In Lagos, an Oil tanker fell at Apapa-Tin-Can Road while an overloaded container truck also fell at Iyana-Iba B/S Lasu Ojo. The response unit of the Lagos State Emergency Management Agency has since towed off the trucks from the road. More photos after the cut.
29 comments:
Thank God there're no casualties, let's endure just the traffic jam!
ATTENTION Fifa Kings! Here is your chance to compete and win 100k at the Independence Day Battle Ground on SATURDAY
Alright jus hapi dat no causalty was recorded
Not again !
~glo rule your world ~ cos I do•
Na wa o. It's evident it's as a result of bad road.
Signed
LibBadBoy
ALWAYS IN LAGOS
All in lagos huh?
If not accident na tanker explosition an person must die!.
AMBODE,fashola,THIEFNUBU,OBA OF LAGOS AND YORUBA LEADERS NEVER TELL US THE TRUTH who are responsible of all these o
Bad road I guess.... That God no casualties recorded.....
............ Liber maniac...........
Hope no life was lost, that road has been in terrible condition for months. Time to work FG & Lasg. Peterspeaks
Thank God it's over, what if there was no Lagos state emergency response team??? Be safe out there everyone. Oli
I hope no life was lost. Linda take note!
Na wa o
look at the road sef< mtchwww peson don tire 4 dis country
hope no life was lost
Sad!.. Change begins with us ;are we responsible for this? Buhari and Apc should hit the ground running and stop this their blame game
Why are these careless men risking the lives of innocent nearby people naa? Why the hell would they be overloading the tanker of something as sensitive as fuel?
Thank God there's no casualties.
It is well
Hmmmmmmm all these big tankers sef
Linda, this pictures aren't iyana iba. They're Tincan second gate. Please change the bu stop location on the title
Na wa. everytime.
************************tnk God say person no kpai...... Ebe ahu ka okasim ********
Hahaha Freeborn will not kill somebody lol.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!
nawao
Na waoh!
this is Lagos...