Watch the new episode of Hot Topics with Latasha that's got people talking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 June 2017

Watch the new episode of Hot Topics with Latasha that's got people talking

Shade Ladipo went a little ham on some celebs. Lol. Watch....

29 comments:

Love shade ladipo.... Didn't know her but now do ... She is too real jere

Hmmmm Linda why posting d video again. Pls kindly change dis faces for d ladies d fat old cargo and dis ugly ape shade ladipo who is she by d way with all dis her stupid hates why bringing someone down just because u don't like her really don't blame her but Linda encouraging dis to happen. Sade when next u are on air pls kindly look for a better outfit dis definitely a big NOO

oiza said...

I just fell in love with this shade ladipo! I mean she got some balls mehn..

With the adulterous accusations on Freda, she has lost this one. We want some more Shade.

austin said...

wow she is truely hot and sexy. anyway see the world's top ten best insurance companies http://www.investowiki.com/2017/06/worlds-top-10-insurance-companies-2017.html

Shade you want Freida's life but you can't get it jealous ugly dirty bitch..you think it's easy to buy a house in Ikoyi plus international standard spa with latest range Rover to crown it, You already look 46yrs while freida looks 2yrs so na ontop her matter menopause go meet you

I go gurlll shade. Bring it on

Sharap Freda!!!!

damayo. said...

First comment on LIB, 'she's lit! Lol'she made the show interesting which is cool.

She's good, she really knows how to entertain I think she should join the show more often, as it implies 'hot topics' so we need pple who are blunt and funny. PS Shade u are beautiful.

But if Na @Wendy Williams you go like her

I am not even going to use my MB to watch this... But,i think @Sade is doing a good job

She is your night mares Now

Keep peppering Dem mbok

Kai

See as u enter @Sade

@Sade don't mind @Anonymous "Orubebe "

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

The Shade is a horrible lady full of hatred for other ladies even for AY. I guess Shade is the only one Shade loves. A very negative human being,she was even derogatory to AY's wife.Didn't have anything positive thing to say about anybody.
It wasn't nice when almost all of them there were making fun of the single lady about the father of her baby. At this age and time nobody should be mocked for that.If she has aborted it, they will not see pregnancy to mock her with. This is why young people kill their babies so that adults like these and others will not mock them. Nobody should mock a woman that threw shame aside to carry a baby to term when the father of the child is not standing by her.

I enjoyed this episode and shade did an amazing job. I would definitely love to see her on other episodes as well.

I like the presenter though, she is not that judgemental but that Shade lady is so primitive.How dare her talk down on Toke like that? Open her mouth in television before the whole world to ask how many copies Toke sold as to buy the car. Horrible, horrible creature. People like her are why I avoid relating with my fellow women because I am scared of the jealous/envious/bitter heart of some of us which this woman exemplified. Ngwube put her in her place when she asked her whether she got a receipt from knowing what transpired between AY and his wife, that should have made her watch the length she opens her mouth but she was too filled with negativity to put a check on her loose mouth. I am sorry for the man that will marry her:a full bag of trouble waiting to explode. She hasn't gotten any knock in life, if she has she will not sit on that her fucking righteous throne to judge, cast stone and spread sand on others. Almost pouring darkness on her fellow women. See the way she jumped to shout "bleaching" like an mgbeke ekaette like women don't have the right to tone up their skin if they want. Bleaching does not appeal to me, I like natural but I don't go dragging people that bleach into hell fire for the devil, the way she was dragging them. A very ill mannered lady that could not allow others to stop talking before grasping their words and jumping off with the conversation. She thought she was pulling down Miss Freda and all but she only went to Linda's national/international TV to show the world what a horrible and ill mannered lady she is.
Freda I don't even know you but hugs to you dearie, it is going to be alright Sweetie. If you were liking AY, let him be... as his wife is not happy about that. You will soon get your own hot man.Don't mind that Shade lady. Miss Toke ,we love you. Please ignore her and shine on. Oga AY who "Miss Shade hate-them-all" said that she detests, I say to you, keep making the millions dear while making us laugh. You fit dey throw the millions sometimes for the girls dem to catch small but no dey watch their Ponyor o-o go tempt them into conversation wey go dey vex your wife. Abegi o 😂 😂

i like her.

It was both cringe worthy in part and exhilarating. As long as its all entertainment, no beef. The Shade chic got no chill, no filter, no gag, no heart, no nothing. Looking forward to the next episode. Hopefully illrymz loses his cool calm demeanor and shows us his instacomic side.

Linda Shade has made your "hot topic" trending.

I love shade, keep it real sugar!!am going to be watching your real self henceforth!

You are so empty, look at what you are mentioning now as investment!! Yeye.

Please stop typing rubbish, age and time indeed!! Keep bringing bastards into the world.

You are really jobless! Get some work please.

It must have really pained you to write this manuscript.... #bringshadeback, lover her.

Latasha we see you... You are damn tooo boring. Linda replace her with Shade right away! She too dry abeg

Hey fucker! don't bring around that your disrespectful attitude around me. Royal blood like you that still hide anonymously. You dare to call people's children bastard being brought into this world as if you are the one responsible in this world for choosing the ovaries and sperm that gets fertilized and born. All ye self righteous people that do the worst and hide to point at others.

Anonymous 11:09, I ain't jobless Baby. The time I posted should tell you that I was chilling on my bed typing that. By the way, I can't wait to stop working in a couple of years time and be real jobless working for myself. Hahaha 😁😘💕
Una dey support bullying and hating in Nigeria. Where is the love? Heartlessness everywhere.