Upon his arraignment, the convict pleaded not guilty to the charge, but later changed his plea to “guilty”. Justice E. A. Obile consequently convicted Ighofose and sentenced him to two years imprisonment with an option of N300,000.00 (three hundred thousand naira) fine to be forfeited to Federal Government.
He also ordered that the payment receipt be deposited to the court registry. Ighofose was arrested sometime in May, 2015 in Calabar, Cross River State following intelligence report on his involvement in internet scams..
40 comments:
Well deserved
Too bad, when you can find a taxi , drive and make a honest living
Gud 4 him
Good for him...
Auntie Linda's boyfriend... lol
Serves him right. Linda take note!
Why the jail huh?
What evil did he commit huh?
Has he scam like apc and terrorist buhari huh?
WHAT IS $9,200 huh?
WHEN TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS NORTHERN LEADERS HAS SCAM NIGERIANS £500 billion trillion or are we talking of yoruba leaders like thiefnubu and obasanjo huh?.
THEY SHOULD RELEASE THE YORUBA HARD WORKING GUY IMMEDIATELY.
Why the jail huh?
What evil did he commit huh?
Has he scam like apc and terrorist buhari huh?
WHAT IS $9,200 huh?
WHEN TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS NORTHERN LEADERS HAS SCAM NIGERIANS £500 billion trillion or are we talking of yoruba leaders like thiefnubu and obasanjo huh?.
THEY SHOULD RELEASE THE YORUBA HARD WORKING GUY IMMEDIATELY.
***************************u dey do internet fraud ontop dat u still look hungry**********ifukwara soso ikputu onu...... Kanda upandan
the convict pleaded not guilty to the charge, but later changed his plea to “guilty”. ?? Em village people don carry remote control be that 🙌🏾 bad market😂
Good for him. Hit cool cash in this recession! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
those ones wey dey pop wine 4 joker, hope una dey read dis
300k and he's out!
Enjoy your prison time
Oh well...
He has made his family proud, clap for urself!
Long Live LIB
Those that stole billion of have they been jailed, all we hear is adjournment, till are set free, the sentencing is too much, rubbish!
good
Serves him right!
Good for him!see his face
Hmm,something like that,enjoy ur self man.... #Lindatakenote
See him face
Signed
LibBadBoy
Gud For him
This one that doesn't even look smart is also defrauding people online.. Nawa oh
Issokay good for his scary face
Rubish..when politician are stealing billions of $ without any charges...
HUSTLER'S ANTHEM
Guys ain't chilling with internet fruad.
Look at his ugly face.
Nawa oh..Gee Boys No d carry last this days
Okay na, next please
Intelligent report my ass. Someone snitched on him
Serves him right
Option of fine? He is supposed to be put away for many years.
Techcranked
Ugly guy. Abeg stay prison.
Abeg dey should free him jor! Dem no see Dogara go arrest na young boiz wey dey hustle to survive for dis F up con3 dem fit use their power On. Rubbish. Anyhow
For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.
'with an option of N300,000.00 (three hundred thousand naira) fine'???? What rubbish.
Another low life yahoo yahoo boi gets prison time. Ole Big Bubba will be giving him lots of lovin in their cosy prison cell.