Photos: Adams Oshiomole and his wife celebrate victory of APC candidate in Edo guber election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

Photos: Adams Oshiomole and his wife celebrate victory of APC candidate in Edo guber election

The governor and his wife Iara pictured celebrating with APC members on the occasion of their party's candidate, Godwin Obaseki's victory ‎at the state governorship election. 

42 comments:

Yes! It was free and fair,Edo voted for change cus they want change. Sai APC πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

Oshiomoron and his bitch celebrate their rigging.
I AM ONLY HAPPY THAT EVERY ONE IN NIGERIA KNOWS HOW THIS IDIOT RIG THE ELECTION BECAUSE HE KNOWS THAT pastor ize iyamu will do him what wike is doing to mallam amech.
SATAN IS BETTER THAN APC.

Good for dem

Ojoro

lovina said...

Shame on u Oshiomole edo state did not vote for apc to win and they all know that the people of edo state will never forgive you Oshiomole never u will no die well

The beauty and the beast una don succeed regging d election..crooks

Na so e suppose be!

Youngee Lara, is it not time you get pregnant. Oh I forgot, this phase is for scam, another life phase awaits. But be done fast, time flies

Lara is absolutely stunning!

fine lara

hope he kws dt he's celebrtg d end of his marriage too?see pose abeg

Forced smiles on their faces.... Osenobuwa laho

............ Liber maniac...........

Bilz said...

Is that BEST Irish cream am seeing?

Congratulations

Oshio baba!the man who silenced godfatherism!u too mussh

I need a sugar daddy for a discreet relationship. Email me on Frannie2ril@yahoo.com. Pls serious minded men only

I can imagine

Beautiful lady, that dark young guy cld have been a perfect match for her!

Nna see as them they galivant ontop this ojoro abeg....

Bia oshi come hold ur wife wella,see how dis man dey tap current lolz.....Congrats,you all shld enjoy

Linda inform us when Lara is finally pregnant for Baba Oshio

Charade in the zoonation called Nigeria where charlatans rule. Oshiomole I pray Iara does not leave you now that you are no more the governor.

I love lara's dress. Linda take note!

U rigged the election. And u know it

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

sicily said...

Fraudster I bet you we'll have the last laff

OH! NA THAT GUY DEY HELP OSHIOMOLE WIFE ABI?

Grammarloft said...

For quality proofreading and editing services contact grammarloft@gamil.com

This osho ugly die, chio! Women they try.

Shameless man the people say they want you na by force only to rig the election through Influence Electoral Commission nonsense.

Oshoi Baba,little drop of πŸ’§ don make an Ocean

Mtcheeeew,after all d rigging

baba said...

Rigging at its highest form
Edo has not decided
Godtakeover

Exactly! Very pretty wife and a more than ugly short husband

They rigged the election

INEC assisted in the rigging

The fact that there is recession doesnt mean that the people of Edo state must vote for PDP. We saw what Oshiomole did in Edo State but we didnt see anything that Lucky Igbinedion and Ize Iyamu did while they were in government. All they did was loot. They are very selfish and self-centred. They didnt help any of their friends or family members when they were in power. They didnt do any roads. Oshiomole did a lot of roads and drainage. Edo people are not fools. They voted wisely

If PDP had won, they wont have accused INEC or APC of rigging. Please accept defeat and get over yourselves

Sam said...

Thank God APC won. If Ize Iyamu was in APC, i would have voted for him but sorry your God fathers made you a loser. We didnt want Igbinedion, Anenih, Ikimi etc to use you to continue to control Edo state by looting Edo state treasury. Next time, get better God fathers

Osa said...

Losers will always blame it on rigging. Next pls

Osa said...

Losers will always blame it on rigging. Next pls