Lol! Harrysong may have used 'stolen' photos to announce the birth of his twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 June 2017

Lol! Harrysong may have used 'stolen' photos to announce the birth of his twins

These days its drama unlimited on social media. A few days ago, Harrysong announced the birth of his set of twins, a boy and girl named Tarela and Parez.

Today, he shared new photos of them and not long after, the same photo was traced back to a nursing website in the United States with no affiliation or association with Harrrysong.

Harrysong and his team haven't responded to the trolls calling them out on social media but they are most likely going to blame it on the fact that Harrysong's Instagram account was hacked recently.

We'll be monitoring the situation.

86 comments:

Lol 😁 😁

Na aunty Oge and Unku Kcee teach am! Na d work weh dem dey do'

Mtyat said...

Igbo people. Synonymous with fraud fake lie deceit untruths. Can't trust igbo people for nothing

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hahahahaha
These yeyebrities will never cease to amaze me

Hahaha

Hahaha

Loser!

Ewwww, busted.

Naija peeps ehhh

Thief thief

Segun Adegoke said...

Harry Song why? Invest in Agriculture by buying Mercyland Farm estate for #700k per acres. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Stupid comment Mtyat.... Why did you have to bring tribe into this?? Nigerians always like criticizing and hating up on each other. By the way, who says you're trustworthy?

Josh said...

Igbo people. Synonymous with fraud fake lie deceit untruths. Can't trust igbo people for nothing. Na aunty Oge and Unku Kcee teach am!

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

Na d work weh dem dey do. These yeyebrities will never cease to amaze me.

Shut up. You ask you to speak fool

harrysong is not Igbo

Idiot, what has that got to do with Igbo. Harrysong is not an Igbo man fool. Racist tribalistic Easter egg.

U re such a big fool @mtyat. Go and look for harrysong bio. FYI are commenting on an igbo's blogging site(Lindaikejisblog.com). Idiot like u.You re owned by an igbo. Thunder hammer ur head 4 speaking rubbish.

You are just stupid

it is not necessary that he uses his babies real pix. not everyone expose their babies at infancy.

Igbo people doesn't even know u exist.

Dammy Krane lookalikes

Pretty Decker said...

Lolz his acct was asked definitely that's the reply we would get

U are one of those tribalistic animals causing trouble in this our lovely country. What has Igbo people got to do with this.pls change your mindset.

Use your real name if you are bold enough.bastard

baba said...

Lolssssss

miss e said...

Kikiki

Paul said...

Just how dumb people sound.Do your research before you put out a public display of your unintelligence. Harrysongz is Ijaw from Delta State. What has being Ibo got to do with this? Any tribe can do this. I advice you watch Chimamanda Adichie's Single Story on TED via YouTube. I bet it will help.

Aunty Linda what's up naa?? I just wrote a new Nigerian literature I wanted you to post it on your blog.

www.joelwilliamsblog.com.ng

Ur mom is a mad woman,who told u dt Harrysong is ibo. Tribalistic Foolish idiot.

Ok sir

Amadioha said...

See thunder coming!!!!! Ezi ohia efulufu, oye ara, amadioha gbu Kwa gi. Nkita rachakwa gi ayah.

brofigga said...

The moment I saw those pictures, I knew they were fake. Anything that has a link to Five Star Music is usually fake. Their hype machine is one of the worst in the industry. That's how they faked Skiibii's death. Now the poor guy's career is dead before it even got started. Fake people.

@Mtyat when mumus like you have nothing to say they shut up. Why calling a whole tribe for one person's crime.
How about your Yoruba Dammy Krane. Who was even jailed for credit card fraud & stealing people's cards.

bolanle said...

Enter your comment...lol

Ada Umuahia said...

kikikikikikiki chaaii yeyebrities ntor

He's lucky he isn't being sued yet. Is he so ashamed of his own children to result to this? Shame on him and his fake self. Perez and Tarela (Meanings please?)will curse him one day for giving them names that wouldn't match their personalities and upbringing.

FIFTEEN YEARS LATER: SOME SCHOOL SOMEWHERE.

Teacher: 'Perez, Tarela commo estas?'

Perez & Tarela Harrysong (lol)

Vivienne B said...

Now they're stealing baby photos online? Remind me of the Oge Okoye doggy saga! Naija celebrities, na wa oh!

Hahahaha

Naaaa

Why now?

This is way below

For what mbok?

I go wait for him side of storyy

Thunder with 360 muscles fire your generation

Your just a BITTER Soul. Harrysong is not even igbo sef. Yeye dey worry you

u are very stupid for saying that, is harrisong igbo? tribalistic bastard, fool looking for who to bring down. idiot. if an igbo man does something good u 'll not acknowledge him but if anoda tribe does something bad it's d work of an igbo man.

Foool from the pit of hell.

Hate for the igbos has eaten your imbecilic brain, yorubastards.

Oge Nsimah said...

Must the lie with everything? Is he under any kind of pres sure to show off his twins....maka chukwu the first time I saw this picture I said to myself this dube needs a DNA to prove the partanity og this babies little did I know it was a stolen picture....oya Harrison and Team let the damage control begins.

omoh said...

Enter your comment...just too bad parading someone's twin to yours, what are Nigerians celebrities turning too. let's wait and see what he gat to say next.

mtyat said, whats ur own with igbos? dumb skul like u, is harrysong igbo....anuofia

Oge Nsimah said...

Must the lie with everything? Is he under any kind of pres sure to show off his twins....maka chukwu the first time I saw this picture I said to myself this dube needs a DNA to prove the partanity og this babies little did I know it was a stolen picture....oya Harrison and Team let the damage control begins.

mtyat said, whats ur own with igbos? dumb skul like u, is harrysong igbo....anuofia

Apostle must hear this,hahahahah

Ur a fool.... aninimaous

Congrats to him

How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

Too bitter

Idiot, no igbo person will have anything to do with zero knowledge fellow. Harrysong is not igbo, he is from Warri, now an igbo has borrowed you small sense. Low life pig, we pass u, so bow down.

Fake lives

hahaha SHAME ON lINDZ FOR GVN US CRAP!

I av ds pic on my fone sef.stupid guy

DIDIRIN

Mumu is the guy igbo

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Again,hahahaha!!!!!

Jesus Christ, harrysong stole baby pictures...whts d difference BTW him n Evans

Mtyat @17:09, stop being tribalistic. Harrysong is not Igboman.

He simply used the picture to announce the birth of his twins. He didn't want to show the world his babies yet. It what anybody can do.

Loser.

Lol....so hilarious

Mtyat please think or go to Google before you write rubbish next time. Harrysong is not ibo and I pray that all you will ever desire in your life will come to reality only through an ibo person in Jesus mighty name Amen. Keep being tribalistic and remain stagnant. Idiot.

Shebi I talk am say how this ugly Harrysong go born these beautiful babies abi na white woman born for am. Now the truth is out. Stupid pple dat cnt b proud of their own, dem go dey borrow pose period.

Speak for yourself .i won't put another persons babies pic to announce mine.all shades of phony and so wrong

God bless uuuu

Daily diet tv said...

Smh

Smh

Vivienne B said...

Too funny!

Money said...

Harrysong appreciate what God has done.. appreciate ur new born baby even if........ n proudly display dis pic n not stealing someone's baby picture

historyworld6060 said...

If all Nigerians would come out like dis and criticize anyone who posted an hate post ,I tell u there would be peace in dis country.But dat is lie .you can see d way all d igbo are insulting d yoruba guy...ask yourself when did u even criticized you igbo man for posting hating speech against the yoruba ,never and you are there shouting marginalization...Igbo people stop d hatred against yorubas I bet u all would be well.

Angel said...

Ewu

BIZ aka sdk's beloved daughter said...

U must b a fool.ow did u kw @mtyat is a yoruba?he or she culd b hausa or edo.so,any one who abuse igbo under anon now is a yoruba abi?fool lik u

And what kind of name is parez and tashe abi tatashe??? What is all the craze with foreign names that we are clueless about? Names like jamal, jaden, king, andre, what happened to sweet local names like ebuka uchendu's daughter's name?? Our native names are going extinct in the name of formings. Na wa

Ur an idiot for making such statement

Yes. I read your commebt before the news came out about the stealing. What a shame and fake lives these guys live

Harry song is from obe ijaw in warri south west l.g.a delta state. I know his family. Why bringing ibo into dis. Poundly deltan.

Better God bless you

Nigerians are fucking Hilarious!! Perez and Tarela Harrysong. I thought that fucker just said he doesnt have a girlfriend. Who born the shidren? Na Goat? Mtcheeeew

siver said...

Enter your reply...cant you comment without calling igbo.ewu .ndi alamajiri.we dont need your trust aboki

siver said...

Enter your reply...foolish pple.may thunder fire that mouth u use in calling igbo .fools