11-yr-old boy, who was formerly an 'eiye frantenity' cult member, rescued from the streets of Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

11-yr-old boy, who was formerly an 'eiye frantenity' cult member, rescued from the streets of Lagos

11-year-old Shanawole (pictured) was rescued from the streets during a recent God Bless Nigeria/Freedom Foundation rehabilitation mission. He was an 'eiye frantenity' cult member, responsible for killing people who mess with the cult and was also involved in robbery.

Addicted to drugs and alcohol, he is now going through rehabilitation and is under the care, counsel of Dr. Tony Rapu. Watch a video of him explaining his lifestyle and now former duties, after the cut..

A post shared by Tony Rapu (@tonyrapu) on

15 comments:

God bless you @Pastor

God bless This present house

11 years old keh? Devil is a liar

Haaaaa...
They are keeping this little devil alive? A killer?

Haaaaa...
They are keeping this little devil alive? A killer?

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Nawa o.

ThankGod he was rescued

Evans na your uncle? Okerekwu!

This lil man ain't privy to shit about frat...

He's just a street rat.

Tony said...

why rehabilitate someone who is a cultist ready to kill anybody. Make him die by the

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

sword na if he lives by the sword since he has passion for killing.

Well more of these sort of people to the rescue of the youths in Nigeria. We are in a mess #just saying.

omoh said...

Enter your comment...shake my head in pitty,may God have mercy on him.

Tony when will this jungle justic gonna end most everyone who commit bad thing die ??let be wise abeg

Tpy said...

I'll be very careful if i were Pastor Rapu. Kids like this dont want to be saved. This one is gone already, you cant help him

nawa

ESTHER TAIWO said...

You are senseless,so U want to start arguing with the lil boy over having knowledge on fraternity slang? It's obvious ure a cultist but God will arrest u soon

uniquechic said...

I weep for his innocence taken at such a young age...I hope God will touch him and he will change..he is still young all hope isnt lost..