Ewu! Is it she and his husband, ode! I too sabi

david said...

that's good....get latest jobs here....http://www.naijacrux.com

Maybe u should look in d mirror.

Hhahaha mugu,now tell us d correct grammar pls

Of course, is correct. What were you thinking? "She and his husband"???

How else do you expert an overjoyed bride too be when her governor comes to congratulate her??

May the stupidity from you father's house not ruin you life

Isn't it crass foolishness, spiked with a generous dose of ill manners, for someone to be commenting at all on the bride and the bridegroom's age? So WHAT, if they are not spring chickens? The other day in the United States, President Trump had some business in one of his resorts and when he heard there was a couple holding a post~wedding reception in one of the halls, he disrupted his secret service security's usually tight arrangements to honour the couple with his presence. He took a photograph with the couple who beamed like they just won the jackpot at the lottery. For all there is, the couple may be Democrats who may naturally detest the Trumpster & brand of politics, but they seemed genuinely overjoyed and greatly humbled by the gesture. Governor Okorocha may be whatever you may chose to call him, but for you to come here to chat rubbish about my State Governor, well, goes to show your pedigree. I don't agree with his brand of politics, by the way. But show some good manners sometimes , asshole. It will not kill you. We shall hold Ms Linda responsible for "letting the dogs out".

mouaugossip said...

This guy can copy eh? Cos trump did now u r doing urs

Copy copy uncle

Goat
People like you will not allow your brain develop with your body

Esther Norah grow up n pray to get old one day.u are so foolish by calling someone old.u feel so funky with your age huh!.pray to get to her age cos u may not as the pace u are going.youngie indeed!

You are goat here ewu sentiment will kill you people in this our lovely country..nuel

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Seen.

Petro... T said...

Esther are you a lady or a man? If you are a lady may God forgive you for calling that bride an Old woman. God! Wonder how some ladies reason sometimes.

A minute of silence for those who think their comments here is going to change a thing in Mr. Gov. Life

Tufiakwa unu

My dear tell Esther for me ooooo.

Illiterate generation. Look at all the them...

It's "stopped to greet her and her husband".

Before 2015 Rochas was eating Amara with mad people. Now he wants to imitate President Trump.Groom, shine your eyes because this is Greek gift. Imolites, once beaten is thrice shy. All must say to hell with his gift of stolen money.

LOL
Before nko?

Nkechi baby said...

God save us. Pls Linda now your followers are getting confused day by day. Meanwhile, Globalaidfunds.com is paying me....

Nigeria of Our Dream said...

Lol, encouraging common couple!

Joyousbabe said...

Lol @ election is getting close, my family, my family. One of his slangs. Imolites will jump and pass this time around