The Police boss at Kayole police command, Ali Nuno, said Inobemhe had been deported twice from Kenya over drug issues and wondered how he came back to the country.
“He says he used Namanga border on both occasions and that is what we want to know how and why. He had been deported in June 2013 before he sneaked back four months later,” said Nuno.Inobemhe and another Nigerian, Anthony Chinedu (pictured above), were arrested in 2013 for their involvement in trafficking of hard drugs. Following a Presidential order, Inobemhe, Chinedu and other Nigerians were deported for being in the country illegally.
Inobemhe later sneaked back into the country three months later, but was arrested in Donholm estate with a Kenyan woman. When he was arrested, he revealed that he came to the country from Tanzania via the Namanga border.
32 comments:
OKAY!
It is well
Igbo kwenu
Nigerian drug lord huh?
YORUBA boys NA WAOH are you guys the only people suffering terrorist buhari scam government huh?
TERRORIST BUHARI HAS RIG EDO ELECTION OOOOOOOOOOO FREEBORN WEPT!
Nigerian drug lord huh?
YORUBA boys NA WAOH are you guys the only people suffering terrorist buhari scam government huh?
Nigerian drug lord huh?
Ok good for him
Wow
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
He should face the law. They keep destroying our countries name
Igbo kwenu!!! Always disgracing Nigeria since 1900
Wats up with dis Criminal elements spoiling Nigeria(ns) identity abroad?
SirBalex
Nice one!
Hmmm.... .... Nice InnJoo Secretly Unveil a New Device, InnJoo Halo X
That's good
Gobe for him. Linda take note!
The hustle is so real papi!!!#Hustler!
Just lock him up
Hmmmmmmmm good for him
Mak una kip disgracing us
KASALA FOR HIM
This man has been disgraced three years ago at Kenya, now he has done it again. Must man leave by Drugs alone?
Unrepentant criminal!
Mad fella
DOWNLOAD MOVIE: Empire Season 3 Episode 2 - Sin That Amends
Ode!!! Can u read at all? Y r u so stupid n daft self?
Serves him right...he cannot learn from previous mistakes
That's good for him.. #Lindatakenote
***********wic igbo???? Is dat an igbo name.?????? Iti akwu....
********************Dey should kuku legalize dix thing abeg..... Ka mmadu nu ife
Indonesia will be a better fit for him
Kenyan authorities what are you waiting for...Kill him.
Kenya must be heaven for Nigerians .You move there in large numbers and when deported you still wanna sneek back in.