Jeez! Lil Kim looks so white now...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 June 2017

Jeez! Lil Kim looks so white now...(photos)

The rapper pictured leaving a restaurant yesterday night looking like a white woman...

17 comments:

This lady should be used as definition of fake.

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

How many time do I have to pray for this lady eh?? U c this sense that god gave u that u are just mis using anyhow ehhh, u will give account of it on the last day
This is the last prayer I will b praying for u o

Her lifelong dream is to be a white 'woeman'. Pathetic.

How much do you have to hate yourself to change yourself this much #suchAshame

oge said...

More of surgery pls

Chris said...

How many time do I have to pray for this lady eh?? U c this sense that god gave u that u are just mis using anyhow ehhh, u will give account of it on the last day

get a bigger penis using penis exercises from here

This is the last prayer I will b praying for u o. How much does she hate herself?

Why she forget to bleach her hand now. See as her hand black. Idiot

Athena said...

This one has personality disorder.

Baba na caro white o

If someone is too black would it be news? Smh people.

Halima said...

Kindly check my blog out please
www.halyms.com

'Woemen' in the plural sheneneh form. She's ready for Jerry Springer.

They are both black. The friend is black too. Just yellow..and rocking blonde hair.

Still UGLY.

Enter your comment...she is lookin like chibok girls dat are tryin to fresh up

yeye