Toke Makinwa and her $6k LV bag stun in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

Toke Makinwa and her $6k LV bag stun in new photos

The media personality looked amazing in denim on denim look while rocking a $6k Capuccine Louis Vuitton bag at an event in Lagos yesterday... she's pictured right with Nnenna Okoye.

50 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Who the bag help?

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Nice one!!!Enjoy ur hardwork

I want to hate,lol, but I just can't! Looking fabulous!

Bag wey no even fine

She's balling looking fabulous , dabota Abu na wetin be that her name sef didn't ask for the receipt ?

Money speaking. Hit cool cash in this recession! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com 

Genny's Blog said...

Toke been slaying for sometime now.

Beautiful Lady

These are not wife material,just rich guys toys,sane men won't go for them.i can see the foresight in maje ayida

....... Next please..... Jesus is Lord.....

........... Liber maniac............

Chi#1 said...

She make

Do you own one Lin Lin?

Dogo and guntu... Lin, this your sudden Toks obsession though! Hope all is well?

Classy

Slaying Queen...... 💋

That bag alone can solve many people's financial crisis.

augustyne alaribe said...

why leaning so close like she's the reason ure single. allow her jor lemme view that elegant miracle wella

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Ella said...

6k USD indeed LINDA. You think everyone is You. I have this bag and its so copy, you can never differentiate with the original. Let Oyibo keep deceiving you people. I have had this bag like ages and its still representing, no peeling . even those your hermes birkin that you bought millions and millions, if i nack come out,you go think say na beyonce. Let them keep hyping and ripping you guys off. No virtual difference if you see original copy. Toke that i know is a normal next door girl, so dont come here and start hyping

Good for her... dee

Vanity upon vanity

Good for her.

See freshness abeg... Babe be looking angelic though no doubt....

Can I tak me to heaven? Nop...gud for her

OK, SEEN

How many lives have she imparted on. who cares if the bag worth billion as along as it wont carry your problems and solve it.

Lovely,

GOOD TO SEE

She try but the bag no fine shaa

Its actually 4,050$

Grammarloft said...

For quality proofreading and editing services contact grammarloft@gamil.com

Remind me what she does for a living and how much she earns per annum to afford a $6k hand bag.

Wow! Toke be glowing and spending dem cash

Lib addict#just paSsing#

would have thought it was a wax figure of Toke. but with the bleaching and makeup now all the girls look alike now

pumpkin

Linda , TOKE or TOKEN , wetin una dey call am , ALL OF UNA NO GO SEE HEAVEN , pple are dieing of hunger and u are displaying a leather of 6k$ for us to see, if dem come kidnap u or rob you now , na another news dat one go be, more over this bag is not 6k$ , dis is CALLED 1ST COPY IN CHINA MALL IN DUBAI , which is not more than 500EAD.(55000naira)...DEVIL PUNISH UNA.

1ST COPY , GO AND CONFIRM IT .

U go babe, enjoy ur love

Love ha denim jeans and that babe with ha is so fuckin' tall....luv me tall girls!

the girl with a big heart said...

Y'all better leave toke alone,besides she never said she bought it for 6k it was aunty gbeborum that made that part up.she looks good and her bag is fine

vain bag

rowopade2000 said...

Enjoy your hustle jare

18+ WOMEN GOES BR3LESS IN A NIGHT PARTY WATCH VIDEOS

Hot

How about you stop hating and face your hustle with fake things. I have no issue with you using fake bag but dont come here and disregard anothers. Toke is glowing as always

for your party cakes, small chops, cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, IG:@cakenchops, thanks

Pray for ur own money to come so that u will select the one that is fine.

jazzie said...

only 6k ? i just got for my wife, 54k and looks the same.

God for her,seen... #Lindatakenote

Impact ke...looooll...what's her buisness with anyone's life....please enjoy Toke