Photos: See the alleged face of notorious armed robber shot dead in Imo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 June 2017

Photos: See the alleged face of notorious armed robber shot dead in Imo State

Men of the Imo State Police Command arrested a female member of a six-man armed robbery gang and shot dead one identified as Onyinye Uwandu aka Dimkpa during a robbery operation last Tuesday. See previous report here: here. A Facebook user, Elochukwu posted these photos which he claims are that of the deceased suspect. Continue to see more.

32 comments:

Prince lexton said...

I've no pity for his kind and generation. Rot in hell.

Prince lexton said...

I've no pity for his kind and generation. Rot in hell.

This reporter's grammar is enough to kill the guy fa

See now if I talk they will say I talk too much. Omo yibo. Just like hausas, and muslims, the ibos are just very wicked and heartless. See this one now, who will call him a thief, he looks decent but I am sure he won't have hesitated to kill anyone in his way and see the woman too, no emotions. Someone she was working alongside and made plans with probably just a few seconds before this happened, just got killed right next to her and she is not even crying. Heartless wicked greddy igbo fools. Biafrauds oshi

iranu said...

Ok see this is the problem I have with ALL IBOS. They all start off illegally. Every single one of them. This one would have now used the money he made from robbery, open a shop in Aba, Lagos or Abuja and they will hail him a "successful ibo trader". It is why Evans only kidnapped his own kinsmen. Because he knows all rich ibo mens money is never clean. never

Mobolaji Johnson said...

This reporter's grammar is enough to kill the guy

These people again?

No be small thing fa! Lols

Lool!!!, very funny

wicked soul

Innocent looking face but devilish inside. They should pay the prize for their actions.

Noted so the grammar is enough to kill the robber issorite!

Anon 18 02, first go to school and learn how to write, secondly u need deliverance,u sound really frustrated, blessings shall never locate u

You are a real imbecile. Die in your hate

gmaiq said...

All these ibo haters, you analyse issues as if you dont have brains. An armed robber is an armed robber. Dont be sentimental about it.

SMH so what will he tell his creator?

Go and buy queens premier and brighter grammar so u could be able to write well

Thank u. Robbering??

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Good for him

U just made my day!

Honestly yoruba ppl can't even type or speak good English yet they will challenging the igbo's lol just look the anonymous that said omo Yibo instead of omo igbo smh local razz ppl like una

maksbebe said...

No be only robbering

Don't mind anon 18:02, he is hausa, they are busy impregnating goats and cows.

Gazie ka gi na ekwensu zowa onye bu dimkpa. Devil

Iranu I can feel tell u are frustrated in life.... eyahhh sorry ok,go to school

Fool call ur tribe nw if u get mind ashawo

Mmpa gi dia ewu 'mens' ode go to school

And u still spell men as mens

Igbo kwenu!!! Igbo amaka!

Im sure i are u d one reading d other way

A criminal is a criminal no matter where u are from. But our Igbo brothers should do more in advising the younger kids to be better people in the society.

Loser