Militants blow up another NPDC facility in Delta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 September 2016

Militants blow up another NPDC facility in Delta

Militants under the aegis Niger Delta Greenland Justice Mandate NDJM, today claimed responsibility for the attack of another Nigeria Petroleum Development Company, NPDC delivery line in Delta State. The militants claimed responsibility for the attack in a statement released today by its self styled Gen Aldo Agbalaja. The statement in part reads;

“As a mark of our commitment to a just course and to prove to the wicked and ungrateful multinational oil companies and their Nigerian military allies, who have been forcefully taking our natural endowment, without any visible returns, that we own our lands, the Opudo Strike Team of the Niger Delta Greenland Justice Mandate, at about 01. 00 hour today , 29th Sept 2016, bombed the Unenurhie-Evwreni delivery line in ughelli south/north respectively operated by NPDC.
We want to assure the oil multinational companies that we are determined to end their operations in our lands and this we shall if they fail to show the will to change their relationship with our people and their operational attitude in our lands.  For the avoidance of doubts, we want to say here, categorically, that no amount of military protection/presence can stop this whirlpool, no amount of shoddily arranged military operation can quell the will of our gallant army. The same way their Operation Crocodile Smile was sunken by our Operation Crocodile Tears is how all their schemes against our land and people will continue to be defeated. Like we have said, this will only stop when you turn a new leaf, adopt a sincere attitude, give back to our people what naturally should be theirs, advise the government rightly, stop thinking there’s an army to protect you from justice, do these and all that you know are good. If you do these, be assured to have a good relationship with our people and real protection for your personnel and assets across our lands.”he said

34 comments:

WAOH! AM IMPRESSED

Good news i say good news.
Heavenly guys carry go yes o
TERRORIST BUHARI WE ARE NOT COWARDS LIKE UR PEOPLE U THINK THAT U WILL DECEIVE US WITH UR SCAM NEGOTIATION HUH?
oshiomoron has rig edo election and god has raise militants is that not the same huh?
FREEBORN IS DANCING NOW YES OO NIGERIA MUST QUENCH SOON.

Nawa oh... These militants are ruthless

Good news i say good news.
Heavenly guys carry go yes o
TERRORIST BUHARI WE ARE NOT COWARDS LIKE UR PEOPLE U THINK THAT U WILL DECEIVE US WITH UR SCAM NEGOTIATION HUH?
oshiomoron has rig edo election and god has raise militants is that not the same huh?
FREEBORN IS DANCING NOW YES OO NIGERIA MUST QUENCH SOON.

Joseph said...

Oh no, this is horrible, what is Nigeria turning into

Aaaww dis can't b d way forward..may God help us

But is dis d solution to d problem?

Hope this ends soonest! #CantShout

Make dem come collect award. Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Again???

They should stop all this nonsense

**************************really?????? A hand of applause*******ayam impressed *******#TonguesOut#

TALK AM AS E DE HOT said...

YES, LET DEM KNO SAY NO B ONLY HAUSA BET VIOLENT, EVERY TRIBE GET. AS D NORTH USE BOKO BOYS TO CHASE GEJ AWAY, NA SO D SOUTH GO USE HUNGRY CHASE BUHARI AWAY.

IF DEM LIKE MAKE DEM BRING CROKODAI, SOUTH SOUTH READY FO DEM.
ISAEL DE DEM BACK, SOUTH SOUTH NA NO FLIGHT ZONE

Smhhhh

Nawa ooh.. Hit cool cash in this recession! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com 

All these idiots, to what purpose... Double your hustle

The problem with these armed pressure militant groups is its fragmentary nature! It's so hydra-headed, worse still, the Nigerian military is still overstretched with its war on terror in the north east, it is more advisable we approach this militancy with high level of diplomacy. If we keep deploying troops as seen in Abacha's days under major Okuntimo, or Obasanjo's dreaded Hakuri operation in Odi, Bayelsa the game is certainly going to present us no win- win situation. I repeat, FGN should have a broad based and even grass root chain of diplomatic channels and with all the stakeholders. And again, it's high time we reviewed our federalism, especially the fiscal aspects- revenue sharing formula, resource control, etc. Nigeria needs to restructure this British creation rather than muddle on, this is why we're having Biafra, Oduduwa, Niger Delta militants all threatening the corporeal existence of this nation. This is my thinking though PMB has his own ways which do not to me look diplomatic enough.

Too bad

BUHARI GO HEAR AM

Grammarloft said...

For quality proofreading and editing services contact grammarloft@gmail.com

These guys ain't smiling......

sisi said...

This is what you get when you keep negotiating with criminals. This is just the beginning, how can this nation move forward?

5000sqm for sale in akwa ibom uyo capital close to la meridian hotel,1000 estate built by akwa ibom govt,army baracks,local govt secretariat in uyo. Land good for hotel,factory,hostel & block of flat. Also I hav 3bedroom flat by 1000unit housing for sale both very cheap & affordable in uyo. Owner wants to sell. Call 08107095662 or 08155125194

chosengospel said...

Buhari and his cohorts should give the Niger delta what God has bestowed on them while he's searching for oil in the North with his searchlight. He should learn to appoint people of Niger delta in positions of petroleum affairs not his hausa/fulani/Muslim agenda. Look at his new appointments.

Na wa o,its well.... #Lindatakenote

Bros NDA, Una don try reach, abeg make Una stop the bombing for our sake. We know say our government no dey try, but for the sake of our nija people make Una stop. Na beg I dey beg.

And the economy is going down and down

Ilovemywife

Welldone boys,never relent until this worst in history of a govt becomes dead.

Blame your sai buhari, na him cause am

Niger delta avengers, reformed Niger delta avengers, now new name don come... it is well

If the God of Elijah is with you , WHO, WHO can be against you?

SIMPLYCOCK said...

GOD BLESS THE AVENGERS!!!

Vladimir Putin said...

PLEASE GUYS DONT STOP BOMBING SHIT . WE LIVE IN A COUNTRY WHERE WE HAVE A BARBARIAN AS A PRESIDENT THIS COW HEARDING BASTARDS IN THE NORTH SEEMS TO BELIEVE THAT THEY OWN NIGERIA LIKE ITS THEIR BIRTH RIGHT .BOKO HARAM NEVER GAVE JONATHAN PEACE SO WHY SHOULD BUHARI HAVE PEACE . EACH TIME I GO TO ABUJA I SEE THE VERY RICH NORTHAN ELITES THERE I REALIZED NO MATTER HOW MUCH THEY HAVE ONCE YOU SEE THEIR APPEARRANCE THE MONEY NEVER SHOWS ON THEM THEY ALWAYS LOOK LIKE DOES ABOKI THAT HAS CORNER SHOP EVERUWHERE .THEY LOOK LIKE DOES CATTLE REARERS .MONEY NEVER SHOWS ON THEM