Piers Morgan comes for Kim K over her nude selfie, calls her a 'Slapper' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 September 2016

Piers Morgan comes for Kim K over her nude selfie, calls her a 'Slapper'

'Slapper' is an offensive word used to describe a promiscuous, vulgar woman (a woman who has had sex with a lot of men). British journalist Piers Morgan branded Kim a 'Slapper' because she shared a new naked selfie and he thinks it sends a"completely wrong message to the millions of young girls who follow her that the only path to feminist success is flashing breasts." - See more tweets

31 comments:

Lmao... #Silly

Lol dis lady gat no chill at all..na beef?

For quality proofreading and editing services contact grammarloft@gmail.com

THIS PIERS MORGAN IS OBSESSED WITH KIM

Genny's Blog said...

Whatever!

The dumbest thing have ever seen in a woman

Piers is overwhelmingly obsessed with Kim. Linda take note!

Seriously sending Wrong message....smh even if we like we shld talk. 4rm now till eternity,kim will nvr stop.I pray she change for better tomorrow

Well...

She deserves it

Well said! Kim K is even worse than a slapper

He should rest biko!

Well said

She would never stop

obiora said...

I love Kim! Piers is just an obsessed fan!

Kim and nakedness!! Just like Bread and tea...

Shove ur opinion into ur ass saint piers, mtcheww

Long Live LIB

Whatever o.... #Lindatakenote

God send someone to pour acid on Kim's body if she continues dis way! Amen

This man! 🙌

Tell her ooo

Mhiz Azeez said...

Gosh...... This Piers Morgan is dumb ASF. who asked for his opinion.

Godbless U Mr Piers Morgan Kim is a real slapper and those saying he is Obsess with are are. Stupid and foolish! So one can nt voice his mind again?

****************************na today???? U better rest....... Even TB Joshua go weak for Kim matter......

awolesi taiwo said...

Get more of kim kardashian news on www.Naijavital.com

Goliano said...

I agree and I don't like her.

ha ebidogo

Kim will neva giv up

I TOTALLY AGREE WITH PIERS MORGAN, SHE IS A SLAPPER!! SHE IS NOT LAYING A GOOD EXMPLE FOR THE UPCOMNG GENERATION ESPECIALLY FOR HER CHILDREN. I PITY HER. FAMOUS FOR NOTHING.

God does not answer such wicked prayers! Is it your body???
Move over!!!

She doesn't know U exist!!!
Byeeee!