Would you believe this woman is 42 years old? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 June 2017

Would you believe this woman is 42 years old? (photos)

Taiwanese interior designer Lure Hsu is 42 years old and if you didn't know that, you would think she was a teenager or maybe a woman in her early 20s. She also dresses like a teenager confusing many people.

Speaking about what she does to look youthful, Lure advised people to drink a cup of black coffee every morning, few sugary drinks, less greasy food and lots of fruit and vegetables alongside a lot of water. She advised less meat and more high fibre, high protein foods, as well as exercise. She also advised folks to moisturize a lot and expose their skin to a bit of sun. More photos after the cut...

40 comments:

WOW! She look under 20
How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

bernice bello said...

She's gorgeous.. I hope we can cope in naija with our Eba, pouded yam and very tempting vegetable soup

What did you say?!

Its cuz she aint had no kids...thats the main thing that ages women.Her healthy lifestyle helps too ofcourse.

This what i called natural beauty.. ladies forget all this makeup and heavy makeup that makes you look like masquerade and stop allowing makeup artist turning you to a mummy.

Wow, just wow!

Long live LIB

yes i believed because we have such people more than her age here in Malaysia

Chinyelugo Ada Isiokpo said...

Wow....42??? She has great genes. Awesome God

Mehn..... Some mountain of youth s#@t

What a wawu!

Jesus Christ

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere

Wow!

cutestlove said...

Nice...i also look like that, when I tell people my years people don't always believe.

Noted ma

uniquechic said...

hmmm she has really good genes...see her youthful look and great skin....

stale story Linda

I'll pass. Beneath those filters, don't be surprised she's looking exactly her age. I doubt she has kids, cause childbearing also causes one to age. Those advice up there is what we all know, people should also realize genetics play a huge role in ageing process

Mehn!This one na retrogeria nah!In some of d pics she even looks lyk an eight year old! Amazing!!

dis one na vampire

wawu

wawu!

No more McDonald's and junks..

Ahh gbegenus o. How dis one go be wen she be 20 naa

mark said...

Buy shoes,bags etc from Aba. 08139270242

Na for the ponyor you go see the real age, but well done madam you do well

maddtunez said...

Wow. 42 and still looking Gud.

kenandakyns said...

Amazing. She looks under 25

lovely heart said...

all the things she said will help but genetics plays a greater role in looking youthful

Chike TEFLON (Award winning blog visitor) said...

Na God give am the body, make she forget that thing she dey talk

diana said...

Wow she's just 18yr old

See the big hip and boobs on vera sodika the keyan socialite

BJ Bonji said...

Absolutely Stunning.....
My wife is 42 as well ......but could pass for her mother !!!
MOBOLAJI

AMIJEZ said...

Good genes.

rice, eba, fufu mtwwww omo kolework for naija.

Woow. .. so cute,

Lol. Hazz in ehn..

touch.cee@gmail.com said...

For all we know, it myt be some genetic disorder. I ll pass.

She looks 41

Let her come Nigeria come stay jus one week if her age no show make I knw wetin cause am

Will said...

Some people just comment here out of envy and bad-belle. When you see good things, learn to applaud instead of bad belle talks. Naija and bad belle sha

BJ Bonji said...

She is absolutely stunning and gorgeous
My wife is also 42, but could pass for her mother
MOBOLAJI