Tyga's rumoured former ex Demi Rose goes completely nude as she shows off her amazing beach body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 June 2017

Tyga's rumoured former ex Demi Rose goes completely nude as she shows off her amazing beach body

English model, Demi Rose, is rumoured to have hooked up with Tyga sometime ago and it's clear to see why the rapper may have fallen for her. The 22-year old proudly flaunted her famous assets in a nude pic and tiny thong bikini as she enjoyed a sun-drenched getaway to Santorini, Greece. More photos after the cut. +18

11 comments:

GOOD FOR HER...

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

Kim K, WAN BE, U FOR SHOW US THE FRONT NOW. MISCHEF!

nzuzu

Review said...

Hmmm, what else can i say?

Lets take a look at a Review of Leaseweb, it is one of the best hosting companies in the world, i recommend them for any company that requires quality hosting and speed.

As far as I am concerned, this chic is better than the former babe....See body nau.....See cameltoe unlike the other one with flat stuff

Lovely! Plenty to grab hold of there!

So Linda this world don spoil soTay you no know picture way deserve +18

I don dey talk am say d tin wey dey hungry all dis ppl na porn and small small dem dey move toward dem goal. From 'suggestive foto' to 'wardrobe malfunction' to 'semi-nude'to 'full frontal and back'. I no know where dem keep trophy for all this exhibitionism. Person wey go blow go blow. No be nudity be d 'ish'.

hahahahahahahahahaha!!! anonymous o

oiza said...

Breast check! Ass check! Good in the eyes

eyes on the earth said...

This is nonsense some people look normal outwardly but are off head what's dt