Okey Bakassi & wife pictured signing their marriage certificate 15 years back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Okey Bakassi & wife pictured signing their marriage certificate 15 years back

Comedian and actor Okechukwu Anthony Onyegbule 'Okey Bakassi' and his wife are celebrating their 15th year wedding anniversary, today September 1st, 2016. Pictured above is the couple signing their marriage certificate at the registry, on Sept 1st 2001. See another photo from their wedding after the cut and spot the famous celebrities that attended.

27 comments:

They've come a long way.....HWA to them

Congrats to dem

See Daddy Showkey o! Linda take note!

NaijaStore said...

Wow! Down memory lane..

********************************hix wife even wore her glasses on her wedding day too ??????? Hia **********she really no dey cee person for afternoon

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Signed
LibBadBoy

He's not changed much......

See daddy shoky ooo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

HWA to them...

Pearlie said...

Chai
Time and money is good

HWA to dem.

Daddy showkey

Happy anniversary to dem

Daddy showkey,Tony oneweek

HMM MTN EVERY WHERE YOU GO

READ DAILY DEVOTIONAs ONLINE www.247devotionals.com ====> READ HERE

I syt Tony one wk my man,i rember I once met in lokoja on ma way to abj were we stoped to eat.Unto say I bin lik d guy movies n his music bk den I approached him n made him no I was his biggest fan,he ask wat I was goin to do in abj n I replied dat I was visiting my hubby,he den asked weder my hubby na politician I said no den he asked wat my hubby does in abj and I said he does business.my fellow libers una no d nxt tin wen follow?hehehehehehehe lolzzzz ano fit laf ooo,d guy jusss turned n walked away from mi lik dat,not even a bye bye ooooo.i saw d anga on his face lik say nie I even stand dey waste my tym wit u wen ur hubby is a nobody?Bet now nko????????

i want to trade my soul for money, fame power and every other good thing of life as long as i would be able to take care of my parents. contact me on lytlemaxwell@gmail.com

Awww... They were so young and inlove,cuties! #LoveisaBeautifulThingy

Tony oneweek wt happen?

WoW! Okey didn't change one bit

Chika said...

Tony one week, julius agwu, daddy showkey

I see Julius Agwu, looks like he's d best man

Why was she holding her nose? Just asking.

I can see Tony Oneweek, Daddy Showkey