Nicole Scherzinger angrily brands Calvin Harris romance claims 'ridiculous' saying she's happy with Tennis bf Grigor Dimitrov | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 September 2016

Nicole Scherzinger angrily brands Calvin Harris romance claims 'ridiculous' saying she's happy with Tennis bf Grigor Dimitrov

Former Pussycat dolls lead singer and X-Factor Judge Nicole Scherzinger has angrily lashed out at media reports that she cheated on her Tennis player boyfriend Grigor Dimitrov with International DJ and Hit maker Calvin Harris.
The cheating claims came about after Nicole was pictured leaving the Tape Nightclub in London with Calvin holding his arms while they also partied together in July.
Nicole called such cheating claims 'ridiculous' and says he's more than happy with her man.
Speaking to Glamour magazine, she said  
"It was all: 'She’s the biggest cheater', I’m like, excuse me? I was walking on cobblestones, almost fell, grabbed him, two frames and that was it. It’s ridiculous."
Speaking about her relationship with Grigor, Nicole added: "I am happy. I’m in a really good, solid, more balanced place in my life. I’ve grown a lot as a woman.
"My grandma always used to say, to find the person you wanna marry, you have to find the person you wanna work on your relationship with for the rest of your life. That’s the key word: work."

18 comments:

WHATEVER!

LAIRPLAYGROUND:Win 100K this saturday said...

ATTENTION Fifa Kings! Here is your chance to compete and win 100k at the Independence Day Battle Ground on SATURDAY

That's their own cup of kunu

Good for dem

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

Na dem sabi

Good for her... Wish what happened btw her and formula one winner wldnt repeat itself!

Why won't she be happy when money is involved

People should learn to mind their business, haba! Linda take note!

**************************who else gets freaked out with all diz oyinbo news on rshps******** ???????? I don't enjoy reading dem at all........

Calvin dated Nicole and Taylor? What? He must have the German juice!

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Good to know

Their business

WHATEVER

Ridiculous it is then.