Couple goals! Mercy Johnson and her husband shower each other with praise on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 June 2017

Couple goals! Mercy Johnson and her husband shower each other with praise on Instagram

Mercy Johnson and her husband, Prince Odi Okojie are giving us couple goals today. Prince Odi shared the above picture with his wife and captioned it "My wife and girlfriend" Mercy replied him in the comment section. See her reply after the cut.

56 comments:

click here now for penis enlargement said...

this one is instagram show off.

SIMPLE said...

Whn I see dis couple... I just av dis feelin mercy is d one sponsoring d marriage,even d love lol...may b wrong#mythought.

I don't wanna hate but the bros teeth....

Good for them

Mtchewwww

Couple goals indeed

Lazy @Uromi man wen wife dey feed

Is that couple goals?

Can you wish this for your self?

Nonsense and ingredients

Person thief person husband dey shine for @IG

She wan use am pepper @TONTO... She no even send you

Ode

Mercy l like u and ur family so much but please keep ur family off this social media things abeg.

Let them keep shinning their yellow teeth, when e go happen, I no dey. She's doing it to mock Tonto, hey, no one knows tomorrow.

ehhn said...

Between Mercy and Stella Damascus, I am waiting to see who God will deal the hand of karma first. Home wreckers thinking they are happy and in love. Oribu lon ba gbogbo won ja. I used to have Mercy Aigbe on my list but God has settled that one. It remain these two now

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Lol@Galore I beg leave my Mercy alone o.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Lol@Galore I beg leave my Mercy alone o.

All these red teeth they're opening na to pepper Tonto and Ini Edo her fellow husband snatchers that karma has dealt a hard blow.

Dirty looking things

Enter your comment...ds man skin luks dirty to me.wot does he even do 4 a livin sef?cos av nvr seen him post any pic ind ofis or somtin.but naso so foto of him n wife he dey alws post.abi e no get wok ni

Bitter soul. Ashawo commenter jumping from one blog to the other.

oiza said...

Yea... Sexy in mercy's site only! He should please visit a dentist..

D guy looking unkept for days, mercy looking dirty as usual

@Anonymous "Orubebe " you go dey alright

I am now you people's night mare

Mtchew

Hahaha

Can't wait for @Stella DANA

I no go eat for my house that day

Can't wait.. E don even happen sef, shame dey catch @Daniel Ademinokan to talk

Kikikikik

How do know.So bitter and jealous.Demon.

They are all stupid

I am here for them

If you thief person husband.. .i go yab your destiny tire

Even @Laura ikeji I dey yab but BIASED @Linda ikeji refused to post it

I am glad she read it before not posting

Kikikiki

I write about @Tiwa she refused to post... Who cares

Any husband snatcher will be dealt with by me

All fake. All na wash. Na so tontolet & Churchill do. Where re de 2day?

If you want an EDO man to love u just go and get money. An EDO man can never love a poor woman. Make she broke first u go begin hear I made a mistake, she nags etc. Stupid gold diggers

gd 4 those interested

jewel said...

Wish them well o

Mercy Johnson husband snatcher,home wrecker,with that black face idiot u call a husband who abandoned his wife and kids and fell for your igbira juju karma wil catch up with you two soon

Lol.
Chai!!
So u even get shit list on top dia Matta. Na WA o.

Y is her sexy man lookin like he was jst rescued from drowning in a pit toilet? 'Nut' hatin.

Galore get a life and stop all this rubbish are u this jobless u need 50 litters of honey yes u can call me orubebe na your way but u really need to change and stop hustling from one blog to another all for giveaway

There should be a law prohibiting two ugly people getting married, because of the sake of their children being taunt all their life about their combination of highly Big Nose and Lips.

Kek said...

Una go kill me here with laugh o,why una dey talk say mercy !!LOOKS DIRTy!!

I don't usually do this but TBH everything is wrong with that pic.

omoh said...

Enter your comment...may your marriage be for ever, but be careful you too.

Ini Edo is at it again...praying to hv a kid with someones husband.. closing her eyes to the fact tht her fellow woman has been separated from her triplets.. her own karma will be triple...

Are you also not jumping from blog to blog? How do you know she's jumping from blogs if you are not meeting yourselves on blogs.

21:03..your head keep touching

I laugh at fools who says I go about every blogs.. Abeg, how you take dey see me?... Kikikikik

You go just die for nothing.. I no send you

I am not begging you for data

I come on line when I deem fit and I visit any blogs I wish to

Go and kill yourself

@Anom 21:56 yes I go to other blogs and as well as other sites just to keep me informed, but I don't go there to gain popularity or struggle for giveaway.

Prince pls find urself a job and stop living off dis woman.Awuf lover.

U sef u funny.....u know weda na d teeth mek her marry d man so

Kelechi said...

My own na only to read comment and not to comment haaaaha I don't wakaoooo

You are a liar from d pit of hell. My sis married an Edo man who will stop at nothing to meet her needs & that of the children. Hear this, she didn't hv farthing when he met her. In fact the guy trained her in d university. Ewu Mpama, Watch it b4 jealousy kill you.

Idiot

Ndi Ufu obi. Pls learn to appreciate & not make jest of people so that God will bless you too. Bad belle

RIP to your English. Chai...

👀👀👀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂!!!

Lily Ambrose said...

Hahaha,I don die hia

Lily Ambrose said...

Hahaha,I don die hia

chinny said...

chai!!, I no fit laugh, Mercy abeg sorry oh, dis pple done finish you and ur sexy!lol.
plsssssssssssss for God sake take tonto my sister out of mercy's issue, cus tonto doesn't give a fuck about mercy n her sexy dried skinned hubby. lol. Galop nawa for u oh! ur bad belle no here oh. hahahahahah

GOD will always lead your marriage IJNA

BIZ aka sdk's beloved daughter said...

Mercy eyah pele oo.see as peep finish ur stupid ass.dirty wife n ugly husband

Fake marriage.

Maybe you don't know so lemme fill you in.Not long ago,Odi said in an interview that he deals in oil and gas,deals with government and a businessman.Look at their house and cars and you will know.

monalisa said...

Achievement abi. Yabbing people the law of karma will soon backfire. @Galore

monalisa said...

Achievement abi. Yabbing people the law of karma will soon backfire. @Galore

Which oil and gas? Dreamers, who dash am oil and gas?

He is there for the meal.