Imo State Governor Owelle Rochas Okorocha presented brand new Kia Rio
saloon cars to the three Imo Rio216 gold medalists along side their
coaches on Thursday, September 29th at the Govt House.
Presenting the cars to the five beneficiaries and a
check of N1 million each on behalf of the governor, the Chief of Staff,
Government House Owerri, Hon. Ugwumba Uche Nwosu said that the
presentation is in fulfillment of the governor's promise to the
Paralympic medalists of Imo origin who
represented Nigeria. Hon. Uche Nwosu who said that the medalists have
made Imo State proud encouraged them and other athletes to keep faith
and put more efforts.
49 comments:
Congrats to dem again
Good one. But how will they drive the cars? Congrats to them
Long Live LIB
Wow!!!!dat's so nice of him....Congrats to them
God bless his gesture
Wow... Congratulations darlings, you really deserved all these! #BravoOkoro
WOW! they deserved it
So nice of him......
China made!
Alhaji rochas don scam gain ew.
WHO DO WE ASK IF THIS THING IS REAL HUH?
go an pay ur hungry workers because ghost go soon slap u,oshiomoron terrorist buhari and apc again.
ALL NA WASH WASH.
Aww so thoughtful of him,God bless.
China made tokumbo!
Alhaji rochas don scam gain ew.
WHO DO WE ASK IF THIS THING IS REAL HUH?
go an pay ur hungry workers because ghost go soon slap u,oshiomoron terrorist buhari and apc again.
ALL NA WASH WASH.
**************************Rochas onye mmacha.... Kee ewee sichakwaa....... Kia ix not an expensive car biko*******
Governor Rochas try.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!
**************************Rochas onye mmacha.... Kee ewee sichakwaa....... Kia ix not an expensive car biko*******
God bless him abundantly. Linda take note!
nice one
Good move from the worse governor and congrats to the recipients. I hope he has paid workers in this his familiocracy government.
good one. but we should learn to patronize made in Nigeria goods. at least we have unison motors
good one. but we should learn to patronize made in Nigeria goods. at least we have innoson motors
well they deserve some recognition and support
Nice of him... #Lindatakenote
Well deserved! Congrats to them!
Well-done,,,but he would HV just built them a house.
Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
Onye mmacha indeed ..show man,always seeking for notice..
God bless his kind gesture n a big congrats to dem
That's nice of him... One of the few good things he's done in his administration
I hope say debt no dey ground ooooo?... dee
GOOD TO SEE
Buy Nija to grow the Naira. @Change begins with me!!!
Well done
Linda your commercials are becoming unbearable
Congratulobia
nice of him , visit www.imustalk.com and you will be suprised
Hmmmm..4months no light here..
So good of him...God bless him
Congratulations to them....
WHy gift then Kai motors...where we have Innoson cars...u see why the change begins with me is a scam... couldn't even gift them made in Nigeria... APC bigots,All they keep doing is decieving Nigerians....God is watching though
You should have been aborted as fetus. Useless fool.
For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.
Nice 1, okoroausa is working
Sai change
Godbless d pple of imo
Don't b myopic, what d use of drivers or automatic cars
Nice gesture from my Governor
Imolite ar bless to have at d helm of affairs
Always playing to the gallery.... and the backlog of workers' salaries don't matter anymore..... this doesn't speak to any moral justification. You owe workers and think doling out gifts to gratify paralympians makes more sense..... what a people! What a nation!
Nive one, they definitely deserve more as endorsements deal no show. Hope FG dey see this?
They deserve all the gifts and much more.
May God judge Rochas. He has refused to pay workers and pensioners and he is here making a show for the world. Mschew